Boca Grande condo rental - Welcome to your beautiful home away from home!!!
Welcome to your beautiful home away from home!!!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Boca Grande Condo Rental Photos and Description

Come, enjoy the finest view and luxurious decor in prestigious Boca Vista Harbor! Feel the sea breeze from the 4th floor screened-in lanai of this beautifully appointed condo, just minutes from historic Boca Grande. Relax as you watch the boats enter and leave the immaculate wet and dry dock marina to stock up on supplies, refuel or dine at the waterfront restaurant with live entertainment. This is truly the Tarpon Capital of the World, as well as a haven for snook, grouper, reds, trout, porpoises and manatees inshore, and big game fishing offshore. This condo is ready to make your vacation dreams come true with beautiful granite countertops in the well-equipped modern kitchen and bathrooms, and hardwood flooring throughout the living areas. Experience the awesome view of Gasparilla Sound from the open concept kitchen, dining and living areas, as well as from the master bedroom. This condo has many limited edition pieces of art on the walls. Enjoy the comfort of the king-sized bed in the master, the queen sized-bed in the guest room, and the convenience of the en suite washer and dryer. This condominium complex offers a beautiful clubhouse with free wi-fi for guests, indoor dining and kitchen facilities, rocking chairs on the expansive porch, a large heated swimming pool and spa, covered grilling area, lighted tennis court, and beautiful tropical landscaping. Nearby are white sand beaches, golf courses, kayaking, restaurants, shopping, and the causeway escorting you to the quaint town of Boca Grande. We also have a 3/2 in the same complex. Check with owner for availability. Welcome to your home away from home. Come and enjoy!

We purchased this incredible condo in 2003 before construction was complete, and were astounded by the waterview from most of the rooms in the unit, and from the large screened-in lanai. We have found this to be the perfect getaway for our family with our busy lives, just to relax or to experience all the awesome activities available in the area. Come, be our guest!!!

Becky Blankenship purchased this condo in 2003

This condominium is located in beautiful Boca Vista Harbor, a complex of 5 exceptionally well-constructed condo buildings, with a wonderful clubhouse, pool, spa, covered grill area, and lighted tennis court, right next to a modern marina with boat and dock rentals available, near restaurants, quaint shops and kayaking. We truly can't imagine a better place to get away!!!

For those who love to fish at any level, or those who would rather just wind down from the hectic pace of life, this is it!!! No loading your boat with all your supplies to go to an island...just pull your car up to the convenient elevator, push the button for the 4th floor and you're there!!! Paradise found!!!

11 Reviews of Property 430935 in Boca Grande, Florida

Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Home Away From Home

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This condo is exactly as I imagined. Everything was high end. We would stay there again without a doubt and would recommend it. Best part was the view and listening to the boats. Complex is gated. Minimal traffic in area. Friendly neighbors. Very clean condo, fully stocked with bath towels, kitchen items & bedding. Even had washer & dryer with all the supplies. Beds were very comfortable. Lots of beach toys for the kids. We didn't want to leave. Owner kept great communication with us. We spent 1 day at Blind Pass Beach, went onto Boca Grande a few times and even did a nature boat excursion out of Englewood. On our rainy day, we drove to Ft Myers for some shopping & lunch. All you need is sunscreen, food & toiletries.
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This condo is exactly as I imagined. Everything was high end. We would stay there again without a doubt and would recommend it. Best part was the view and listening to the boats. Complex is gated. Minimal traffic in area. Friendly neighbors. Very clean condo, fully stocked with bath towels, kitchen items & bedding. Even had washer & dryer with all the supplies. Beds were very comfortable. Lots of beach toys for the kids. We didn't want to leave. Owner kept great communication with us. We spent 1 day at Blind Pass Beach, went onto Boca Grande a few times and even did a nature boat excursion out of Englewood. On our rainy day, we drove to Ft Myers for some shopping & lunch. All you need is sunscreen, food & toiletries.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We have diligently tried to make it one of the best vacation spots available and are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful time while there. Do come back again and thank you for taking the time to post your review.
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beyond Expectations!! M & R, Illinois

Beyond Expectations!! M & R, Illinois
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have stayed in VRBO properties all over the U. S. and Boca Vista Harbor was one of the best! Immaculate, beautifully decorated and well equipped. Kitchen was furnished with high quality appliances and utensils for times you want to cook in. There are two excellent restaurants within walking distance with locally caught fish as their specialities. We fell in love with a flock of rare white pelicans swimming in the bay next to the complex.

This is a fisherman's paradise; also golf, biking and relaxing in the heated pool or hot tub will help fill your days. The owner and property mgr. we're easy to work with and gave helpful information about the area. Gasparilla Island is only 10 min. away over the causeway and a great day trip.

We loved the warm, sunny days when the Midwest was in a frozen tundra -- We give this listing an A+!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are overwhelmed with your gracious review and thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Our main goal is to provide a wonderful vacation getaway for our renters at a reasonable price, and to hear that you two enjoyed yourselves so much is truly a blessing. We invite you to return at every opportunity.
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderul month even with below average weather.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We Had a great week this unit even though the weather was not perfect. Unit was really nice and well equipped. Pool area was wonderful with hot and pool always very warm
Pool 84 degrees and hot tub about 103 degrees. Lots of nice people in the complex. Great area with lots of good places to eat, the beach, and many golf courses. Not a lot of traffic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you SO much for your kind review! We are so excited to hear that our renters have so enjoyed themselves while staying in one of our condos at Boca Vista Harbor! We invite you to come back again and relax in the beautiful Boca Grande area. Thank you for choosing our condo.
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chicago
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Let me first say that this place was incredible!!! It was extremely spacious, had a perfect location, and all the amenities you could possibly want. My girlfriend and I along with another couple enjoyed the beautiful views, close proximity to several wonderful beaches, and easy access to shopping, restaurants, sightseeing, and fishing.

