Indian Rocks Beach condo rental - Gorgeous beach and ocean view right from the balcony!
Gorgeous beach and ocean view right from the balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1BR/1BA Sleeps 4 with Gulf Of Mexico Views

Come stay in our charming one bedroom, fully furnished beachfront condo with a spacious balcony, perfect for enjoying your morning coffee while listening to the soothing sound of the ocean waves rolling in on the beautiful white sandy beach of the Gulf of Mexico. Feel the cool ocean breezes while sipping on a cool drink or enjoying dinner as you view our spectacular sunsets.

This light and bright condominium is located in Indian Rocks Beach in a quaint complex of only seven other units. This end unit with plenty of windows offers all the comforts of home with a queen size bed in the bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the living area. The kitchen is fully-equipped, offering counter seating and opens to the dining and living areas all with beach views. All linens are provided.

Tables and chairs are also available for your enjoyment on the beachfront patio. From there you are just a few steps to the beautiful white sandy beach. You will find beach chairs in the condo for beach-side sunbathing and relaxing. Come enjoy all the wonderful benefits this affordable beach condominium has to offer.

Indian Rocks Beach is a great location with fabulous restaurants and lots of attractions between Clearwater Beach and St.Petersburg Beach. Enjoy the old Florida charm of this community. Don’t feel like driving, take the Jolly Trolley that comes by hourly, to anywhere along the coast. You will also find great restaurants and shopping, all within walking distance. Want to get out and play in the sun, you’ll find just a mile down the road a bicycle, scooter, power boats and kayak rental. The area also offers terrific nature preserves, museums and theaters.

If you love the sun, beautiful beaches, fantastic sunrises, sunsets, and long walks on the beach... then you’ve come to the right place!! All you need to bring is your sun screen and a smile!

This condo is family owned, our home is your home.

Indian Rocks Beach is a friendly vacation destination that people come back to year after year.

More Details
Hide Details

We are originally from Ohio currently living in the Clearwater Fl area for 30 years now. Our condo on the Gulf is our dream get away.

We choose Indian Rocks Beach for its Key West style atmosphere. We love the location being close to Clearwater Beach and St Pete Beach and the abundance of activities in the area.

Taking in the beautiful sunsets and watching the dolphins play.

7 Reviews of Property 434281 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434281vbi
+1 727-827-8720
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Coatesville, Indiana
4

Comfortable and Clean

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the unit. Its so convenient to the entire area. The owner was very accommodating, even though we weren't there long enough to meet in person. We would certainly stay again in this condo if we are back in the area. Really liked the seafood restaurant right across the road!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434281vbi
+1 727-827-8720
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Sarah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband and I just stayed in this condo and it couldn't have been more perfect! The view from the balcony was priceless! I used to live in IRB and miss it immensely. The location couldn't have been better: across from Crabby Bills, hop skip and a jump to laundry and the grocery store.... and CVS is across the street in case you are too lazy to drive a mile. Condo was stocked with books, movies, lawn chairs, beach umbrellas, noodles and boogie board. Kitchen was beautiful and saved us a ton of $ because we always had food.... didn't have to go out for every meal. The owners are charming and close by in case you need anything! We can't wait for the next trip down and we will definitely be staying here (even if we have to change our dates!)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434281vbi
+1 727-827-8720
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Portland, OR
5

Beautiful Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo is charming with beautiful views in a great location. The view of the beach and ocean from the balcony is wonderful - perfect for watching the breathtaking sunsets each day. The beach is fairly quiet in this area, and the water is warm and shallow. I stayed for a month and this place quickly felt like home. The owners were very helpful and responsive with the questions I had. I did not need a car at this location with CVS and the restaurants nearby, the grocery store a very short bus ride. I highly recommend this place for those who love peace and quiet as well as the beauty of nature.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you as our guest, we hope we can extend our condo to you again sometime. Thank you
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434281vbi
+1 727-827-8720
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Shelbyville, Indiana
2

Indian Rocks condo

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We've always had great luck with our rentals through VRBO but this time wasn't so great. The condo is very dated with a lot of old baskets and things around. Kind of beachy with elephants and swans. A little strange. I could live with that but the condo smelled! The vent in the bathroom did not work, there were a lot of smelly candles and the ficus tree in the living room really had a bad odor. We had to set it outside on the deck. Some things had been done well. The tile flooring was good and the bathroom and bedroom were in good shape with the exception of the vent not working. The appliances and kitchen could use an upgrade. Not my style and not someplace I really want to return to. Sorry, just being honest.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that your stay was unpleasant. We will take this feedback into consideration and make the necessary corrections. The kitchen is scheduled to be fully updated soon. We wish you would have given us the opportunity to make things right during your stay. Sincerely, the owners.
business
Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434281vbi
+1 727-827-8720
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Condo on the Gulf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great location right on the Gulf, in the herat of Indian Rocks Beach. The condo is clean and well- maintained and equipped with everything you need for a fun stay, right down to the beach chairs and umbrellas. Small,quiet complex, within walking distance of restaurants, bike rentals, ice cream, stores.
The bed in the master is a double not a queen, and there is no pool on the premises.
We are looking forward to staying here again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434281vbi
+1 727-827-8720
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Boonville, MO
5

Missouri visitors

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was very clean with practically everything we needed already there. There was no laundry facilities close and no dishwasher but that was minor. A listing of to-do's when checking in (trash can location, etc.) and out (wash dishes, dirty yowels, etc.) would be helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Beach Front Condo With Ocean Gulf Views Spectacular Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434281vbi
+1 727-827-8720
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
NB, Canada
4

Vacation at IRB

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
On the 2nd floor of a smaller 2 story building, the view from the beach front covered patio is beautiful. The owners were very accomodating to our last minute reservation request and met with us when we arrived to go through the unit. Any questions were responded to promptly.

It's not a glitzy, modern high rise and as a couple looking for a restful vacation, it was a good spot for us. The kitchen could be modernized but I looked at it as being more cottage like. There are dishes, cutlery, pots and pans, an ice-making freezer in the refrigerator, towels (inc. beach), bed sheets and blankets.

There are restaurants within walking distance and several grocery stores a short drive away. The beach trolley stop is nearby.

The Wi-Fi signal was excellent which is important to be able to email beach pictures home to family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Gisele, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. Just wanted to let you know that there are plans in the works to renovate the kitchen this summer. We hope that we can extend our condo to you again in the future. Have a great day!
Helpful votes: 3/3