Taos condo rental - Casa Mia
Casa Mia
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Taos Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo

Casa Mia is ~ Charming , Colorful in town Condo nestled in the trees Equiped with everthing you need for a Wonderful Time in Taos. With two bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Both with new queen size beds. The master suite and the living room are equipped with sofa sleepers. There is a full size in the mater suite and a queen size in the living room.

There are three TV's with DirecTV service and high speed DSL and WIFI.

The downstairs has a great living area that opens to the private deck with hot tub and bar-b-que. The upstairs master suite has private deck to enjoy coffee with access to the WIFI or just relax and soak up the Great New Mexico Sun.

Casa Mia is equiped with new mini split A/C units in the livingroom and both bedrooms for the warm summer days.

Walk to the Taos Plaza, museums, restaurants, shops and El Monte Sagrado.

No Tax or Cleaning Fee.

27 Reviews of Property 430767 in Taos, New Mexico

Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
average rating of 4.740741 based on 27 reviews
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
TX
5

Place to stay when skiing or sightseeing in the area.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a really nice stay. We were there to go skiing and then of course enjoy shopping in the area. It was a nice cozy place to stay in. We would stay there again. Stayed very warm and cozy during the cold nights/days. Good location to walk to places or not far off to drive. About 30 min. drive to Taos ski valley.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
5

Jim

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is great clean and has everything you need but food.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico
5

Lovely Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We were so pleased with our stay at Casa Mia. The location in relation to shopping and restaurants was a real plus. The fact the 2 bedrooms are on different floors with their own bathrooms helped our group to feel we had a high degree of privacy. Being in the hot tub in the evening while the air temperature got colder was heaven; very relaxing. We would definitely book another stay at Casa Mia! Thanks for a great space!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
Ft. Lupton, CO
5

Mona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful time in Taos. This property was beautiful, clean, maintained well and close to our event. I was happy that covered parking next to this unit was available. It accommodated our group perfectly. It was perfect for a girls' getaway weekend and very affordable. I would definitely stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
Illinois
4

La Casa Mia in Taos

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband and I, along with our 21 year old daughter, had planned a trip to Estes Park. Unfortunately, we needed to change plans at the very last minute due to the terrible floods in Colorado. Luckily, we were able to stay at La Casa Mia in Taos. The owner was very kind and helpful. The location of the property was quite convenient. It was clean and comfortable. We cooked all of our meals in the house, and I would have preferred a kitchen table for more comfortable family dining. Other than that, it was a great find!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
Woodbridge, VA
4

A Really Nice Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Clean and tidy. An interesting floor plan with spiral stairs leading to a loft bedroom. Kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans if you want to cook. A 20 minute walk to the plaza, art galleries, restaurants. Quiet neighborhood. I would recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
North Dakota
5

WELL worth it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a great time staying at Casa Mia. It's full of all the amenities you need to feel right at home, beautifully decorated, very private. The master bedroom is huge and very comfortable, and the hot tub totally won me over. Perfect for couples or a small family, and a great home-base location for visiting all the Taos area attractions.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
Coleman
5

Comfortable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very comfortable, and close to town.
Listing was describe accurate regarding location, well maintained, amenities. Photo's did reflected the appearance and amenities.
The owner was very responsive and helpful.
I would highly recommend this property and even come back and stay there again.
We walked to town everyday and saw 4 Museums in the walking area. Martyrs Steakhouse was excellent! Very good cut of meat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
Dallas, TX
5

Charming, Cozy, Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This place was wonderful. I came with three other friends, there were two bedrooms - a smaller room downstairs, and a nice loft bedroom upstairs with a balcony area that we fixed dinner one night The place is not grandiose, but it is definitely all you need. There is a a nice kitchen and living area as well as a hot tub preheated outside for your pleasure. We also used it to walk to the taos plaza, which was only several blocks away. Again, it was a great stay and Ed was very accomodating and we would definitely consider it again, especially with it being so affordable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Mia Taos Plaza Hot Tub Air Conditioning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430767vbi
(575) 770-0235 (New Mexico, USA)
Taos New Mexico
chandler, arizona
2

not what we expected

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
we were somewhat dissapointed in that we did not have a dishwasher, washer and dryer, and little propane for the grill, which was filthy.Sorry, but we are used to better from VRBO.
Owner's Response: I'm sorry Casa Mia disappointed our 2 Fishermen from Arizona. Casa Mia is a Wonderful condo home in the Heart of Taos, New Mexico
Helpful votes: 1/1