Bryan - College Station house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bryan - College Station House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8-10

Charming, Inviting and Unbelievable Character describe our Aggieland Vacation Rental called Southern Belle. Located less than 5 miles from Texas A&M University and Kyle Field. Take a short walk to shop at Old Bryan Marketplace, enjoy dinner at Maddens, or have a glass of wine at Downtown’s Uncorked! Perfect location to enjoy the Texas Reds Festival or Bryan’s First Friday!

With 4 bedrooms, 2 baths and a small play area for children this fully furnished rental lends itself to all your family, executive or game weekend rental needs.

Sleeps 8 comfortably with 1 king, 2 queen beds and 1 full bed. Our amazing kitchen stocks all your necessities and the bathrooms contain luxury needs as well.

Call to Book Today!

Aggieland Vacation Rentals

979-690-8480

AggielandVacationRentals.com

(Do you own a vacation rental? Are you interested in a trade? Owner is open to trades)

We purchased this cozy cottage because the character and charm are unbelieveable. We go over and have Staycations on weekends when its not booked.

Hannah, Micheale & Carla purchased this house in 2012

We've lived in Aggieland for over 40 years combined and being a part of the Aggie way of life has become second nature!

You will love our home the second you step onto the big front porch! Hardwood floors, private yard, walking to historic downtown Bryan and enjoy the local wine bar, antique shopping and those 10 minute drives to Texas A&M Campus and the George Bush Library and Museum.

11 Reviews of Property 429296 in Bryan - College Station, Texas

Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Buford, Ga. USA
4

Very nice accommodations. Very clean and conveinent to both Bryan and Texas A&M campus.

Very nice accommodations. Very clean and conveinent to both Bryan and Texas A&M campus.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were promised that an outdoor grill was on site but when there wasn't one, the owner had a new one there within hours. Four guys shared the residence and there was plenty of room for all of the parties. The one downside was only having the one TV in the living room.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Panhandle, Texas
5

BTHO Alabama Game Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a big group of friends and family stay at the Southern Belle property for the Aggies vs Alabama game weekend. The house was absolutely perfect! Decorated so cute and just a relaxing place to come home to after a long game day. The location was very close to campus and parking was very simple. We enjoyed our stay and were already trying to plan when we can do another trip and stay here before we left fot the first trip! Thanks again, hope to be in Aggieland again real soon!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Newport Pagnell, UK
5

Family trip to Texas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We recently stayed in the beautiful property known as Southern Belle. The house certainly lived up to its name, not just offering all comforts we nowadays expect, but also being furnished and decorated exquisitly. The service we received from aggieland vacation rentals was also second to none. I can wholeheartedly recommend both house and agency. We also really enjoyed its situation within easy walking distance from historic downtown Bryan which offers lovely restaurants, bars and cafes.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Rockport, TX
5

Beautiful, charming and affordable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The Southern Belle provided the perfect option for our group of 3 families. The home was close to the Brazos Expo Center and we could all be together after a long day of showing instead of in separate, impersonal hotel rooms. We will definitely choose the Southern Belle the next time we are staying in Bryan/College Station and appreciate the helpfulness of the staff during the booking process.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for posting a review for Southern Belle, she and I both appreciate your review! You are so kind!!!
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
College Station, TX
5

Texas Charm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This beautifully restored bungalow style home is located conveniently within walking distance of quaint, historic downtown Bryan, TX. There are several bedrooms and plenty of living space, with all modern conveniences. The immediate area around the home is not much to view, but if you are looking to stay in College Station or Bryan, it is difficult to surpass the combination of convenience and comfort that this vacation rental offers. The owners/management company are wonderful people and very responsive to any concerns. I would highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Historic Downtown Bryan's revitalization has been underway for a few years and continues at a fast pace. We are excited to have Southern Belle as part of that revitalization. Many local historical homes and buildings are being sold, refurbished or restored to their original state around Southern Belle. Owners and developers continue to make changes and improvements to the downtown area, with the intent of fully restoring the area to its previous glory, along with modern conveniences and amenities that Southern Belle already offers. Thank you for staying with us, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! :-)
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Michigan
5

Time away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The Southern Belle was an excellent place to stay! I was there for a little get away and really wanted something smaller. When I was informed that the smaller property was already taken, they offered this property for the same price. Loved it! Wish I had had several friends around to enjoy the place. I'll definitely remember the Southern Belle for another time!

Everything described on line was as stated. The only problem I noticed was a nearby train. But, I just turned on my music and heard nothing.

If you are in the area, make sure to try Double Dave's pepporini rolls. Yum!

Thank you, Carla!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you next time. It was a pleasure having you as our guest!!!
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Texas
5

In town for work in Brazos County Courthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My company came to Bryan to do Oil & Gas Title work in the courthouse 6 blocks away. The House was great for us, Very tastefully decorated and very comfortable beds. Very nice Kitchen wiith new appliances. another member of our team and I spent our weeks there only going home for the weekends.

The Owner of the property was FANTASTIC... As was the house! It cerntainly made our time away from our families so much better that staying at a hotel, been there done that.
We Stayed there almost 12 weeks Monday thru Friday..

I WILL STAY HERE ANYTIME I COME TO BRYAN- COLLEGE STATION
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We loved having you as our guest, you were a you! Thank you for staying with us, Kurt! You
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
5

Charming and extremely spacious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I stayed in the Southern Belle on a game weekend, and it was the absolute perfect space for me and my group of friends. It's a very beautiful home, was extremely clean and well-kept, and pretty convenient to the stadium/Northgate. I would love to stay again, and I'll definitely be recommending this property to friends and family in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to your next stay! :-)
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Houston,Tx.
5

PERFECT PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The listing description of 4 bedrooms was not correct. There are 3. The upstairs was closed off. The photos were accurate, except for the upstairs. It is beautiful and clean. The kitchen is well stocked. I highly recommend this property. It was so much better than staying in a hotel on game-day weekends. Unfortunately, we did not get to eat in the resaurants in Old Town Bryan. The lines were outside and it was a rainy weekend. Instead we had to wait inside, in long lines in College Station. But, we are used to crazy game-day weekends. If the weather allows, we will grill the next time. Great backyard. I loved the sound of the train whistles. Did not love the sound of neighbors dog barking all night. I understand owner cannot control everything. My elderly parents were with us. Wish the front steps had a rail to hold on to.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so sad to hear you didnt use the upstairs, we try to take that little ribbon down when we have visitors using the entire house, there is a bedroom and play area upstairs. We want to thank you for staying with us and will definitely try to find a way to install a railing for seniors. Thank you for your feedback! :-)
business
Southern Belle--Aggieland Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p429296vbi
+1 979-690-8480
Bryan - College Station Texas Lakes
Harleysville, PA
5

Charming House in a Charming Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This house is just as pictured, adorably decorated, spacious and very comfortable. House is complete with kitchen supplies and linens. Great bed mattresses, great A/C, and owners are gracious and very helpful. Occasional train travels on nearby tracks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the bottle of wine, named after your granddaughter. That means so much to us! :-) We hope to see you next summer! Thank you for staying with us Ginny.