With a very demanding work life we were looking for a place to relax and recharge for a few days before heading back to reality and this trip exceeded our expectations. We took advantage of the private pool/clubhouse area on site and the quiet and serene views from the lanai. Everything was well maintained inside and out and the property owner was extremely helpful in setting up our trip and making sure everything was taken care of! I would highly recommend this location for anyone looking to get away and enjoy some fun in the sun and we will definitely be returning sometime in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We could not be happier that you all had such an awesome vacation at our condo and in the Boca Grande area with all of its beauty and character!!! That's what we're striving for as condo owners, to provide a luxurious, restful place to get away from the rush of everyday living. Thank you for your gracious words and please do come back again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Clearwater, Florida
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed here for a long weekend and couldn't have been more pleased. The property is very well maintained and conveniently located. The unit is extremely well decorated and maintained. Everything is in perfect condition and the beds are very comfortable. It has a great view of the marina, mangroves and intercoastal. Sitting on the screened porch and watching the scenery was very enjoyable. We kept our boat in the marina next door which was very convenient. Becky (the owner) was very helpful and responsive. I can definitely recommend this property. You will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We can't thank you enough for the great review of our condo, and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Come back again and bring family and friends!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect getaway !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We're back home. What a great time we had! Staying here was perfect. We wanted for nothing since the condo was so well equipped. It was decorated so tastefully and comfortably. I discovered the books and snuggled up with one between our voyages on the beautiful calm waters (which I never got tired of staring at. The windows in your unit were ever-changing masterpieces). We caught 1 flounder which we kept and some catfish which we threw back. Also, my husband caught a grouper but it was too small to keep. oh, and he caught a crab on his line which he released. We saw dolphins, an osprey, a huge sea turtle, a sting ray, white pelicans, normal pelicans, a baby shark! (our daughter's fiancé was catching bait fish with his net and it swam by). While our daughter's fiance was getting bait, she waded to one of the islands and brought back driftwood treasure as a souvenir.

Our beds were so cozy, I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel. The place was immaculate, so clean. Love the wood floors throughout. The large dining table doubled as a platform for our game night where we laughed and laughed. Having our boat docked just steps away from our building was a real plus, so convenient.

On our third and final day the kids helped us get the boat on the trailer, then they took off. My husband and I walked back toward the unit, stopping for breakfast on the way at the Waterside Grille. Very good and reasonably priced. When we finished, we went swimming in the pool. After that we went upstairs and packed up. Then we toodled off to those cute artsy stores in the cove just down the road. I did a little bit of early Christmas shopping. I also got a few whimsical things for me, and for our home. We finished up the day by driving down the causeway to Boca where we shopped a bit more and had lunch.

The owners could not be more attentive and kind. They genuinely cared about our stay and happiness. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you with all of our hearts for your kind words about our condo and all that surrounds it. It is always a wonderful adventure to either be on the water, or looking out on it, in beautiful Boca Grande and the other islands. We absolutely love it! And we are so excited that you all enjoyed the condo so much!!! You are always welcome to come back and get away from the craziness of life!!! Thank you again for choosing ours.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hobe Sound, Florida
5

Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo 430935

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Boca Vista Harbor #430935 help facilitate one of the best vacations we have enjoyed, and we do several. It was a great base of operation, comfortable and perfectly provisioned. The accommodations were excellent. Tastefully upscale aesthetics, panoramic views, gated, private covered parking. Was a seamless transaction. The owners were a pleasure to work with, pleasant, polite, professional and respectful.
An incredible value, we will return regularly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We have worked hard to provide a quality accommodation for our visitors and so enjoy hearing that they have enjoyed their vacation stay in our condo. Please do come back again and relax in the beautiful surroundings of the Boca Grande area!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
windermere fl
5

fishing family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family stayed here for a 2 week vacation. The condo was very clean, beautifully decorated. In fact, it was the nicest condo we have ever rented. There were plenty of linens for the week. Beautiful view of the harbor from the balcony. We kept our boat next door at the marina, which is walking distance from the condo. Everything was perfect, would definetly return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you SO much for your excellent review of our condo at Boca Vista Harbor. We love being there when we can get away. The fishing is awesome, the facilities are great, and the condo is one of our favorite places to be with its incredible view of the water and the beautiful islands surrounding it!!! Thanks for being a part of our "home away from home!" Come back again when you can!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seeing is Believing! Incredible Boca Vista Harbor Waterfront Condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430935vbi
+1 863-651-3621
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
orlando
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very well equipped condo. The kitchen was stocked with all appliances/equipment you could need. Very nice decor & super comfy beds. It was like staying in a very nice hotel with more room & beautiful view. I highly recommend staying in this unit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you enjoyed staying at our "home away from home" and hope to have you all again for an awesome getaway.
Helpful votes: 1/1