Westridge villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Westridge Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 5 BR/3 BA, Sleeps 10 - 12 people, Free Wi-Fi, Heated Pool and much more

Welcome to our Villa, a perfect base for a fantastic Holiday in Orlando Florida. An absolute delight to return to after a hectic day enjoying the thrills of the Parks.

Don't limit yourself to one room, by renting this villa, have the run of our two-story, luxury, five-bedroom home. Enjoy the private, screened pool, the perfect way to relax those tired feet. Absorb your holiday reading on the furnished pool deck area or unwind watching the latest DVD. Whatever your choice you will not be disappointed with your surroundings.

The home has been professionally furnished to a very high standard. The Master King Bedroom has walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom with separate shower. 4 more bedrooms are furnished with new furniture and provide coziness and high level comfort. All bedrooms have cable TV with DVD/CD players.

Each visit we make to the home we add extras to make your stay more enjoyable, please let us know if we can provide that extra something for you, we will always do our best to oblige. Welcome packages can be arranged through our Management Company and tailor made to your requirements. This helps enormously after a long drive or flight, having the food basics waiting for you will take care of breakfast the following day. A handy list of local restaurants who deliver, and full menus, are at hand in the kitchen if you do not feel like cooking after your journey or on returning from the parks, after all, enjoying yourself is a very tiring business!

We Hope You Decide to Holiday in Our Villa

More Details
Hide Details

I'm a College Professor at Everest University as well as a Manager of Network Operations at ACE IT Solutions. I always strive for quality and guarantee my guests good times spent at my villa.

Khalid Ayyubov purchased this villa in 2011

We bought our house at the Westridge Gated Community because it is close enough to all the fun of Orlando but it is away from the hustle and bustle that you get in some communities. It is an established community and there is no chance of building around the area. As the area has developed we have now got great restaurants and shops just minutes away, not forgetting all the great theme parks. The beaches are just over an hour away.... what more could you want from a holiday

Gated Community providing total security to residents, The beautiful sunsets and warm evenings.

11 Reviews of Property 434806 in Westridge, Florida

Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 11 reviews
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
4

Wonderful home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Plenty of space to spread out, or have extended families staying together. Clean, comfortable, felt like a home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
Indianapolis, IN
5

Perfect Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent 5 wonderful nights in the Westridge community with our son, daughter-in-law, and three young grandchildren and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. It was perfect in every way. It is close to all the parks and shopping, immaculate, and very well stocked with kitchen equipment, pool gear, beach towels, videos, stroller, etc. Khalid was wonderful to deal with and we recommend this vacation rental home enthusiastically! The gated community is very well kept, with a beautiful club house, playgrounds and large pool. The staff if helpful and friendly. GREAT PLACE to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
Nashville, TN
5

"Great property and management!"

"Great property and management!"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Khalid, thank you so mush for letting us stay at your wonderful villa. Everything was great. We loved the location and the amenities offered. Your place had everything we where looking for. We love FL and Disney, and it was a memorable experience for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
Kathleen
5

Truly Outstanding Comfortable Acomodating Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our family had such a wonderful experience! The residence was exactly as described and then some. Beautiful low key location with easy access to stores, restaurants and parks. Our family regretted leaving.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
Miami
5

Graduation Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I hosted my family for a 2 day stay for my daughter's graduation. We were comfortable and enjoyed the condo tremendously. The beds were comfortable and we had plenty of space. We cooked several meals and had all that we needed. I highly recommend this rental and would rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
New York
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This place was great. When we arrived it was clean and very well kept. It has plenty of space and more then enough for all of us. It was nice that the kids could have separate rooms. The pool was great and was perfect to cool off in. My family loved it and would come back. We were so close to many restaurants, and stores where we could get anything we needed. It was also close to Disney and Sea World.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
Denver, CO
5

Fantastic Upscale and Affordable Rental Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Absolutely wonderful stay here! Very spacious home with many added features, and a great pool for relaxing. This home exceeded our expectations and we enjoyed the community amenities as well. There's something for everyone here. Location to Disney can't be beat with very quick access to the interstate as well. Highly recommend to other travelers!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
3

Not totally what I expected

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our family's first trip to Disney World. We decided to rent a house outside of Disney instead of staying on Disney's property. I went through all of the houses listed on VRBO and decided that this one seemed nice.

