Blue Mountain Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Blue Mountain Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Spectacular beach property within walking distance of the beach

Aqua Blu is a spectacular 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom home located on 30A in the Blue Mountain Beach area. This property is newly built and a short walk from local restaurants, ice cream shops and the white beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. A community pool, wireless internet access, and extra parking make this home perfect for your family retreat. The 4th floor veranda/sun deck is perfect for all of your outdoor entertainment needs.

1st floor - Living room with 51' plasma HD TV, stereo sound bar/ipod hook up, Bedroom with Queen bed and Queen pull out sofa, 32' HD TV, full bathroom, washer and dryer.

2nd floor - Beautiful fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops and breakfast bar. Another living room with 51' plasma HD TV and stereo sound bar/ipod hook-up, Bedroom with twin beds, 32' HD TV and a full bathroom.

3rd floor - Master Bedroom with King bed, 32' HD TV, full bath with dual vanities. Additional bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds (sleeps 4) and a full bath.

4th floor - A rooftop veranda completes this home with chaise lounge chairs as well as additional seating areas.

More Details
Hide Details

Family of 4 from Atlanta, GA area with 2 children in college and 2 dogs.

Michele and Greg Bryan purchased this house in 2012

Fantastic new beach property close to everything (Seaside/Watercolor 3 miles away, Destin 30 minutes) and a short walk to the beach.

Large 4th floor veranda/sun-deck provides a one of a kind view and a great place for entertaining/sunbathing.

5 Reviews of Property 430022 in Blue Mountain Beach, Florida

Spectacular 4 BDRM on 30A - Book Your Spring/Summer Vacation Week Soon
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Spectacular 4 BDRM on 30A - Book Your Spring/Summer Vacation Week Soon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430022vb
7705695005
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Eau claire, WI
4

Thirty blu

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a great place to stay. I would give 4-1/2 stars. It was very clean and had a beach feel. The kitchen had all we needed to cook some meals in. It was close to restaurants and convenience store. It was a short walk to the beach. I only wished the pool was heated. The kids wanted to be in the water long before and after time at the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spectacular 4 BDRM on 30A - Book Your Spring/Summer Vacation Week Soon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430022vb
7705695005
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Greensboro NC
5

Luxurious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owners of Thirty Blu went out of their way to indulge, bless and refresh their guests! Our family has frequented the Blue Mountain Beach area for years. We have stayed at numerous homes and condos. Thirty Blu far exceeded them all! The home was immaculate and the decor, fabulous! Even the bathrooms exude a spa like feel!! Each guest has privacy due to the enormous square footage of the home. The layout of the home lends itself to refreshing alone time and exhilarating family time! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! We can't wait to come back!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular 4 BDRM on 30A - Book Your Spring/Summer Vacation Week Soon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430022vb
7705695005
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
OK
5

Exceeded Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful home, lots of room and a great location. The home includes everything you need. The beach is a quick walk down the side street, and not overly crowded in this area. Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Spectacular 4 BDRM on 30A - Book Your Spring/Summer Vacation Week Soon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430022vb
7705695005
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Raleigh, NC
5

First class beach house!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I love this place! It has everything you could want and more! It is beautifully furnished, everything is new and the whole house is immaculate! The owners have done a great job of making sure the kitchen is fully equipped (we went out to the many restaurants which are nearby but we could have cooked for two families easily if we had wanted to!), all the bedrooms have great mattresses and generous sized rooms and we loved that all the bedrooms had TV's....in addition to the large screen TV in the lower living area that my husband "claimed"! Was a short walk to the beach but we spent a lot of time at the beautiful pool or sunbathed on the rooftop patio chaises. Great location--away from the crowds at Destin but close to the great dining/shopping places like Grayton Beach, Seaside and Watercolor. We will be back here every year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Spectacular 4 BDRM on 30A - Book Your Spring/Summer Vacation Week Soon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430022vb
7705695005
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
St. Louis, MO
5

Awesome Condo - Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo is amazing. Wonderfully furnished with everything you need. Very, very clean. My family had a great time. My 15 year old used the whole downstairs as if she had her own apartment while we stayed in the master bedroom on the 3rd floor just steps away from my 3 year olds room. The kitchen is great and we decided to save some money and eat there a few nights. The beach is very close and there is a great ice cream shop within walking distance as well. The rooftop is great for laying out and just relaxing. The owners were great to work with as well. We will definintly be coming back and this will be the place we will stay at. I spent a good 2 weeks looking for a place before our trip and did a ton of research. For the money, you won't find a better condo. Great for a large family or group because of the separate floors. Would comfortably sleep 8 with the 4 bedrooms and all the beds. And the beds were very comfortable as well. They didn't go the cheap way out when they furnished this place. It's very nice.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3