Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
 

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Townhome Rental Photos and Description

HERE you will find yourself to be at the center of the magical and enchanting fun capital of Florida with its endless list of attractions, restaurants, and family activities with all the major amusement parks just minutes away.

Freshly painted interior, NEW laminate flooring, NEW porcelain tiled baths, NEW beds with NEW mattresses. The majority of other furnishings have also been replaced including NEW Refrigerator and NEW front loading Washer and Dryer. Modern LED HDTV’s in all bedrooms and a large HDTV in the Living room with 250 channels of news, sports and entertainment at your fingertips. A Bluray/DVD player is also provided.

The townhouse is provided with linens, towels, hair dryers, iron, ironing board, kitchen utensils (pots/pans/dishes/cutlery), toaster, coffeemaker, kettle, etc.

There are no nickel and dime extras to be imposed upon your stay (other than a cleaning fee if you are staying less than a week). Resort facility use is FREE, Television is FREE, Telephone service throughout the United States and Canada is FREE. Wireless Internet service is FREE. Parking is FREE.

The Resort offers a huge beautiful swimming pool (heated), a hot tub, a play area for children, tennis, basketball, beach volleyball and bocce ball courts. There is a small lake for fishing. Paddle boats should be available by Spring and a splash pad is scheduled for the Summer. The Clubhouse has a gym, a games arcade and pool tables. Security guards on duty 24/7 at this beautiful gated community!

Trip Advisor currently ranks Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane at #11 of 51 resorts. For location, convenience and atmosphere, it's absolutely ideal.

Just contact us for any additional help or information you may require.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 428755 in Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane, Florida

A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Saint John, N.B. Canada
5

Best location ever!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This has been by far the best rental and location that we have ever had on our many trips to Florida. The unit was very clean and everything there at our disposal. Wes was really great to deal with. Can't wait to return again, hopefully next year. All six of us had a great time and loved our home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: A pleasure to serve such wonderful guests!! Looking forward to having you back in the future.
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Laval, QC, Canada
5

Amazing vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is the perdect place to stay if you are looking for a peaceful, safe, family-oriented vacation spot. Swimming, paddle boats, basketball, volleyball, playground...My family and I will definitely be back next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a very spacious, clean, wonderful unit. The beds are very comfortable and the linens and towels are top notch. The property, pool and location to Disney couldn't be better. For all the places that we have stayed in Kissimmee, this has been our favorite. We loved our stay and would definitely come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Fantastic review from a fantastic couple. The welcome mat is always out! Thank you.
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Florida
5

Family fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had such a great time here! I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone was so helpful on the grounds with our questions and needs, and the owner took care of everything. This was a great place to bring my family, my kids loved the pool and play area, and it was so close the condo. It was very clean and kept up. We would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gracious guests deserving of the best! Thank you.
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I have stayed there with my family for 5 nights. The townhouse was very clean when we arrived, it has very nice ammenities and it is at a perfect location. Very close to the main Orlando attractions.
Wes (the property owner) was very friendly and answered all the questions I had prior to arrival. I definatelly recommend this rental! It made it more enjoable to go back "home" after a long day at Disney parks.
Owner's Response: A wonderful guest to be welcomed back any time. Thank you!
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
UNTIED KINGDOM
5

Kissimmee Townhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great location,near everything needed.Furniture and condition of town home is excellent,with all kitchen equipment.Owner was very helpful and all instructions and welcome guide in town home.We would recommend this town home to everybody who wants to vacation in the Kissimmee area,we have booked again for 2014 as overall town home and resort are excellent. Near by my grandson enjoyed "congo river golf" the swimming pool on the resort. "My French Cafe" and Piazza Ristorante are well worth a visit in Windermere 20 minutes drive away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review and especially for the restaurant recommendations. I shall try them on my next outing! Looking forward to your return visit and enjoyment of the townhouse.
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Perfect location ! Beautiful townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful family vacations and such a comfortable stay in this townhouse. It was clean, nicely furnished and the communication with the owner was so easy and smooth! I recommend this place :)))
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Tucson AZ
5

Great townhome for amazing vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We just returned from a trip to Kissimmee, Fl and stayed at this beautiful townhome, greatly enjoyed the area for two weeks and we couldn't have stayed in a better place! This property is really nice, comfortable, clean and private. Perfect for families since there are many things to do within the complex too. I would recommend it with no hesitation. We loved it! I took my family, rented a car, we visited many parks and the beaches in the atlantic and gulf of Mexico. We cannot get enough of Florida. (Thank you Wes).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Great guests make for great experiences and are always welcome. Do come back again!!!
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Toronto,Ontario...Canada
5

Vacation Haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I recently visited this wonderful vacation home with 3 girlfriends. I can not say enough on how beautiful the home and grounds were ,how safe I felt due to it being in a gated community so that not just anyone can drive through and the outside facilities available to use. Wonderful clean and large pool with a Tiki Bar should you feel like a Pina Colada after a full day at Disney or shopping!!!! You are approx 5 minutes from Disney and by car outstanding outlet malls and restaurants.
There is a Community Centre on the grounds with a small gym, a library a room with some electronic games for the kids. Outside there is a basketball court and I believe playground area for the children.
The home itself has 2 large bedroom with Queen size beds and full bathrooms and 2 other bedrooms with twin beds perfect for 2 children per room. I think it is ideal for 2 families to share each having 2 children.
I am rather particular as to where I stay. I felt safe and comfortable and the grounds are kept meticulously with wonderful flowering bushes everywhere. Also while sitting by the pool, beyond the pool is a watersystem,perhaps a inland waterway with lots of open land. No other properties are right next to you when you are at the pool,basketball courts and play areas.
I can highly recommend this place and I plan on returning yearly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: A lovely review from a lovely lady! Thank you.
business
A Bit of Disney World Paradise Aka Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428755vbi
905-271-5751
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Dundas, Ontario
5

Great Spring Break 2013 holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had the pleasure of staying at this property for one week in March. Upon arrival we found the unit very clean and well maintained. Having 2 bedrooms with ensuites and 2 bedrooms with twin beds made it a perfect place to stay for two families. The pictures we had seen prior to our arrival, accurately reflected what we encountered upon our arrival. The surrounding property was very clean and well manicured. We enjoyed our time at the pool/hot tub and were equally impressed with the many amenities (beach volleyball, tennis courts, basketball courts and clubhouse with ping pong, billards, video games). There are a vast array of restaurants and shopping within a short drive and it is certainly a great location if travelling to all the Orlando attractions. We would definitely recommend this to family and friends that were looking for a similiar holiday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children