Aquavista condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Aquavista Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom 2 Bathrooms Facing Gulf

Free WiFi Free Secured parking. Cleaning, taxes extra.

* Facing Gulf Directly, Huge Balcony

* 1 Bedroom, 2 Full Bathrooms

* King bed, twin bunk bed, queen sleeper sofa

* Plasma TVs in living room and bedroom

* Fully equipped kitchen

* Washer/Dryer in unit

* Free WiFi internet Free Beach Service

* Tile floors in all rooms Very clean

* Portable beach chairs

* Two 4,200 sq. ft. Swimming & Spa Pools

****************************************************************

Tidewater Beach Resort is a fabulous new high-rise resort on the Gulf in Panama City Beach. Amenities include two pools, an indoor heated pool, fitness center with health bar and Roman spa, convention center plus a movie/media center. It is near restaurants, nightlife and located just minutes from Pier Park and Frank Brown Recreation Center!

Our brand new condo located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. You can spot dolphins playing in the morning and enjoy the stunning sunset in the evening from our private spacious balcony!

This condo has been professionally decorated with original fine art and designer's furniture to make you feel right at home with gorgeous ocean views. The living room features floor to ceiling sliding glass doors inviting the ocean breeze into the room. Relax on the convertible queen size sofa while watching the 42” Plasma TV or playing the available cards and board games.

The full size kitchen is equipped with everything you need: build-in microwave, blender, toast oven, coffee maker, pots and pans… We also provide kid’s cutlery. The beautiful granite breakfast bar is big enough for seating four. There is also separate dinning area for formal dinning.

The master bedroom features king size bed with luxurious bedding, roomy master bathroom and spacious closet.The bunk area has twin size bunk beds plus private bath. Washer and dryer are also available in the unit. Free WIFI is available in the unit! This unit is rented by owner to guarantee to provide you best price, safety and cleanness.

Our rates include the following amenities: privileges for all three pools, fitness center, Sauna, steam room, wet bar, theater, game room and secured parking!

More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 433608 in Aquavista, Florida

Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 38 reviews
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
4

Holiday Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful time in PCB! We also enjoyed staying at your lovely condo very much too! It was indeed very comfortable and your condo truly provided everything that we needed. Thank you! Anna, you are so gracious and kind - thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is a pleasure to have you as our guests in this holiday! Glad to know you had great time! Come back see us again! Happy Holiday!
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The view of the beach and ocean was beautiful from the 20th floor balcony. The excellent package of information provided by the owner really helped make the stay very enjoyable. It was nice that she sent the package before hand. The condo was excellent and the location great. There is a pool and jacuzzi on each side and a pool indoors as well. Families with children seemed to go to one pool and adults the other. The package includes two beach chairs and umbrella too. From reading reviews of other Condos the elevators were said to be a big problem but I didn't find that to be a problem. It's an easy slow walk, maybe 10 minutes, to Pier Park which is the place to go day or night. Starbucks, Shoney, Longhorns, subway, Margarittaville and other restaurants and bars as well as shopping and theaters and kiddie rides. I think there's even a trolley system that goes up and down the area. Another thing I like about the place is that there is plenty of secure parking with a walkway over the street. It is great that the price for the condo includes everything. I hope to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad to know you like our condo and Pier Park - it is my favorite place to go for so much restaurants, shopping, and fun activities there! Fall is a great season for a beach vacation, perfect weather, water is warm and calm, less people... Hope you be our guests again!
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
Maylene, AL
5

Satisfied Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our stay in this codo was quite pleaant. We were especially impressed with the comfortable mattress and the large amount of towels and wash cloths that were provided.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Glad to know you had a good time and it is my pleasure to have you as our guest! The mattress is same as what we have at home as i want our guests have great sleep. Come back and see us again!
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
Sugar Hill, Georgia
4

5th floor gem

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo we stayed in was perfectly located. 5th floor view was amazing. It was clean, and well kept. The owner was very helpful whenever we had any questions, or concerns. I would recommend everyone heading to PCB to stay here!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was wonderful to share the condo with your family. Hope you and your family come back to see us soon.
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
Central Illinois
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I randomely decided to take a trip for four nights somewhere warm on a beach because he had some time off from work. We had our six month old son and wanted to go somewhere relaxing, on the beach, with the ocean view, a kitchen and somewhere that had a washer and dryer. We found this condo on Panama city beach and it was excellent! Great family atmosphere at this time of year! The umbrella and chairs were a great help! It was very clean and it really made us feel at home after a 16 hour drive! Plus the price was great! We would definitely come back and stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy that your stay was excellent. Please come back for some R&R in the the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
Dahlonega, Georgia
5

My Tidewater Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Tidewater was such a friendly and relaxing environment. Some of my close friends and I stayed for a week in March and could not be happier with our experience. This condo was beautiful and had everything we needed to make our stay wonderful. The pictures of the condo online depicted its appearance perfectly and were helpful in picking somewhere to stay. The owner was more than helpful in giving us all the information we needed during our vacation here. Tidewater was close to a large number of delicious restaurants and close to the pier. I had such a relaxing and peaceful time here and would highly recommend choosing this condo to stay for your next vacation!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Jules for spending your vacation with us. We hope you can come stay again soon!!! Sincerely, Anna
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
-
5

Ditto all the positive remarks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What can I say?? - Everything people said before is true - very nice, clean and comfy. Be sure to bring binoculars - you'll want to see the sting rays up close - they're AMAZING to watch!
The only other thing I can add - the one thing you never really know from the pix - yes the bed was very comfy.
Thx so much Anna - you were very very pleasant to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad to know you had a good time Leta and it is also pleasant to work with you! Yes, the view from our balcony is wonderful! I also saw group of dolphins playing. The bed is same as what we have at home as i want our guests have great sleep. Come back and see us again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
Kentucky
5

The real deal!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo experience was amazing. From booking to ease of check in to quiet nights on the balcony, it was awesome. Disregard all negative comments about elevators. There are elevators on each end and two in the middle of the property. We never waited more than a few minutes. The condo is well maintained and is really everything that is described in the profile. We watched dolphins, sting rays and other ocean critters from the great balcony view in the mornings. All I can say is a very relaxing week with no worries.... Absolutely loved it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thomas, thank you for this opportunity to serve your rental needs. It was my pleasure to have you as our guest. It is my goal to make sure guests feel comfortable and enjoy their hard earned vacation. Guest like you make my job easier. Thank you! Anna
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
New Orleans
5

Absolutely perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is one rental condo that feels like home. The owner takes pride in her property and it shows. It's very clean and comfortable. What a treat to have 2 bathrooms. I went with 2 teenage girls, gave them the Master Bedroom, and I slept on the lower bunk, that way I didn't have to see all their clothes on the floor! You are so close to the ocean, that I had to shut the balcony window, at times, to hear the news over the sounds of the crashing waves. The views are amazing. I can't wait to go back. Thank you for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Apr 13 - May 16 $99 - $130/nt $700/wk Gulf Front!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433608vbi
(404) 319-0497 (Georgia, USA)
Aquavista Gulf Resort Beach
Evansville, IN
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This is a very nice, well equipped unit. Awesome view of the beach. It is very convenient to have the walkway to the parking garage, use of luggage carts -- and grocery carts. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone seeking a convenient location and comfortable get-away. What you see in the photos is exactly what you get and I can't say that of every place I've rented. Anna is great to work with -- and I would definitely like to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Mary. It was wonderful to share the condo with your family. Hope you and your mon come back to see us soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3