Nashville condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Nashville Condo Rental Photos and Description
Newly Renovated Downtown Loft Walking Distance to Nashville Attractions

This super-urban loft has an open floor plan, with a Queen Murphy Bed + Full Sofa Bed. 1 Bath (Sleeps 4)

It's all about the LOCATION when you want to experience downtown Nashville, and this is THE LOCATION. The building is located on 2nd Avenue in the the Entertainment District. Step outside the front door and you are in the heart of the action!

No car needed! Walk to the nightlife, museums, restaurants and shopping!

We have 6 properties in this AMAZING building to offer:

(this loft) Nashville Loft 2: #494558 - sleeps 4

Nashville Loft: #335136 - sleeps 3

Good Times Loft: #494558 - sleeps 4

Music City Loft: #510528 - sleeps 4

Nashville Getaway #514963 - sleeps 5

Belle Reve 'Beautiful Dream': #515622 - sleeps 5 *next door to Nashville Loft 2

We purchased this property six years ago to experience downtown living. We loved the mix of city night life and being able to walk to restaurants, football games, hockey games, and work. It was almost too much fun.. We now have a house 10 miles away with a yard for the puppy. We enjoyed living downtown and now we're ready to share it with others.

Amy purchased this condo in 2006

This is a clean newly renovated condo. We opened up the floor plan to maximize space. The condo is located at the front of the building with a first floor entrance. One of our favorite parts of the condo is the wall to wall window seat.

We fell in love with place because of the location. The condo is in a beautiful historical building in the heart of the city. What more could you ask for.

22 Reviews of Property 433578 in Nashville, Tennessee

Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 22 reviews
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
5

Christmas vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Trisha and grant were great. Highly recommend the loft. Will definitely be back! Spent 10 days in Nashville and 10 days in Memphis. Good times!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
Florida
5

My home away from Home in Nashville!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Beautiful modern condo in an AWESOME location if you are looking for fun in the downtown area on Broadway, Printer's Alley, LP Stadium, 2nd Ave. N. etc! Will ABSOLUTELY stay here again and highly recommend to others! Just FANTASTIC!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
5

Great Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I stayed at this loft Columbus Day weekend. You want to talk about southern hospitality, the homeowners could not be nicer to deal with. They are extremely accomodating. The loft is extremely clean and very well kept and in prime location. Only two blocks from all of the honky tonk bars on Broadway. You will not regret your stay. We miss Nashville already!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
Iowa City, IA
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My friends and I stayed at the loft for a girls weekend and it was perfect! The location is close to everything you could possibly need and the owners are very accommodating!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
5

The perfect place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My friend from college and I met up in Nashville and this loft was the perfect home away from home. It was super clean, incredibly comfortable, and in the ideal setting. Trisha and Grant were incredibly receptive to our needs, quick to answer questions, offer suggestions, and to help us feel welcomed. I will returning to this place and I will suggest to all those I know that are planning to stay in Nashville. I would highly suggest the loft over any hotel in the area. It's located within walking distance to a number of amazing eateries, live-music venues, and Nashville Hot-Spot. We loved Printer's Alley and Robert's Western World...all within a 5 minute walk. Loved this place and can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
4

Dave

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The loft was very cozy and cute. It was convenient to downtown. Easy walking distance to all activities. The owners were very helpful with suggesting places for sightseeing, eating and listening to great country music. They also were very prompt to answer any of our questions during our stay. We were lucking enough to meet Trisha out one night. We would recommend the loft as a great location for downtown Honky Tonk hopping!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I took my daughter to Nashville for her 21st birthday. It was our first time there, and we loved the location of the loft. It is very clean and the owners are great! We will stay again when we come back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
5

Nashville girl's weekend 2013 :0

Nashville girl's weekend 2013 :0
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
OMG!!!!!! We just got home and want to turn right around to go back to Nashville! The loft was amazing. The location was excellent! We didn't have a car but parking couldn't have been easier. You truly can walk everywhere. We always felt safe even at 3 am.The building was secure and the little market below a added bonus. The Loft had all the comforts of home. The owners were the BEST! They were always there to help answer any questions we had. Easy arrival and departure! We will be back next year and stay longer!!!!

Simply put our trip was PERFECT:)))))
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
Greenville, SC
5

Music City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Excellent place to stay and a great location! Owners were very easy to work with and would love to stay again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Downtown Nashville! Perfect Location for Your Music City Visit!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433578vbi
Nashville Tennessee
Boulder, CO
5

great accomodations in a great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in downtown Nashville! The place is very clean and in a safe area that is walkable to everything you would want to experience. The owners are very responsive and overly accomodating.

I'm already look forward to the next time!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1