Kaanapali condo rental - Comfortable Living and Dining Area
Comfortable Living and Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This condo is truly a vacationers paradise. Wake up to the sounds of the ocean, dine on your lanai while enjoying breathtaking sunsets, or simply relax with a refreshing cocktail and enjoy the views of Papakea. You need not walk far to take a dip in the ocean or snorkel with the fish. Grab your swim suit, open the door to your lanai, walk down to the ocean, and dive into the pacific ocean. You really can enjoy paradise without leaving the resort.

This two bedroom unit sleeps six, with a fully-equipped kitchen, including dishwasher, range, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and more. This unit is awesome.

The Papakea Resort is located on North Kaanapali Beach, and has many amenities. Two large swimming pools, two jacuzzis, two shuffleboard courts, three lighted tennis courts, or the twelve gas barbecues, are all yours for your enjoyment. It has the smallest number of units on one of the largest acreage of any resort in Kaanapali.

The Papakea Resort has been awarded the Five Star award since 1987 by Interval International, one of the largest travel organizations in the world. This is truly a Shangri-la!

Property Managed by: Paradise Living Properties Inc.

HI TAX ID#W73726830-01

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 43528 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p43528vbi
Toll Free (866) 499-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Location

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The location allowed us to participate easily in all the activities available in West Maui. The resort was not so crowded so we were able to enjoy sunsets without worrying about reserving a lounge chair to sit on. Walking distance to a nice beach. Great Resort and unit. Five out of Five Stars
business
Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p43528vbi
Toll Free (866) 499-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Dallas TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
This condo was perfect for our family. Being on the
ground floor made access so easy to the beach &
pool. The pond just outside the apartment lulled
us to sleep at night with the sound of the water.
The kitchen was beautifully equipped & we loved
having the bbq grills. We were traveling with
another couple, so the management had the twin
beds in the second bedroom made into a king. We
loved the Papakea & this beautiful condo. The
pictures did not do it justice. We hope to return
soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p43528vbi
Toll Free (866) 499-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Superior, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
We just returned from staying at the Papakea two
days ago with our two teenage daughters and are
longing to return. The unit is lovely, and well-
maintained and has a wonderful ground level entry.
A pond with waterfalls right outside the unit, lulled
us to sleep each night and the frogs serenaded us
as well. The beach in front of the resort is too
rocky, but with a 5-10 minute walk we were at
wonderful beaches. Kapalua and Honolua Bays are
within a short driving distances for wonderful
snorkeling and beaches. We recommend the Pacific
Whale foundation exersion to Molikini for terrific
snorkeling as well. The pools and hot tub on the
grounds were very nice too. We hope to return soon
to this wonderful resort.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p43528vbi
Toll Free (866) 499-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Washington
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
We just returned after spending Thanksgiving week. We were pleasantly surprized to be one of the first guest in this very well renovated unit. We will certainly book again & will recommend this unit to our friends.
business
Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p43528vbi
Toll Free (866) 499-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Helena, Montana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
We stayed at Papakea G102 on the occasion of our 25th wedding anniversary. We had 16 and 20 year old sons along, and we all had plenty of room and all had a good time. The location of the Papakea is great. We enjoyed the ground floor because we could walk in and out through the lanai to the pool and ocean so easily. On our return, when we got to the airport our 16-year-old reported he had left his wallet in the room. His wallet was promptly returned as soon as we got home, with all his money still there! Thank You!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p43528vbi
Toll Free (866) 499-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Eden Prairie, MN
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
We stayed here 4/1 - 4/8 2006 with 3 teenagers. This condo is well equipped and comfortable. There are hair dryers, a beach chair and a boogie board to use. The resort has yoga classes and swimmersize classes that are fun. There is a free breakfast on your first day and a rep. tells you all about the island tours that are available. We enjoyed the Lahaina Luau, and the Submarine trip. This resort is just a 5 minute drive to Kalapani beach where the swimming is better and 10 minutes from Lahiana for shopping and restaurants. The beach at Papakea has a lava reef and isn't the best for swimming so we usually packed up and went to other beaches most days. We checked with the owner and were allowed a late check out as no one was coming in the next day. We highly recommend this condo/resort.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Family Vacation Ground Floor Condo! Unit#G102
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p43528vbi
Toll Free (866) 499-6284
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2004
  • Stayed: Oct 2004
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo. The veiws were breathtaking. We especially loved eating breakfast on the lanai and watching Maui wake-up. Maui truly is paradise. See you next year!