Cape Coral house rental - Master Suite Poolside View
Master Suite Poolside View
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description

This beautiful home sits on a salt water canal and is a short three minute boat ride from the beautiful open waters of the Gulf of Mexico. This 4,000 sq. ft. waterfront property is fully furnished with five bedrooms and four bathrooms, and will accommodate ten guests comfortably. 25 Ft Chaparal Deck Boat can be included with your stay if requested.

You will enjoy this newly remodeled property with all NEW appliances. Enjoy biking, volleyball, basketball, and games galore! Catch your own fresh sea fare of Blue Crab or Snook off your own private dock with a 10,000 lb. boat lift! Or just sit and relax in the screened-in private pool and spa.

We are located perfectly to all local beaches and a short bike ride away from the Cape Coral Beach and Yacht Club where you can enjoy a game of tennis or a swim in their olympic size heated pool.

We provide: Toilet paper, paper towels, soap, dishwashing detergent as well as laundry detergent for your personal needs for your vacation!!

Please visit our website at www.SunshineEndeavors.com for more photos and video.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 435305 in Cape Coral, Florida

Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We landed late at MIA and after the 2 hour drive cross the Everglades we arrived at midnight. Christmas music filled the living room and a bottle of wine together with the fridge stuffed with water and christmas crafting for our 6 year old daughter made us feel very welcome. The house was very clean and tidy and the fact that all the beds were made up gave the impression of checking in on a resort.

We did a lot of travel (2000 miles) but I was always longing for the patio area and the BBQ :-) We checked out the beaches in Sarasota, Sanibel, Key West, Ft Lauderdale and Miami Beach and the last day we visited Estero Beach in Ft Myers. Too bad we did´nt found the Estero Beach the very first day. Not that the other beaches were bad in any way but the closer the better. There is a lot to discover in the nearby area.

The fact that beach toys, chairs, cool box, bicycles etc. were provided made the stay extra convenient.

If we are going to Florida again this many people (11) we will definitely try to rent this house again. The pricing does not match our experience, in a positive way :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The owners (Stephanie & Joe) couldn't be more accommodating.When we had a problem they were there quickly (a few minor ones).The home was very nice.(well equipped and clean).It was great for our 4 couples.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The owners (Stephanie & Joe) couldn't be more accommodating.When we had a problem they were there quickly (a few minor ones).The home was very nice.(well equipped and clean).It was great for our 4 couples.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lawrenceville,GA
5

Family Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was beautiful and Stephanie and Joe are the nicest people ever. I had my entire family and some friends join me for a week prior to beginning chemo. Once I'm done with cancer, we fully intend on making this an annual event. I would not even consider looking at other places. This house has everything we need and I can't wait to see Stephanie and Joe next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St Eustache Québec Canada
5

Wonderful honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What else to say then WOW ! The house was perfect and very clean. The owners were there when we arrived to welcome us and they were very professional. The house had everything and was perfect for the kids ( pool, bikes, toys for the beach and more ) . Quiet place and close to everything. Would tell my friends to go there if they are planning a trip to florida. Would definately go back when we will go back to cape coral.

Thanks again stephanie and Joe
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Gate City Va
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family absolutely loved our vacation! The home is beautiful and very spacious. The house was so great that we didn't leave it very much, the kids loved the pool, bikes, pool table and fishing from our personal boat dock. Nice quiet neighborhood but close to shopping, restaurants, and beaches. Definitely recommend this property to everyone. We will definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kentucky
5

What you see is what you get

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This house was absolutely perfect! We enjoyed everything from the Pool table and darts to the swimming pool and lake out back. Stephanie and Joe are very friendly and the house has everything you could possibly need for your stay! We will definitely keep this house in mind when planning next years vacation!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Macomb, Michigan
5

PERFECT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I'm not the kind of person that writes reviews but I need to say that this house rocks. From the moment we got there we felt at home (but more relaxed). The house is very large and spaced very nicely. All though we spent almost every waking moment at the house out on the lanai it was nice to know that all that house was available inside. There is no way to list everything the house has but I can say in our week there the only thing I couldn't find was a pair of scissors, that isn't a deal breaker in my book. Not only is the property clean but it's easy to keep clean which was great because with the ideal location we had friends and family dropping by quite frequently.
One of the review tips asks "would you recommend this property to a friend or relative?' and my answer of course would be YES!! but beyond that every person that stopped by will recommend it. The pictures don't do it justice, I believe this is the perfect vacation house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

awesome vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great vacation!!! Awesome place to stay. The description and photos are spot on. We had a large group and the house was perfect for everyone. Very open and spacious. The kitchen is well appointed and easy to cook in. We ate every meal in and used the grill almost every night. The pool was nice to cool off in though not large. The men fished off the dock in the evening, while the women visited in the lanai. It felt very private even though it is in a subdivision. Stephanie and Joe are great hosts and readily available. We would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Access/Boat Dock & Lift/ WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435305vb
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Tailor-Made For A Vacation Launchpad

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I have rarely based my opinion of a vacation on the place I dropped my suitcases, but it is no stretch to say that this vacation home made our trip the pleasant experience it was. This is a wonderful home for entertaining as well as relaxing. It is wide open and airy, with adequate seating and kitchen space to host your whole family (we did!). The neighborhood is quiet and the view from the poolside or the wide open living area is obviously a Florida residential canal view; it is pretty, pleasant, and serene. The garage has been transformed into a playroom, including pool table and bar seating Lots of sleeping space, lots of bathrooms, lots of kitchen and counters, lots of open and airy space, lots of fun, Bring your own fun, if this place doesn't fill the bill, it's probably your fault. Thanks also to the very accommodating owners, Joe and Stephanie. Thanks for sharing your home. 5 stars all day long!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children