Naples villa rental - STUNNING 5* RESORT AMENITIES!!
STUNNING 5* RESORT AMENITIES!!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Naples Villa Rental Photos and Description
Open Tee times at new TPC course,3 bedroom, 2 bath,lakeviews,minutes to downtown

Exciting new Upscale, Lush and Picturesque NEW PGA TPC Golf & RESORT community of TREVISO BAY only minutes away from the Many Beaches, Downtown Naples, 5th avenue and 3rd Street South, boasting all the 5 Star Resort Amenities you could possibly ask for!! Plus this Golf club is fairly new so booking tee times is easy, even during High season!!! BRAND NEW with over $ 45K spent on Luxurious furnishings and finishes! Our Upscale and Plush 3 Bedroom Main Level Coach home is Professionally Decorated yet Extremely comfortable with Brand New High End Furnishings, Master with Elegant Canopy Bed, Sitting area and Spa Ensuite! 4 Top of the line LED TV’s, Gourmet Kitchen with Granite and Marble, Serene Lake Views and offering everything you need and so much more!! Community pool, hot tub and grill area are just down the street!!

With Sophisticated Open Concept Design, luxurious furnishings, our well-appointed 1900 square feet home with 240 square foot lanai, feels Bright and Airy and is drenched in Warm Florida Sunlight!! Sit back and enjoy the many features of our home:

• Free parking and access to most beaches

* Gourmet Eat In Kitchen with everything you need for a fantastic cooking and dining experience with Richly Stained Maple Cabinetry, Loads of Cabinetry, Breakfast Bar with stylish bar stools & Separate Pantry

• Gorgeous Granite Counters, Marble Backsplash & Premium Stainless Steel GE Monogram Appliances

• 3 spacious Bedrooms (sleeps up to 6)including King Bed, Queen Bed & 2 Twins all with TV’s + Sleeper Sofa, 2nd bedrooms are separated from main living area with Pocket doors too

• A True Master Retreat with Walk In Closet & High End King Canopy Bed, Matching Dresser, Elegant Chair and Ottoman in sitting area, Access to Lanai & Full Spa En-suite with Separate Shower, Separate Deep Soaker Tub and Double Sinks with Granite Counters….Pamper yourself!!!

• Family Sized and Elegantly Decorated Great Room with 55'LED Flat Screen TV housed in a High End Entertainment Unit, Blu Ray Player, Surround Sound Bar and Ipod Dock/CD Player, Books, Cd's and Video Library

• Stunning Dining Area with High End Espresso Stained Dining table, matching sideboard and Architectural Feature Wall ready for Formal Entertaining

• Crown Moulding throughout living areas, all bedrooms and all bathrooms

• Large Easy Care Imported Tiles, laid on a diagonal, throughout all Living areas

• Oversized Private and Fully Tiled Lanai with Tranquil Water views furnished with Stunning Patio set and Additional seating area with ottoman

• Attached double garage with private entry into the home

• Laundry area is equipped with Brand New Washer and Dryer

• Community pool with hot tub and bathroom just a 3 minute walk away

• Villisare Resort only be a short walk too!!

Surrounded by the Wooded and lush Conservation area, backing onto the lake and within walking distance from our home, The True Resort Style Rillisare club feels like you are on a Permanent Vacation in a High End Rilassare Resort and Spa ! With its Large Lagoon Pool with waterfall, Separate Lap pool, Hot Tub, Lakefront Sandy Beach area, Restaurant with Pool side service, 8 Har-Tru Tennis courts, Tennis Pro Shop, Bocci Courts, Massive Fitness Centre with Top of the Line Equipment, Yoga area, Separate Aerobics Room, Resort Style Full Service European Salon and Spa, Sauna, Men’s and Ladies Locker rooms, Children’s Water area and so much more, you will never run out of things to do without even leaving the premises!!

The golf at Treviso Bay is exceptional boasting the only PGA Tour TPC course in all of Southwest Florida. Designed by Arthur Hills, in consultation with PGA player Hal Sutton, this truly spectacular Championship Golf Course offers 18 holes of beautifully manicured and well maintained Golf along with the personalized and outstanding privileges that only a PGA Tour TPC Golf course could provide. Golf can be easily transferred for a nominal fee and only a small cart fee is required when you play!! Along with the amazing Golf, the Tuscan Inspired 52,000 Square Foot club house is currently under construction but is slated to be the perfect compliment to the golf course with its magnificent veranda that runs the whole length of the clubhouse, Pro Shop, Fine Dining Restaurants, Men’s & Women’s Lockers, Billiards, Sauna’s along with outstanding views of the 9th and 18th holes.

