Tuscan Hills villa rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tuscan Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa

A gorgeous home beautifully decorated to the highest standard! Just a short drive from Disney, golf courses, and shopping.

Flat screens throughout the home, featuring a private pool and spa, games room, cable TV and wireless internet. Two master en suites, one located downstairs, the other upstairs, both featuring king size beds, and LCD TV's. The Disney themed room has Mickey and all his friends in the room, to give the kids a warm welcome. Finally, the kids lounge room; two twin beds, a futon, bean bag, flat screen TV, and an Xbox 360.

Games room including air hockey, table tennis, foosball and dart board. The club house amenities include internet cafe, fitness center, tennis court, games room (pool, foosball, air hockey) and common area.

Both my wife and I are accountants and we live in Toronto Canada. We are avid tennis players and golfers. We have a 10 year old son who loves swimming and enjoys theme parks.

John Jamieson purchased this villa in 2012

There are many beautiful homes in Florida but this community and the villa are a dream come true, beautiful grounds, our own screened pool and a tennis court just steps away!

8 Reviews of Property 434987 in Tuscan Hills, Florida

4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
5

Family From Tennessee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thanks John for letting our family stay in your lovely villa. We were close to all the attractions, dining, and shopping. Tuscan Hills was a nice quite area. The villa was very clean and spacious. The king beds were so comfortable. We slept great every night We had a great time in the heated pool and spa. Kids enjoyed having there own bedroom. We are telling our family and friends this a great place to stay while on vacation. We will be back in 2014 and hope to stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Carolyn for your kind review. We're very happy you had a good time. I'll share your comments with our management company as we rely heavily on them to ensure our home is ready for our guests. Please do consider us for you next vacation, we would love to see you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Edmonton
5

Amazing dinsey vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had an amazing vacation ,and spent great time in this Villa.The location was great,close to Disney and grocery shopping(wallmart is 4 miles away) .The house was clean ,spaceous for the 4 of us and in great condition. The pool was an added bonus to relax after a busy day at Disney.We did enjoy being in a gated community and enjoyed lots of walks .
The owner John was very friendly and did his best to make it a great vacation for us.
We had lots of unforgetable fun memories and we absolutely will reccommend it to family and friends.
Owner's Response: Thank you Christine for your kind review. Rossi and I are glad to hear you and your family had a fun vacation. We are fortunate to have a beautiful community. When we visit we always enjoy walking through Tuscan Hills and the surrounding area.
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Toronto
5

Fantastic Vacation accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Thank you for a wonderful march break holiday in your beautiful, clean villa! It had more than enough room for our 2 families, and was a convenient short drive to the Disney parks, and shops. I highly recommend Legoland for kids under 12. My kids had a blast there with the non-existent crowds compared to disney. How thoughtful to provide a high chair for young families! Kids loved swimming everyday in the backyard pool and playing in the games room. This was our first time to Florida and wasn't sure whether to stay on site at a Disney hotel but so glad that we didn't! We saved a bundle, and great to be able to cook in our own kitchen. A true "home-away-from-home" holiday experience where the home was better than my own! LOL! Can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Patsy for that review. A big reason we bought that particular property was its proximity to the theme parks and shopping. We're so glad you found it convenient for your family.
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Monroe, MI
4

Loved It

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We reakkt enjoyed our stay at this villa. We found the listing description and photos to be an accurate representation of the property. We loved the location, with its easy access to the attractions, restaurants and golf. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for that review Ken. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay. My wife, son and I stayed at the property right after your family; so I also thank you for taking such good care of our home while you were using it. We hope to see you again.
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
4

Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Confortable house, peacefull place. Near to Shops, Supermarket and the Parks. I had very pleasant days whith my Family. Helpfull Owner. Evebody should try, no regrets!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you Carlos; we're happy you had a pleasant stay.
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Canada
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family spent a week at this beautiful villa in early January this year (escaping the Canadian winter). This spacious, clean and tastefully furnished villa was a perfect choice for our active family.

The villa offers the best of both worlds for a Florida family vacation. Disney theme parks are an easy 15 minute drive away and you can return home to this quiet enclave to unwind with a swim, a game of tennis and a family dinner.

Our 10 and 12 year old sons loved the villa's private pool and games room and the tennis and beach volleyball court across the street. The spacious fully equipped kitchen made preparing family meals and entertaining a breeze. I loved the open concept kitchen , living room and dining room. It was great to be preparing dinner in the kitchen while watching the kids play in the pool.

I would highly recommend this villa for a family vacation. It's unique layout with 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms including 2 master suites with ensuites makes it a great choice for two families to share.

We had a wonderful time and I know we will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Ruth for your kind review. We're very happy you enjoyed yourself. Before your comments I really hadn't considered how the open concept kitchen does indeed allow you to work in the kitchen and at the same time keep an eye on what's happening in the pool. I'm sure every parent would find that helpful and a kind of a safety feature.
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Canada
5

Higgins family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our week at this villa. The pictures on the website accuratly reflected our expectations and the villa was clean and comfortable. All of the furnishings are new and the beds are very comfortable. We loved having a private pool and enjoyed the on site amenities available at the clubhouse (tennis court, beach volleyball, workout room). The location was ideal (Starbucks and grocery stores are just a couple of minutes away by car as well as the many theme parks). We will definitly plan on returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Janis. We're very happy you enjoyed your stay. We are proud of our home and also feel fortunate of the proximity we have to theme parks, shopping, dining etc. Our family tries to visit as much as possible and continue to make enhancements for our guests and our own enjoyment.
business
4BR/3.5BA Tuscan Hills Villa w/Pool/Games Room 15 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434987vbi
+1 416-439-2558
Tuscan Hills Davenport Area
Toronto
5

Exquisite Villa with Everyting to Offer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I decided on a quick get-a-way in August, we were lucky enough to get availabilty at this villa. From the moment we entered we were literally blown away - there's just so much inside we really didn't want leave the house. From the awesome game room, open kitchen, spacious bedrooms and not to be forgotten an oasis of a pool, we really enjoyed this villa! Also, there are many amenities in close proximity such as all the major theme parks, giant wal-mart, grocery stores, restaurants and many other great stores. I would highly recommend a stay here! We are definitely returning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for that Philip. We're very happy you had an enjoyable stay. My wife and I just got back from spending Christmas and New Years at our villa and continue to add little enhancments we hope add to our guests experience.