Palm Springs condo rental - Front entry of condo
Front entry of condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Palm Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Newly remodeled and furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo.

TOT Permit# 4935. Escape to serenity. This newly renovated 1274 sq. ft., 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom single-story condo is located in the very clean and quiet gated-community of Sunrise Racquet Club. You'll find it to be a perfect place to relax and unwind, while enjoying the beauty of Palm Springs. The complex has 6 swimming pools/jacuzzis within the community; (all 6 are now salt water pools); on site tennis and racquet ball courts. Gas barbeque in the front patio area allows you to grill while you gaze at the beauty of the San Jacinto mountains. Have a cocktail while experiencing the serenity of the duck pond and fountain right off the back patio. Enjoy the newly renovated modern decor in the condo, which includes a renovated and fully functioning kitchen. The master bedroom has a comfy king sized bed and TV; the guest bedroom has queen sized bed. Condo sleeps 4-5 people comfortably. Washer and dryer in the home. Comforts abound in this ideal vacation spot!

I fell in love with the duck pond right off the back patio. The tranquil sound of the fountain, and the ducks swimming around are my idea of a relaxing atmosphere.

15 Reviews of Property 431506 in Palm Springs, California

Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Great stay in Palm Springs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I were very pleased with this unit that we rented for the month of March. Correspondence with the owner was very easy and the property manager was wonderful. Met us there to show us around and then was available if we ever needed him. The unit was clean, bright and cheery with everything you needed right there. The location was perfect - pretty pond right outside your patio and the pool and tennis courts were very close. You could see them from your patio. Everything was perfect and we would definitely rent this unit again.
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
Los Angeles, CA
5

Palm Springs Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I went to Palm Springs with my family and stayed at this beautiful condo! It was clean, comfortable, and beautiful! We were very cozy and loved being there every minute. It was very easy to rent and the people were so kind and helpful. The price was very reasonable. There is a pool very close by and it was extremely relaxing and calm. I would absolutely love to stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
Simi Valley, CA
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I recently stayed in this Palm Springs condo for five days while there for a dance competition. What a nice, relaxing stay. The condo is located in a very quiet, gated community close to everything (just a short drive to downtown). It was perfect for us with it's two, very comfortable bedrooms, nice kitchen, eating area and family room. It was quite roomy, which is what we were looking for and why we chose not to stay at any of the local hotels. And it was very clean! The pool is so close and was a welcomed plus for our kids after a day of dance. My kids even used the bikes to go around the neighborhood.

Robert was quick to respond to emails and Joe, the property manager, was awesome! He answered my texts and was flexible and accomodating on our departure time. By the way, thank you Robert for the goodie basket. My husband and I loved everything! One word: delicious.

I cannot rave enough about this property and will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
5

So Fresh, So Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Came here to celebrate/commiserate a 30th birthday with some friends. This place was awesome--super clean, well-stocked, and close to grocery stores, coffee shops, and downtown Palm Springs. We came in the off-season and had the pool almost all to ourselves. It made for a truly relaxing and enjoyable trip. Also, the owner and property manager were very accommodating and friendly. Is it too soon for another vacation?
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Beautiful adorable condo with Palm Springs charm!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Four of us had a girls weekend here and had a fantastic time. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything we needed and more. The main living area was comfortable and perfect for hanging out and watching a movie in the evening. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms clean. The two pool floats were exactly what we needed to enjoy one of many pools in the complex. Both days at the pool we had the whole thing to ourselves! Joe, who met us and gave us our little tour of the place was so nice and accommodating. I would definitely book this place again! It's a gem.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
United States
5

Awesome Palm Springs Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Recently stayed here with my two sisters and my mom for a Sunday wedding nearby. Both the owner and manager were very nice to work with when arranging the rental. We were greeted with a welcome basket full of delicious goodies when we first walked in! The whole condo is incredibly welcoming and cozy to the point where my mom wrote down the mattress information because she said she wanted to purchase the same kind for her home! The beds were super comfortable, kitchen is awesome with cool fridge and separate freezer and ice maker, and living room and patio was great. We didn't want to leave! I would 100% recommend staying here to anyone looking for a Palm Springs condo. Thank you for everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
Maine
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
From the moment I arrived, I felt right at home..beginning with Joe who couldn't have been more hospitable and helpful..the duck pond, the fountain and the mountains of San Jacinto added to the the relaxing ambience of the place..very close to the shopping mall which had grocery stores, Wahlgreen's etc..for $1.50 I was able to get around PS for the day(I chose not to have a car)..not far from downtown..enjoyed the PS Follies and saw a play at the Annenberg theater all very reasonable, went on a tour of the Star's houses through the historical society and received info at the same time about the architecture of PS..all in all it was a wonderful stay..I would highly recommend this place..donna
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
5

we love PS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This VRBO rental was a great experience and just what was needed to escape winter. The unit was nicely renovated and very well equipped. The grounds, tennis courts, and swimming pools were beautifully kept. We enjoyed morning walks around the complex picking grapefruit and oranges for breakfast. Grocery stores,banks, and drug stores were all within walking distance. Downtown Palm Springs is only a few blocks away. The complex is on a well laid out bike route that enabled us to explore neighbourhoods, local coffee shops and restaurants. Recreational activities such as golf, tennis and hiking are all easily accessible.
We would highly recommend this property. The owner was very helpful and answered all our questions promptly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
Boulder, CO
5

beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The four of us stayed in this beautiful condo for 2 weeks. We loved the decor, modern and clean, and the comfy beds and showers. Beautiful view from back patio to the duck pond. Would definitely recommend this to others. Conveniently located.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Peaceful tranquility, yet close to Downtown Palm Springs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431506vbi
562-547-6355
Palm Springs California Desert
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

K & L ( Alberta, Canada )

K & L ( Alberta, Canada )
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A perfect spot for a winter escape - conveniently located close to the airport, downtown Palm Springs and the extensive visitors centre. Being greeted by Joe on arrival to show us around the unit provided a personal, friendly contact during our stay. The unit was very clean, the kitchen had all the basic necessities and more with modern appliances; the unit had lots of space and the beds were very comfortable (most important). The Sunrise Racquet complex was quiet, pool and tennis courts were easily accessible. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend this unit. Thank you Joe for being available and for your thoughtfulness. Thank you Robert for providing a pleasant rental experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children