The exciting community of Treviso Bay brings a fresh approach to the country club lifestyle that surpasses even the standards expected of Naples, exuding Mediterranean flair, with tasteful Tuscan inspired flowing fountains, Architectural features and Meandering Walkways throughout the neighbourhood! From the moment you drive through the Entrance with its Old World Fountains, onto the Magnificent European Style Lighted Bridge and through the Elegant 2 Tower Manned and Gated Guard House you know you are somewhere very Unique and Exceptional! Our home is just a short drive to everything you require from Shopping to Grocery Stores, Big Box Stores, Restaurants, Beaches, Marco Island and more!

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I live just outside of Toronto, Ontario and are both in the hectic world of sales and we found that Naples is the absolute perfect place to get away from it all. Along with our 3 children, we have been to Naples numerous times and love the white sandy beaches, strolling down 5th Avenue, dining at the many restaurants or simply sitting at the beach!! After an exhausting search, we know that Treviso Bay is the perfect place to be in with its gorgeous PGA TPC golf course, desirable location being only 4 miles to downtown and the endless resort amenities it has to offer....every single one of us are thrilled to be here!!

Rita or Corey purchased this villa in 2013

Naples is our home away from home and is considered to be the Crown Jewel of Southwest Florida and the Community of Treviso Bay exemplifies that. Upscale and Gorgeous Tuscan inspired Architectural details throughout the grounds, 1st Rate TPC PGA golf, All inclusive-Like 5 Star Amenities, sharing the resort with Million dollar homes, Located only a few short miles to downtown and beaches, this community is truly unique!! With the many Gorgeous, sundrenched white sandy beaches, Calm Seas of the Gulf of Mexico, World Class Shopping, Endless Restaurants, Fishing, Sailing and top notch Golf, how can we not love it here!! Naples is that perfect marriage between the Elegance and Timelessness of a Classic Tuscan Inspired European town paired with all the modern conveniences and Sophistication of any Modern City all the while being surrounded by the lush and tropical meticulously maintained grounds!!

Our coach home is very special to us; we have taken a great deal of time and care to equip our home with all the tastefull creature comforts to make your stay here as memorable and enjoyable as possible. Every piece of furniture was handpicked with the help of a professional decorator!! We are both in sales and truly do appreciate the concept of great customer service so we definitely aim to please and will do whatever we can do to ensure a pleasant and fantastic stay at our coach home!

8 Reviews of Property 434524 in Naples, Florida

CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
Chattanooga
5

We had a wonderful stay in your lovely home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home is attractively decorated and the owners take great care in maintaining this property, which they consider to be their second home. All the necessary appliances, entertainment centers and other amenities are in new condition. The lanai is attractively furnished with a nice view of a small lake immediately behind the home.

The home is conveniently located near the front gate and the brand new Champion’s Club. This facility incorporates wonderful swimming pools, an outdoor bar and grill, a spa, and a health club with exercise equipment. It also incorporates a first class tennis facility.

The golf course is located within Treviso Bay, a short drive from this home. This is a very fine TPC golf course and the best news for golfers is that golf privileges are bundled into the rental of the home.

Treviso Bay is also convenient to a number of local banks, grocery, shops and very fine restaurants.

Stay here and you lack for nothing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
5

EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF AND MORE!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Thank you Rita & Corey for a wonderful holiday, we had a great time in Florida. Your house is wonderful and we were extremely comfortable staying there. It was a delight to stay in a home that was so well equipped, clean and beautifully decorated. You have thought of everything. Thank you also for all the information you provided to make our stay so successful.

The gym and pool complex was fantastic and to have the additional choice of a community pool just across the street was great. We made good use of the gym and yoga classes but couldn’t find time for the spa!
The grounds are beautifully designed and the whole area kept in first class condition. We enjoyed the walk to the gym which was just a five minute walk from the house.

We played golf nearly every day. The course was in excellent condition and even though it could be challenging we didn’t tire of playing it. Next time we will bring more golf balls with us! It was a shame that the club house wasn’t finished but everything else about the golf course was great. The wildlife was stunning, so many different birds and sleepy alligators.

We would thoroughly recommend staying at your home in Treviso Bay. We has such a great time - one month wasn’t long enough!

Many thanks
Penny and Graham
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Penny & Graham, you were such a pleasure to work with. A million thanks for the generous words about our home. So happy the community met all your expectations and so glad you played almost daily!! WOW... That is the perk of transferring the golf !! Hope to see you at our home again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
Quebec
5

Great home, Fantastic Resort, Responsive Owners!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I rented this coach home in 2013. Beautiful house, very nice furniture, very well equipped and clean. Loved the sunrises sitting in the Lanai. The grounds and golf course are fantastic. The city of Naples, beaches, fifth avenue are beautiful. I liked it so much I have rented it for whole season ........Sorry!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Harm, it was such a pleasure having you at our home and are thrilled that you were so happy you booked it for the whole season!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
5

