Bryan - College Station townhome rental - Beautiful and Spacious!
Beautiful and Spacious!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bryan - College Station Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Great for game day!

Beautiful, luxury duplex available for short or long term rental one street away from a new 6-lane road that goes straight to Texas A&M University! 5 min. to campus!

This is our game day house that we will not be able to use this year. Please enjoy!

Jay & Amy Furman purchased this townhome in 2010

Close to Texas A&M University with plenty of room and a yard for barbeque and your pet.

Very safe, lighted neighborhood. Four parking spots plus curb parking.

10 Reviews of Property 434012 in Bryan - College Station, Texas

Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Bedford, TX
4

Overall, Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
House was great for our use. Had downstairs bedroom for grandmother. Plenty of room. Owner communication was a little sparse, but property was great inside.
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
3

We felt the space was good, four bedroom three bathrooms but that there was some issues that needed

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We felt the space was good four bedroom three bathrooms but that there was some issues that needed to be addressed. First, we had a hard time getting ahold of the owners, the bar stools and some chairs need to be replaced- very unstable. The back gate needs replacing, but otherwise we had a great time.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Dallas
5

Game Day weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This house was perfect for game day weekends. It's a close drive to campus and close to HEB for picking up tailgate items. The house fit us all comfortably, and we loved that there were bathrooms for almost every room. The house was clean and we loved the space and the location. We're planning on booking this house for our yearly game day weekend next year!
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
5

great home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this home for our brothers wedding. Really great rates for a really great home. It was the perfect and relaxing.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Midlothian, TX
5

wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
great option to house groomsmen for the wedding weekend!
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Coppell, Texas
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Property was clean and comfortable! Had a great stay! This property has lots of room with many bedrooms. I recommend this property for a nice stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Hamlin, TX
5

College Station stay for sons Texas A&M football camp

College Station stay for sons Texas A&M football camp
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
During the entire process, Jay was quick to respond to questions regarding the stay. We were given instructions for entry of the Townhome that were right on the money. We loved the location and had asked Jay about places to eat that were close by and let me tell you the man knows his food! He suggested Laynes and that was the BEST home cooked chicken fingers that you can put in your mouth!!! We also discovered in the same shopping center that there is a C&J bbq that for me to say was the most closest to my dad's cooking is a huge accomplishment as my dad is National contender every year in the BBQ brisket and rib cook-offs. Be sure and try the smoked sausage with jalapenos and cheese. You cant go wrong. Oh and Fuegos....wow what a twist on a burrito! The Townhouse was in a perfect location where traffic was minimal and it was only 5 minutes from the football field, Kroger was down the road, a Super Walmart and CVS were also within minutes from the townhouse. The ac kept the house cold to our liking and there was any kind of kitchen gadget that a person could want or need. We even found a stack of card games that we pulled out and played during our down time. We will most definitely be coming back every year our son is able to be in the football camps at A&M! Love'd it!!! Gig'em Aggies.....even though I am a Texas Tech Nursing Student I think that I have found a place for the Aggies in my heart! There were some college kids in the connecting townhome but for the most part you don't really know they are there except their cars are parked next to yours. THANK Jay for opening up your Aggie home to my family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Dallas
5

Perfect house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Beautiful home! Excellent location; very close to A&M, restaurants, and grocery stores. Everything we needed was there. It was perfect for our stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Texas
4

A nice place at a great price!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The duplex was exactly as it was depicted. It was easy to find and in pretty good shape in terms of upkeep. There were awesome air mattresses and extra bedding and we had plenty of room for 6 adults and 4 kids to sleep comfortably. The wifi worked well and the amenitities were in good order. The owner was attentive and great to work with throughout the process. Before renting, you need to be aware that this is 1/2 of a duplex and there are college students living next door and in the whole neighborhood, so it isn't a really quiet environment all the time! Overall, I don't think we couldn't have had a better place to stay for our big family wedding!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, luxury duplex! 5min to Texas A&M University!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434012vbi
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Pearland
5

Great overall experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great overall experience from dealing with owner to enjoying the really nice house and location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway