Indian Shores condo rental - doesn't get better than this
doesn't get better than this
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Gulf front, private balcony, white sand, unobstructed views, fabulous sunsets!

DEEP DISCOUNT FOR JUNE 2014, BOOK EARLY!

email: beachbalcony103@yahoo.com

This gulf front unit is right on the beach! Convenient first floor (not ground floor), over-sized condo, open floor plan, one bed/one bath unit, has spectacular views of the beach. Enjoy the private balcony, waking to dolphins and pelicans while having breakfast or end your day with fabulous sunsets. Newly remodeled in 2012, so all you need to bring is your toothbrush! Indian Shores is a relaxed, uncrowded but lively gulfside beach with fabulous dining and nightly entertainment establishments.

Our condo complex is called The Pointe because we sit closest to the water. The private balcony has beautiful, panoramic views all the way out to the horizon & all the way up & down the gulf beaches on both sides! A reserved parking space at the rear of the building provides easy access to unload your belongings. The Pointe is a small, secure, six floor building, with four units per floor, the ground floor being the lobby and parking area. With only 20 units in the building, there is no waiting for the elevator or walking down long hallways.

This fully furnished unit was just remodeled in July 2012 and features a KING size bed, a QUEEN trundle bed with real mattresses (not an uncomfortable sofa sleeper), central A/C,fully equipped full size kitchen, linens/towels/beach towels etc. The unit also features a 42” Flat screen TV/DVD in living room & 24” Flat screen in bedroom, with a DVD collection to watch when you are done taking the sun!

The kitchen is equipped with everything you may need from coffee to appliances and cookware if you choose not to go out to the many local restaurants in walking distance. Located across the street is the landmark, Salt Rock Grill. Great cafe across the street for breakfast or light lunch. Down the road find The Pub for waterside dining or try The Slyce for pizza! This property is ideally located close to supermarkets, World Famous John's Pass Village Shops with restaurants, excursions and tours, world class beaches, water sports and fishing. Walk to mini-golf or visit Seabird Sanctuary. Tampa is 45 minutes away and 90 minutes from Orlando.

A mere 30 minutes from the Sea Rays stadium, Bucs Arena and the Lightning home ice. A short drive also provides access to Disney World, Busch Gardens, Sea World, Universal Studios and Epcot Center.

This home is cared for by the owners who take great pride in making your stay a happy one, so you will come back for years to come!

7 night minimum stay required.

More Details
Hide Details

We wanted to share with others this little piece of Paradise!

This is the real deal! It doesn't get better than this and what you see is exactly what you get!

It doesn't get better than right on the beach!

13 Reviews of Property 433149 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Doug and Karen J. Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This property is exactly what you see on the net. We enjoyed many meals on the balcony while enjoying the many sea birds and a glass of wine each evening to watch the incredible sunsets. The owners are extremely responsive to every question or request you might have. Our month here was over way too fast and we cannot wait for our return trip. No problem recommending this property and giving the owners five stars.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Prince Edward Island, Canada
5

Relaxation on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We run a tourism operation that consumes our summer, so at the end of our season we take our vacation. We have visited several different places but find most have failed our checklist of key ingredients, which include:
Warm climate,
Close to a nice beach,
Not crowded,
Close to shopping,
Not too far from the airport,
Clean and comfortable accommodations, and
Reasonable rates.

This year, staying at the Beach Balcony condo in Indian Shores, we felt very fortunate. This condo checked all our key ingredients plus it offered a terrific direct view of the beach and the sunsets over the gulf.

Dealing with the owners was a smooth process and everything was just as described. The weather was fantastic and the direct view to the water was the highlight. We spent many hours walking the beach and watching the sunset. This condo is perfect for a couple looking for a relaxing getaway. We would definitely stay here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mount Vernon Washington
5

Beach Front Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wonderful property with a fantastic deck overlooking the beach. Condo was well equipped
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Estevan, SK, Canada
5

Look No Stress

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a terrific vacation. The condo clean, quiet and safe. We started every morning sitting on the balcony having coffee, watching the ocean and enjoying the sound of the surf and ended every evening doing the same. Everyone we met was friendly. We went to an NHL game as well as an NFL game....wicked!! There are flea-markets within a 2 or 3 miles which were fun to browse. All in all it was just a great relaxing vacation. We hope to return in the future. Thankyou so much for allowing us to enjoy a piece of your paradise!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Excellent way to start the day, we agree! Fantastic that you came such a long way and enjoyed every moment, morning till night. We are looking forward to having you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chandler, AZ
5

FANTASTIC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is a fantastic vacation condo...your home away from home! Comfortable, clean, and well equipped for all of your beach vacation needs! And the views and sunsets...WOW...picture perfect! You will love every minute of your stay here...it's a total beach gem!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chandler, AZ
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This lovely condo is your home away from home...it has all of the personal touches for your comfort & enjoyment which makes your visit very memorable! The views from this condo is breathtaking...the sunsets are spectacular from the comforts of your own balcony! It truly is a seaside gem! We look forward to many more visits!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your stay. We couldn't have said it any better! We look forward to having you back again real soon. Thank you for taking great care of our place in paradise.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
IOWA
5

WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We found a new favorite place for our fall "getaway"!!!!! PERFECT location..... far enough away from all the crowds but only 10 minutes away if you feel the need... plenty of great places to eat within a few minutes and Johns Pass just 10 minutes down the road for more food and shopping pleasure! Sylvia & Angelo GREAT to work with.... very prompt with emails and answered ALL my questions! Assigned parking spot and Condo is furnished with all you could need including beach chairs, umbrellas & cooler for the beach.... great front patio overlooking the beach that we sat on every morning for breakfast and watched beautiful sunsets EVERY night. THANK YOU for a FABULOUS time in your wonderful home. WE LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal for every guest to be completely satisfied as you were. We look forward to having you again next year..........or sooner!!!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Halifax, Nova Scotia
5

Beach Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This Condo is in an ideal location. The landlords could not be more accommodating. This is our seventh year coming to this area and the unit is by far the cleanest and most well equipped. The owners have thought of everything to help make your stay a most enjoyable one. We are already planning to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you. Thanks for taking great care of our place. We look forward to having you again next year!
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Weeki Wachee, Florida
5

Loved it! Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Beautifully and tastefully decorated. Comfortable with great views from the private balcony. White sand beach and not crowded at all. The owner was very responsive, helpful and friendly. Exactly as pictured. Fantastic sunsets! We'll be calling him again soon. We loved this place! Thanks for wonderful time!
Adele & Nick
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/11
business
Beachfront condo, Gulf of Mexico! 2014 SPECIALS! DISCOUNTED, BIG SAVINGS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p433149vbi
352-650-2223
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Florida
5

Great views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We were extremely pleased with the accommodations and said it was one of the best places we ever rented. Quiet building, quiet beach! The view is absolutely incredible! I would recommend this condo to everyone. Being on this floor made us feel like we were on the beach, even though we were just enjoying drinks on the balcony. Everything we needed was available in the unit, from beach chairs to towels to coffee! Loved this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/11