Cow Hollow condo rental - Main Living Area - Unit is flat entry from street (no stairs!)
Main Living Area - Unit is flat entry from street (no stairs!)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Cow Hollow Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bath (Sleeps 6)

This 3 Bedroom 1 bath condo is brand new construction. In the best neighborhood in San Francisco, the condo is one block to Union Street, four blocks to Chestnut Street, and within walking distance to everything the city has to offer. Parking permit included with easy street parking.

Condo Description:

This condo is brand new, bright, quiet, and equipped with everything you'll need for your stay.

It is NEW construction, just completed this spring, with the highest level of finishes. It features three bedrooms: one bedroom with a queen sized bed, second bedroom with two twin sized beds, and a third bedroom with a full sized bed. Sleeping for 6. (Pack and Play also available for tots)

The luxe modern kitchen includes all cookware, dishes, cups, toaster, coffee maker etc.

The 55' HDTV includes all cable channels, including HBO and Showtime, and has a connected blue ray player. Free Wifi is available throughout the condo as well.

Location Description:

The condo is steps away from Union Street with restaurants, shops, and public transportation a block away. The best feature is that we are in a FLAT area!! A small grocery store is immediately across the street...including Wine!, food, beer and liquor, snacks, deli sandwiches, personal and household staples, etc. Starbucks and La Boulange Bakery are a block away for morning and afternoon treats. Tons of fantastic restaurants, for all budgets and tastes, are within walking distance.

You are within a 5 minute walk to Chestnut Street (more shops and restaurants) and 10 minutes to the water. San Francisco's best spots (Lombard Street, Crissy Field, Fisherman's Wharf, Chinatown, etc) are within walking distance or a quick bus ride.

More Details
Hide Details

Our family moved to San Francisco from NYC in 2012 and immediately took on a major house renovation project. We reconstructed a 2 unit building in Pacific Heights/Cow Hollow and are enjoying discovering the city and surrounding areas. Most of all we love sharing those experiences with visiting friends and families.

Su Li Rivera purchased this condo in 2011

14 Reviews of Property 431244 in Cow Hollow, California

BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
5

Perfect San Fran Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was perfect for our family getaway - with 2 kids and 2 teens! Great jumping off spot to tour the whole city!

Wonderful little condo with all the amenities! Would recommend to all of our friends!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
Buenos Aires
5

The best choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
El departamento es muy lindo, todo funciona muy bien, es amplio, lindo decorado, y tiene todo lo que se necesita para una estadía agradable. Las camas son muy cómodas, sábanas y toallas de muy buena calidad.
Su Li es muy amable y a la vez si uno no la llama para consultarle algo, es muy respetuosa de la privacidad.
La ubicación del departamento me pareció ideal. El barrio es muy lindo, tranquilo y a la vez a pocas cuadras hay muchos bares y restaurants. Nosotros estuvimos sin auto y a pocas cuadras hay transporte público para manejarse muy cómodo por toda la ciudad.
Si tuviera que decir algo en contra, es que tiene un solo baño, y nosotros que éramos cinco a veces era un poco incomodo. Más allá de eso, lo recomiendo altamente para estar en una adorable ciudad como San Francisco, lejos del ruido, y a la vez con la facilidad para recorrer toda la ciudad.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
Brisbane
5

Exceptional location and value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Hi. We are a family of 4 - 2 teenage daughters - from Brisbane Australia and we stayed in this condo for 3 nights in mid Jan 2014.
It is exactly as described and in a very quiet and well located street in cow hollow - close to the marina district and a $6-8 cab ride or 30min walk to most tourist attractions.

To walk 1 block will bring you to many up market clothing & jewellery boutiques and restaurants. While directly across the street in a well stocked mini market.

The condo is very well laid out with 3 good sized bedrooms, which have the best in bedding and furniture.

Suli was extremely easy to deal with and very attentive to meeting all requests for advice and a late check out was happily granted (only possible due to a 'lay' day between bookings)
Suli was available at all times when needed, however she was never involved nor interfered with our accommodation or holiday.

The kitchen and bathroom are very well stocked and lacked nothing in terms of linen, water pressure/temperature and utensils.

I would and will happily, recommend this condo to family, friends and or small groups that are seeking well priced and modern facilities.

Regards Andrew
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
5

above and beyond expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The suite is very nice and in a beautiful neighborhood. Su Li is incredibly accommodating and everything is within walking distance or they provide you with a parking pass which is so helpful. Will definitely stay here again next visit
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
Bonita Springs Fl
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family enjoyed staying at the condo. The condo was very clean and spacious. The owners were very helpful with any questions we had before our arrival. The restaurants and shops in the neighborhood were great. There were so many options and everyone we tried were fantastic.The walk to Fishermans Warf was about a mile . You could take public transportation and cabs for very reasonable prices. We would recommend this condo to our family and friends.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This Cow Hollow gem was the perfect home base for our stay in San Fran! It is accessible to everything and the owners could not have been more accommodating. Can't wait for our next trip!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
Westerville OH
5

Great property, great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This property met all expectations and the owners exceeded expectations b/c they were so helpful with travel tips both before and during our stay. The owners were very responsive and went out of their way to make our stay the best it could be. The condo was clean, roomy, & comfortable.
We also appreciated the washer/dryer to clean our dusty Yosemite clothes.

We (3 teens and two 50-somethng parents) were able to walk to Ghirardelli Sq. down to Pier 33 and more. Plenty of shopping (clothes, restaurants and groceries) all within walking distance as well. Public parking in SF is not easy so we really appreciated that a parking pass was included with the rental. The only place we drove to was the GG bridge and park and we took a bus to Union Square.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this condo and would rent there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
5

Vacation in SF with kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great amenities, clean and well maintained! Great location, very nice area, close to shops, restaurants and leisure. Definetly a great option for a vacation stay. Owner is extremely helpful!! Would definetly recommend it to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
NYC
5

Memorable Memorial Day Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My fiancé and I had an amazing time in this gem of an apartment! Not only was it beautifully furnished, comfortable and immaculate, but the owners thought of everything you could need to feel home away from home. The neighborhood was the perfect jumping off point for exploring the city, and after a few days in Cow Hollow we felt like we lived there. Great location near tons of shops and cafes, we couldn't have asked for a better accommodation...already planning our stay next year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BRAND NEW, Modern, 3BR Condo in Ideal Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p431244vbi
4158143333
Cow Hollow San Francisco
Canada
5

Lovely place and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were four ladies who traveled to San Francisco for a conference/vacation. Overall, this was a wonderful experience. There were no issues whatsoever with the condo, it was clean and beautiful. It really felt like a home away from home. The pictures don't do the condo justice, it's much lovelier in person. The owners were great and left us various handy books of what to see and do in San Francisco. The only issue we had was that there was only one bathroom for 4 ladies. We think this could've been made much easier if there were more mirrors in the place, as the only mirror was in the bathroom. Our suggestion is to put at least one more full length mirror in one or all of the other bedrooms. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were bright.

The location was excellent. It was within walking distance of Union Street where there are lots of cute shops, cafes and restaurants. Also, very close to important bus routes. Although, we would either walk or cab it. The area also felt very safe. In front there is a small market where you can grab some essentials, super convenient. We'd definitely stay there again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive review and helpful feedback. We've ordered three full length mirrors to be placed (one in each bedroom) based on your recommendation. We are always looking for ways to make our guests more comfortable. Thanks again and hope you return to San Francisco for another vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1