Geneva-on-the-Lake condo rental - Sunset view from Condo
Sunset view from Condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Geneva-on-the-Lake Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6) Early Booking Promotional Pricing!!!!!!!

If you don't find the dates that you are looking for, we also have 2 other rental condos at Lake Erie Vista. VRBO #470072 and 477991.

Relax on the covered patio with a glass of wine and watch the gorgeous sunsets and hear the rolling waves! Sit back and see the lake and private beach from the living room (leather couches), formal dining room (table seats 6) or kitchen of this 2nd floor, 3rd level unit. This unit has over 1,250 square feet, so you will have plenty of room to enjoy the lakefront views.

You will love your 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo with stainless steel appliances, Italian Contempo tiled vertical spa shower (6 shower heads) in the master and an air jet tub in the hall bath. The master bedroom has relaxing mood lighting integrated into the crown modeling. Granite countertops throughout the unit with a large bar serving area. Kitchen is beautifully furnished with cherry cabinetry, dining room that seats 6, breakfast bar that seats 3 and a built in wine bar. Large great room with leather furniture, plasma TV, IN UNIT WIRELESS and fireplace. Many closets, hardwood floors and a full size laundry room.

Everything you need to relax is furnished, all utensils,bedding,towels and dishes.

This is a very friendly new complex with all the amenities for a great family or couple vacation!

Winery tour and limo transportation service available.

Accepting MasterCard, Visa and Discover.

****ASK ABOUT SUMMER AND FALL SPECIALS****

More Details
Hide Details

Our family purchased a condo in Lake Erie Vista last year and have fallen in love with the complex and area. We have had so many requests from friends and family to rent our condo, we decided to purchase additional units to share this unique lake front experience.

Chris purchased this condo in 2012

We spent two years looking at various properties along the shores of Lake Erie. We decided to purchase at Lake Erie Vista because the units had all of the luxury amenities you could ask for and the complex is brand new. Having a large private beach and heated indoor pool that overlooks the lake are just added benefits.

The property offers some very unique amenities. Having a large private beach with a pier is a great feature along with a heated indoor pool. The surrounding area offers a wide variety of things to do. 1 Mile away is the Geneva on the Lake Strip and State Lodge. There are over 30 local wineries.

40 Reviews of Property 433540 in Geneva-on-the-Lake, Ohio

Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
average rating of 4.9 based on 40 reviews
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
5

Beautiful Property, relaxing getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This was my second trip to Lake Erie Vista. The property is beautiful, clean and well maintained with unit owners who are a pleasure to deal with. Situated on the lake with beautiful views of the sunset and sunrise. There are many things to do in the area for couples, families and girls weekends. We can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
5

Weekend Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Lake Erie Vista. The view was spectacular, condo clean and well maintained with all the amenities of home. Highly recommend this property and look forward to staying here again. Our kids loved the indoor pool. Chris was quick to respond and very helful with answering questions and gave us a list with nearby restaurants, activities and attractions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Deb, I am so happy that things worked out and you stayed with us. Thank you for taking such great care of the condo and please remember us on future trips to the area!
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place is pretty great. We chose it for the NCAA Swim/Dive Finals in order to make the experience a special one. The power went out for 24hours but the owner was more the communicative and helpful through it all. Beautiful view in an area just a short drive from SPIRE. Very welcoming and clean. Would recommend it to anyone looking to relax. Will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Steve, thanks for staying with us! I can't believe the timing of that blizzard. You sure did get stuck in the middle of it... 50 mph winds and all. I appreciate you and the team members riding out the storm at our facility. Please keep us in mind on future trips! Thank you for taking such great care of the condo.
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
5

Lady

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great place to stay any text was returned immediately place very clean and updated
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Heather, thank you for taking the time to send in a review. Please keep us in mind on future trips to the area!!!!
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a beautiful condo with a nice private beach and indoor pool. The owner was very responsive about our problem with the TV, even sending someone over to look at it on Thanksgiving (It turned out to be unplugged - much to our embarrassment!) We very much enjoyed our Thanksgiving here, and would like to come back some time in-season. We were close enough to Cleveland to take in some museums, and also spent a day driving around to see the covered bridges in the area. We highly recommend this listing to anyone who wants to stay in the area.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking such good care of the condo also. Please remember us on future trips to the area.
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Akron, Ohio
5

Very nice condo; not such good weather

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo was very nice and clean. It is just as nice as it appears on-line. We had the misfortune of having cold, windy and rainy weather so we made the best of it and hit the wineries. Northeast Ohio in the fall is hit-or-miss. The view of the lake is onobstructed and would have been beautiful had the sun been shining on it. I would rent here again and will recommend it to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Pennsylvania
5

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Lake Erie Vista 204 more than exceeded our expectations.The interior of the condo was designed so beautifully with high end finishes in the kitchen and all the bathrooms.The furniture in the living room was so very comfortable as was the bed in the master bedroom.In addition the large heated pool,the beach access and the awesome views make this the perfect place for a relaxing vacation.The owner and his family were very hospitable and they let you know they were only a phone call away if you needed anything.We will definitely be returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
pa
5

Enjoyed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Awesome veiw, lovely condo,friendly and helpful owner. We look forward to returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
Pennsylvania
5

Peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our family has enjoyed a restful two days in this lovely condo. The condo was immaculate. The views of Lake Erie are just beautiful. Just after check in, the owner introduced himself, and made it very clear if we needed anything, that he was just a phone call away. We have already discussed coming back next year. I would recommend it to anyone. We also had to access Ashtabula County Medical Center while we were here, as our daughter became ill. They were courteous, kind, and provided quick service.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the condo but so sorry to hear about your daughter. We hope she is ok! Please remember us on return trips to the area.

Chris
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake Erie Vista 204; 1,250 Sq Ft Luxury Lakefront Condo-Indoor Pool!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433540vb
330.321.3507
Geneva-on-the-Lake Ohio
youngstown, ohio
5

fun relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
condo was clean and very nice, great view. appreciated the coded access to the property. owners were responsive and easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: John, thanks for the review. We appreciate how clean you kept the condo... the cleaning staff wasn't sure that anyone stayed in the unit. Please keep us in mind on future trips to the area.