To begin with, I do agree with a couple of things in a previous posting. There were a few worms in the pool when we arrived, however I just used the supplied skimmer and took them out. This wasn't a big deal. Also some areas of the house were dusty upon our arrival. The carpet was VERY stained, but was clean.

I will say though that the owner of the house is very polite and helpful. We had a couple small issues (light bulbs burned out, grill not at house, leak under sink) and the owner quickly got the maintenance company on top of the issues.

The main reason for writing a review is to help others not have the same misconceptions as we had. Let me preface this by explaining that we have a property we rent out in Boyne City, MI on Lake Charlevoix. When we rent our property, we provide all paper products (toilet paper, napkins, garbage bags) through the entire stay of our guests. Many other places we've visited are like ours where we had all these things furnished.

When we arrived at this villa, there was 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom. There was 1 garbage bag. None of the bathrooms had garbage bins. There were no kitchen rags. The beds were also very uncomfortable. The 'suite' bed was like sleeping on a bunch of springs.

Maybe this is just a Florida rental thing, but for a house that will sleep 14 that doesn't seem like the way it should be. We drove from Michigan and had plenty of room to bring the things that were missing. I am not writing this review to make the owner or property seem bad, but to give those of you traveling to FL that this may be the way it is everywhere. If you have room to bring some necessities, do so.

One last thing. This property is more like 25-30 minutes from the Disney parks. We actually liked being away from the Disney traffic, but for those of you thinking this was extremely close..it's not. If you want close, choose Kissimmee.

Overall, I would recommend this property. It was much nicer to come 'home' than to go to a hotel room.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
Denver, CO
5

We had a fabulous family vacation at this house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
"At Disneys Door" has thought of everything to make your stay a pleasant one. The house is so clean, organized and has everything to make your stay comfortable. We enjoyed the home so much, our group spent most of our vacation time there! We loved the private pool! For those that like to take advantage of all there is to offer for entertainment, Disney is so close by! If we had any questions, they were so great about getting right back to us! The whole experience was TOP NOTCH! Would highly recommend to anyone that appreciates all those "little details"!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Magical Luxury 5 BR/3 BA Villa in Gated Community, with Heated Pool. Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434806vbi
+ (267) 242-1110
Westridge Davenport Area
memphis,tn 38112
1

Not Happy

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was not clean ,the carpet was dirt, dust everywhere even on the artificial plants, ceilings large water spots and trash in all rooms.. Rained in areas of the home during our stay. Pool had worms and trash when we arrived. We did not use the pool during our stay because management would not clean the pool. Home does not have wireless service. We found the cord to plug in behind TV console. We called owner he suggested we call property management with concerns. When they did answer the phone they were not helpful. Left messages for manager during our stay received no return calls. The location was perfect however the home was a disappointment. I would not recommend this property. I sent owner an email re home condition and I have not received a reply from him..
Owner's Response: This post is a blatant lie. After investigating all of information, I discovered that this person also owns a house in the same community and chose a dirty and unfair way to eliminate a competition.

I have e-mail proof that communication with this person did take place. Requests to provide photos as a proof were left unanswered. I also confirmed with my management company that all info supplied was a lie. The property was inspected by me in May and was in a perfect condition. I took another trip and returned today:

1. The villa is clean and there are no signs of dust anywhere.
2. Pool does not have any worms. Small piece of paint came off a bottom that might have confused her. Pool is being cleaned after every guest as part of a process.
3. There are no damages on walls anywhere and no leaks and even visible signs of leaks anywhere.
Helpful votes: 1/3