Beyond Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I had never rented a unit before. For the length of time I was staying, a suite at a hotel was not an option. I decided on the unit in Treviso Bay owned by Rita and Corey. From our emails and phone conversations, I knew I had found a gem. We arrived at the unit midday. The home was identical to the pictures. The furniture and decor were perfect for me and my young family. The house was clean and smelled good. True to Rita's description, the home was highly upgraded. The linens were fresh and plenty of towels. The washer and dryer (which we used often) looked brand new. To top it all off, there was a present for my kids sitting in the master bedroom. My kids were so excited when they saw their new beach toys and other gifts. It was a perfect home base.
We got our swimsuits on and went to the newly opened Clubhouse. Oh my!!! The Clubhouse had a beautiful gym, loaded with LifeFitness equipment. The pool was amazing. Having been to the Naples Bay Resort, I can say the Treviso Bay Clubhouse pool is far superior. Plus, there are tennis courts, a beach, and a full service bar and restaurant. The pool has a gradual entry which is perfect for toddlers.
We loved the location. Treviso Bay has a Publix right down the street. Downtown Naples is 12-15 minutes away, right down Tamiami. The neighborhood was quite, manicured, clean and safe. Naples is an ultimate vacation spot for families.
Rita, thank you for your part in making this a memorable vacation. You are class act!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
Montreal
5

Accommodations of a 5 Star Hotel & More!!

Accommodations of a 5 Star Hotel & More!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I stayed in this fabulous ‘Coach home’ recently.

When we travel, we have great expectations for our accommodation and that’s why we usually stay in 5 stars hotels. It was the first time we rented a private home and we were not disappointed.

In terms of comfort, luxury, cleanliness , convenience, amenities and location, our expectations have been surpassed. To anyone who wants to stay in a great location in Naples and who loves golf, we highly recommend this rental.

The owners were very friendly and have been great to us. Thank you Rita and Corey for a great vacation, Stephane
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Stephane, we are so glad that you and your family had a great time!! It is as ever, our goal to ensure you have everything you need to ensure your holiday is MORE than you expected.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
Toronto, Ontario Canada
5

Amazing home, georgeous decor and unbelieveable customer service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our stay in this beautiful home simply put was just luxurious! It was beautifully decorated, great layout and no expenses were spared in setting up all the rooms with stunning furniture and very comfortable mattresses. The master bedroom was just stunning and the view was spectacular. I enjoyed the pool which was minutes away and enjoyed taking evening walks along the well manicured grounds.

Rita & Corey were aweome - they addressed all my questions promptly and made me feel so comfortable during my stay. I will definately return to this home away from home

Thank you Rita & Corey
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, thank you!! Your words are so kind, Rita & I wanted to create the cozy feel of a home along with the luxury of being in an upscale hotel and we are so genuinely happy you enjoyed yourself here.The amenities are top notch at Treviso Bay and having the community pool so close by (but not right beside us) makes it all the better. Our Champions club should be completed at the end 2013 and that also is only a short walk away. All the very best and Hope to see you again!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
Milwaukee, WI
5

Just What We Were Looking For....Just Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rita and Cory,
Thanks again for letting us into your beautiful, new home. Everything was just as you described and was fully complimented, even baking equipment...we didn't need to bring anything! The bed and furniture were very comfortable and the big screen TV came in handy for "March Madness", but we especially loved the wonderful lanai for reading, relaxing and watching the wildlife up close. The golf course is 5-star and very easy to get on. We also wanted to thank you for being very responsive to all of our questions and needs...it was truly a seamless transition for us. Lastly and maybe most important, thanks for maintaining a very clean and spotless home, it was exceptional!!!

Tom and Shelley
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tom, we couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay so much. I am glad all the appointments in the home came in handy for your stay including the baking equipment :) Our mission was to make this a home away from home; so including all the creature comforts was a top priority along with maintaining to a 5 Star Level!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
CLUBHOUSE IS NOW READY & SIMPLY STUNNING, RESORT SPA!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434524vbi
416-534-6649
Naples Naples Area
New Jersey
5

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT YOUR HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rita & Corey, thank you very much for the rental in Treviso Bay. We really enjoyed our stay at your home. The community is coming along nicely and will be exceptional when the Champions Club is finished. We enjoyed the walking/running trails, and the convenience of the pool/spa/barbeque across the street. The Florida wildlife will not disappoint as we have seen eagles and alligators.The golf course is difficult but spectacular with tee positions for all levels. Much appreciated is your home with a well stocked kitchen and furnishings that are both tasteful and comfortable. Truly appreciate your beach equipment-it was top notch and used frequently. The Pall's!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear the "wildlife" did not disappoint, we also love seeing the deer and birds that we never get to see from our own home here in Canada:) Corey and I are thrilled that you found everything to your liking and that you had all the comforts and conveniences needed to make your stay at our home both relaxing and enjoyable.
Helpful votes: 6/6