Needles mobile home rental - The POINT, social area. Boat launch behind the trees
The POINT, social area. Boat launch behind the trees
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Needles Mobile Home Rental Photos and Description
3 BR/2BA, 6 Sleeps

Riverfront Gated Community. Minutes from the freeway, Casinos-15 min, City Shopping, Golf, Boating, Airports. Miles of off road trails are outside the front gate. The park has a Beautiful Pool complex with jacuzzi spas, exercise center, BBQ's, game room, kitchen, lighted basketball & tennis. Boat launch & dock, convenience store, beach, playground, party center. The boat and jet ski parking lot with security lighting, is next to the home. Allowing for easy loading and un-loading and observing your toys. The covered deck has a view of the park and the Arizona mountains. The beach, dock and Point are a five minute walk away. Visit palmsriverresort.com for more information.

4 Reviews of Property 435323 in Needles, California

Resort Community, Palms River Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Resort Community, Palms River Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435323vbi
9095565689
Needles California Desert
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house was everything we hoped for and more. It was very well laid out and exceptionally clean. The owners were easy to work with and checked in with us the morning after we arrived just to ensure we were having a good trip.

We had a great experience and plan to stay there again if possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Resort Community, Palms River Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435323vbi
9095565689
Needles California Desert
5

Very Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Had such a nice time at this home. It was VERY clean and comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped, beds were comfortable, view was very nice! Will definitely come back. Carol, the hostess was so kind and generous and made our stay even better. Also loved that the house was close to the pool!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort Community, Palms River Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435323vbi
9095565689
Needles California Desert
Oak Glen, Ca
5

Just AWESOME !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My wife and I have rented a number of places in the Pals Resort and this is one of the best. The home is clean, laid out well, has an awesome porch with outdoor speakers and lots of seating area. The view from the porch is panoramic and beautiful. The beds were comfortable and the AC worked great. There is abundant free parking for vehicles, boats and trailers right across from the home which makes it very convienient. We will be staying here again for sure. Thank you for sharing your home with us! Cheers !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort Community, Palms River Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435323vbi
9095565689
Needles California Desert
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Resort Community, Palms River Resort Needles

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We live in Colorado and were looking for a place to stay on the Colorado River. This was an excellent choice. We stayed for a week and really wish we could have stayed longer. There was so much to do. We relaxed, refreshed and rejunivated, while having one of our best vacations.
The house was impeccably clean and well furnished with everything we needed. It is even much nicer that the photos depict. Pecfect amount of living space for the 6 of us. I loved having breakfast on the covered deck each morning and we enjoyed several evenings having a BBQ right at home. Beds were extremely comfortable and home was furnished with fresh linens on the bed and towels. They also have a washer and dryer that was useful at the end of the day for beach towels.
The onsite boat launch was excellent. We sat in the river, boated, rafted excellent area for water sports. Additionally, we really enjoyed the off road trails right outside of the gate. There was an endless amount of off road trails.
The club house was great, we had a BBQ one night, by the pool and plenty of things to do including two hot tubs for enjoyment at the end of the day.People we met in the resort park were very friendly and the owners were very helpful with meeting any of our needs or questions both before and during our stay.
When we wanted to leave the property Laughlin was very close, great restaurants, casino activities, nightlife, and golfing.
We are currently planning our next trip in March or April and are looking forward to this great house. Our children saw what a great time we had and are looking forward to joining us. This house has a lot to offer and it's close proximity to the water, trails, and casino make it a great place to start the planning process. Finding a great place to stay is the hardest part of the vacation and we have that solved. Thanks again to the owners for sharing this great home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5