East Hampton house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights
 

East Hampton House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 3 bathroom with beautiful light

This beauitful, 4 Bedroom and 3 bathroom home is situated on a quiet 1/2 acres of property with heated pool and hot tub. It was recently renovated and refurnished in May of 2012. It is perfect for families, and couples, with great backyard, and plenty of space

It is great for families, with small children who want to spend a relaxing weekend in the hamptons, or friends looking to get away and hang out.

It comes equipped with the essential summer tools; heated pool/ hot tub, bbq/smoker, 2 flat screen tvs, full patio set with lounge chairs, fire pitt, eat out kitchen, and plenty of great pool toys and towels.

Beautiful area, super low key and peaceful

Place is fully stocked with everything needed to have a nice time

All the bedrooms all equally spacious, making it very shareable between couples

15 Reviews of Property 428409 in East Hampton, New York

August 5/6k per week or discount for month
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was my first time renting a house in the hamptons and I was overall very very pleased. The owner was very responsive and the house was pretty much was the pictures show. I traveled with two other young families and young children and this was the perfect house.

The house is a bit far from the town (maybe 20 mins) but it was fine for my group who just wanted to mostly relax at the house, bbq and swim all day. I would recommend this place to others.
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Great House Great Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed in the house as a group of 9 people. We had a wedding in East Hampton and it was definitely much better renting a house all being together rather than getting separate hotel rooms. It is also a perfect distance from town and the beach.

The house has a very “Hamptons” feel to it. All white and wood. The kitchen is a nice open space. We all hung out there most of the time.
The rooms and beds were perfect for our group. The weather wasn’t ideal when we went but having that outside area, bbq and pool was great. We were able to use it one day and it was really nice.

There was a terrible storm on Friday which messed up the pipes. When everyone went to shower on Saturday there was no cold water. We called Sal and he told us to reach out the handy man. He was at the house in less than 15 minutes to fix the issue.

Our stay was awesome, the house is awesome and so is the owner =) I would most certainly consider staying out there again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
UK
3

Needs some loving care!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house is a very nice one, and very clean, but it feels somewhat abandoned: as if the owner really has never lived there. Little things - like light switches, taps, etc don't work very well. We had to get a plumber to fix the shower. The air conditioning is somewhat minimal. But the overall ambiance is good, the pool very acceptable, and the rooms are light and airy. We were surprised to be asked to pay for a new gas cylinder for the barbecue. We actually enjoyed our stay despite these rather minor problems, but the owner needs to take a hard look at his property. He's apparently trying to sell it - and it feels like it! The area is terrific, and no-one could complain about the value-for-money of this rental.
Owner's Response: Well, the house has never been lived in full time, Ive used it on weekends and in the summer, as I am a current NYC resident.. I like to keep things clean and uncluttered for my guest. When any issues came up, I was prompt to make a solution to them.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
New York City
5

Great weekend- MDW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house was great. Clean and very spacious. We had a great memorial day weekend there. Very close to town and the water. I would highly recommend this property for a convenient enjoyable stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Great Location, Very Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Location is great, very quiet and relaxing... close to beaches, East Hampton with loads to do in surrounding areas. House is great..deck fantastic and BBQ, pool etc all brilliant. Beds very comfortable, great sleeping!! Good sized pool and spa if only we could have enjoyed them (mid Apr!!). Very peaceful, and owner was delight to deal with. Recommend for families and all ages!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
United States
5

Excellent East Hampton Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A group of friends and I were looking for a low key New Years getaway and this place was perfect! The owner was extremely helpful and nice which made our stay easy. The house was fully equipped with everything we would need to be comfortable during our stay. The fire pit in the back was definitely a bonus to get to use as we were staying in December. We even got a limo service to give us wine tour of the south fork! I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a getaway any time of year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
United States
5

Great home! Will rent again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I stayed with my son and husband along with two other couples and their children at this house in July. The owner was great – very friendly and attentive to our needs. The pool and hot tub were both in great condition and our kids loved the yard. The house is nice and close to the main town and beaches. All the rooms were clean and bright – everything seemed pretty new. We are planning on booking here again next year!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
Ny, Ny
5

East Hampton Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This property had everything that I expected after I fully reviewed the online listing. My stay there was very enjoyable. All of the supplies needed to have an outdoor family bbq were in place. The pool was super and was a big hit with the kids. All of the bedrooms fit my needs as well. The paintwork and molding were all nicely done and gave the house a nice "brand-new" feel. The house was also on a quiet street which made the frontyard very child and sport friendly.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
Greenlawn, NY
5

Amazing all around!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This place was perfect all around. Our 2 families thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The kids loved the large yard/pool area and making S'Mores every night in the fire pit. The house was in a nice/quiet neighborhood. Everything was very clean, all appliances/equipment worked and the owner was fantastic. The photos and description in the listing were very accurate and I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
August 5/6k per week or discount for month
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428409vb
5167698597
East Hampton Hamptons
NYC
5

Great Summer House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Stayed for a long weekend. Great house, everything newly renovated and clean. Sleeps easily 10 people, with big bedrooms and bathrooms. Awesome deck and grill for BBQing and big back yard for kids, plus pool and hottub. Close to downtown East Hampton but far enough away to get the nice vacation peace and quiet. Good house for friends to rent, couples, or a full family. Has everything you need to have a good vacation without even considering the beach on top of it all. Also close to one of the top 20 public golf courses in the country (Montauk Downs). I highly recommend this house as a top choice for your vacation in the Hamptons.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway