St Petersburg condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

St Petersburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with Bay and Downtown views

Gorgeous penthouse in Downtown St Pete with amazing views over the Bay and Downtown St Pete.

The property is located in modern design Condos building in Downtown St Pete and has all amenities - parking, gym, pool, club house etc

6 Reviews of Property 431916 in St Petersburg, Florida

Penthouse - Downtown St Pete
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Penthouse - Downtown St Pete
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431916vb
+1 727-5651755
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

city vacation in St Pete

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really enjoyed staying in your lovely apartment. The location is perfect. Convenient to all St Pete has to offer. We bike a lot and downtown is a very bikable city. Look forward to coming back. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Penthouse - Downtown St Pete
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431916vb
+1 727-5651755
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Germany
5

Family Hall

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
great place, had a wonderful stay, clean and nice condo exact as it shows on pictures. close to shopping,dining downtown. also a great parking spot. we will be back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse - Downtown St Pete
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431916vb
+1 727-5651755
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
wilmette Illinois
4

cozy penthouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The listing was accurate, with excellent photos of the unit. It was very well maintained, but a little short on kitchen supplies and towels. The owner was extremely helpful and gracious. We most certainly will rent this unit again and for a longer period of time. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Penthouse - Downtown St Pete
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431916vb
+1 727-5651755
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
St. Louis, MO.
5

Happy with my stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Overall, the condo was excellent. The view is beautiful, the location is central to downtown St. Petersburg. However, I think the condo is newly acquired by the owner and it still needs a few more things. Needs end tables in the bedroom, needs a few more kitchen supplies and some towels. Location was what I expected, photos were accurate, property was clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend to others and would stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Penthouse - Downtown St Pete
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431916vb
+1 727-5651755
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Indy
5

FANTASTIC CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We've found the perfect Florida vacation condo for attending the St. Pete Grand Prix each year! We are def planning on reserving this unit for next years race event. This condo is amazing, attractive, comfortable, and convenient. The unit is equipped with about anything you might need if you want to cook. St Pete is a beautiful and interesting city! The owners went out of their way to make us feel at home and comfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Penthouse - Downtown St Pete
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431916vb
+1 727-5651755
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
New York, NY
5

Sunny oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our second winter renting from this owner who owns another unit in the bldg and we have rented a total of 5 months in his properties. Nicely furnished with all the comforts. The sunrise view every morning is spectacular over the bay and the location is super convenient. It isn't necessary to have a car, but a beach trip to pass-a-grille is a must which is only a 10 min drive so it helps. The bldg itself is very safe and clean. We would def rent again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway