Paradise Palms house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Paradise Palms House Rental Photos and Description
Luxurious 4 bed town home in a five star resort

Located at the prestigious gated community of Paradise Palms Resort, our luxurious 4 bed 3 bath town home is superbly set up to cater for a large family or two smaller families sharing. Our town home is very much a home from home inside with all the amenities and features you would expect from a upmarket property. It is very spacious and has air conditioning and heating throughout, making it an ideal residence for both short and long term vacations.

fully equipped and furnished to a very high standard with flat screen LCD TVs in each room with movie channels etc, Wireless Internet, Ceiling Fans and fully Air Conditioned The Kitchen is fully equipped with Fridge Freezer / Ice Maker, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Blender, Dishwasher, Mixer, Electric Can opener, Waste disposal unit, Washing machine & dryer etc. The Bedrooms with their king size beds are beautiful and spacious. The Bathrooms with Bathtub & Showers and his & her sink units also are supplied with Hair-dryers.

Very good location The finish by the builder is to a very high standard also this is a beautiful new resort .

We have owned the house from new and waited an extra 6 months so we could have a south facing aspect its sunny all day.very close to the clubhouse quiet area The pictures of our home are what you get and are up to date (2012) we always have our house maintained to a very high standard and are very proud of our home

16 Reviews of Property 429911 in Paradise Palms, Florida

Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great place. Clean sound proof close to all.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What can I say but WOW. We needed together time after our son came home from Afghanistan and Eds home was the perfect spot. Clean plenty of room, everything that we could have wanted was available. We were six adults and never felt crowed. It was a plus everyone having their own bathroom. The home was really quiet which made sleeping wonderful. Universal was less than 25 minutes away very easy to get to. shopping around the corner. We will comeback often. Ed has been a pleasure to work with. Answers all our questions and is very friendly. Wish we had more time. If we could give more stars we would.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This home was everything that we had hoped it would be and more! There was more than enough room for our family of four to spread out and relax after long days at Disney. The commute to all of the parks was a breeze and having Target right down the road was very convenient. Mr. Horgan was wonderful to work with and we look forward to renting from him again in the future. Simply perfect!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Luxury in paradise 5 star

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were delighted when we arrived at Edwards house .it was more than we could have imagined it looks like new and was spotless The south facing pool was a big plus as we had the sun all day and the house is very near the club house .it is truly a home from home with everything one could need for a super vacation .we will definitely rent from ed again he has a great attention to detail and is very prompt in replying to any queries we had and even contacted us to make sure we arrived safe and sound we can't wait to return in 2014

Kingston family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Highly Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I have recently stayed in Ed's beautiful home.
Upon arrival, we were instructed to go to the clubhouse and get a Parking permit for our stay. The process was easy and fast, I was in and out in matter of seconds.
We drove to the townhome and were happy to find a neat and clean house with no mold, cigars or smoke odors. Mu husband is extremely allergic and the carpet was spotless clean in all rooms. He also had no problems with the cushions, rugs, furniture. Everything very well cared for.
The Kitchen has it all and even beyond the necessary utensils. There's a Wal-Mart and Publix nearby so no need to worry about long drives to buy groceries.
The location is excellent and easily accessible to all of Orlando's attractions.
My only regret was to decline pool heat as the water was a bit cold at the end of the day. I know I could've ordered once I was there but when I came around to do so I was told it would've taken a whole 24hrs to warm up and it was already the last days in the house. I should've thought of it and done it before.
I was sad to see some minor spots on the table sofa. Probably someone dropped food or spilled drink and never cared to properly clean it. It's a shame as I'm sure Ed takes very good care of his house. Ed was also very accommodating as to baby amenities and the house had plenty of towels and bed sheets for everyone.
I will definitely recommend the place to my friends and I hope every future guest will be educated enough to take very good care of the house as if it was their own.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Ireland
5

Family Holiday 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I have stayed at this property on two occasions travelling with my husband and four children. we found the property to be exactly as desribed on the website.it was very modern ,clean and spacious..it accomodated our family perfectly.we found the house to be well stocked with all essentials and a major plius was the huge washer and dryer located upstairs The resort itself had a huge amount of facilities and a fantastic heated swimming pool for the days that we were not shopping or at parks The resort is very conveniently located to both parks and shopping and local supermarkets and restaurents only a five minute drive We loved our stay at this property and found the owners really pleasant and accomodaing to deal with and we intend to return later this year.Iwould have no hesitation in recomending this property to relatives or friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic villa and facilities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The only problem we had with this property, was the fact that we had to go home at the end of the holiday! The property is in fantastic condition and feels like a home from home. We were 5 adults and 2 young children, and there was more than enough space so as not to feel on top of each other. The interior is exactly as you see it in the photographs; tasteful, clean and in great condition. It actually feels like you are one of the first people to stay there. The beds are comfortable, bathrooms are clean, carpets are thick and lovely underfoot. Televisions in each bedroom and living area. Large washing machine and dryer. Large fridge/freezer and dishwasher. Large oven, hob and microwave. Plenty of cups, mugs, plates, cutlery etc. Everything that you could possibly need for your stay. The back door pool is lovely. And most importantly it is screened so little ones can not get access. The back door also has a contact alarm attached, that can be set so you know if your little ones have opened the door to the outside/pool area.

The Paradise Palms resort itself is a lovely area. The larger pool is about 4 ft deep, with a small slide, waterfall, 2 hot tubs and a grill/bar which sells cooked food and drinks. On site in the clubhouse, there is a shop, the reception, a games arcade and a small cinema showing current DVDs. For a $5 deposit, you can rent the DVDs. Great for in the villa or for the incar DVD player for those longer trips. It is all very clean, both inside and out. There is still ongoing building of houses in the resort, but nothing that causes any interference or noise, especially when at the villa itself. It is all taking place to the south of the clubhouse.

Location of the villa, is very good. Approx 10 mins to the gate of Disney. And a little further will have you at the outlets and International Drive. There is a Publix and Target situated about 5 mins away, for the grocery shopping, pharmacy etc. There are also many eateries nearby.

I would highly recommend this property to both friends and relatives. It is clean, well maintained, in a nice resort and in a good location. Ed, the owner, was a pleasure to deal with.

We are already planning our next stay......
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family (myself, my husband, 6 year old daughter and 2.5 year old son) stayed at this Rental in Paradise Palms for a week in February 2013. From the minute we arrived, to the minute we left we all felt like we were at home. It is a beautiful, spacious, fully equipped and VERY clean home. The pictures and descriptions are accurate - 4 large bedrooms and 3 full baths. A gorgeous kitchen/dining and living room area complete the home. Definitely MORE then enough room for our family. We thoroughly enjoyed the private pool in the back (one of the highlights of the week for our kids). We felt comfortable and safe within the resort as well. The resort amenities are fantastic - beautiful, well maintained and large pool/hot tub/splash pad area. A very nice park area as well. The arcade area looked very nice, though we did not use it. The resort employees were all helpful, kind and polite. The owner, Ed, was great to deal with and we will definitely rent from him again next year, without question! This was our first time in Florida and our first time renting in this manner. The area is very nice (touristy) with all of the amenities you could imagine. Publix, Target, Walmart...etc. Lots of restaurants as well. A quick and easy drive to and from Orlando Airport as well as all of the big attractions. It was so nice to have a relaxing, comfortable place to come home to after a busy day.
A 5 star home in a 5 star resort. We were thrilled to be staying in such a beautiful home for our vacation and couldn't have asked for anything better. Can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed here for a family trip in Disney and had a wonderful time. The bedroom/bathroom layout was perfect for our family with 6 adults and 2 children. The townhouse was spacious and comfortable to come back to after a long day at Disney. It was great to be able to relax and lounge around in a home versus a hotel. The rental was clean and well maintained and had everything that we needed for the week that we were staying. We used the main pool and the tennis courts, and both were easy and convenient to walk to. The owner was very accommodating and was great to work with. I would highly recommend it!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Our stay in Paradise Palms

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was our third time staying at this property. The house has always been immaculate and the facilities are fantastic. The pool in the back garden is a great ammenity especially if you have kids. The main pool in the complex is lovely and is heated all year round.
We also got great use of the tennis courts on site as well. The house is a close drive to both Disney and Universal . We were also a short drive to the shopping malls .
We find the owner pleasant and courteous to deal with.
As we said this was our third time at this house and we will be back again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 4 bed town home south facing very near clubhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429911
+353 872750487
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Beautiful house in a great location!

We spent 2 weeks at Paradise Palms in August 2011 and the moment we entered the house, we were struck by how clean, modern and spacious it was. Defintely 5-star standard. The kitchen/living area and master bedroom in particular were huge and the bathrooms were pure luxury!! The owners have thought of every mod con one would need on holiday……towels, toilet rolls, hairdryer, washing machine, dryer, iron, LCD TV’s with a great range of channels, comfy loungers, pool inflatables and all the kitchen appliances you would expect and more. The furniture was really comfortable and we loved the soft carpets in the bedrooms which you don’t always get in holiday accomodation. We quite honestly felt like it was a home away from home. The aircon system throughout the house was great and very welcome in the hot weather!! The pool at the back was lovely to relax in after a long day touring the theme parks.

The complex is in a great location which is quiet and secluded but yet only a minutes drive to Highway 192 where had a great selection of bars, restaurants and shops. We found it relatively easy to find our way around and there was hardly any traffic congestion. All the theme parks (Disney, Universal, Seaworld) and the shopping centres (we loved Premium Outlets) were easily accessible by car. We felt very safe and secure in the house and in the complex in general. The nearby clubhouse also had great facilities - shop, restaurant and cinema room and a gorgeous pool and spa.

We would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for modern, comfortable and centrally located accommodation in the Kissimmee/Orlando area.

We are very grateful to Ed and Lisa for sharing their beautiful house with us and we are looking forward to returning again soon.

Paul Keane, Sinéad Ryan
Helpful votes: 3/3