Frisco condo rental - Living/Dining Area
Living/Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Frisco Condo Rental Photos and Description

Brand New Condo at Woodbridge Inn in historic Frisco, Colorado.

King size bed, washer/dryer, high end appliances, high speed 30 meg wireless internet, granite counter tops, HDTV, phone service to call anywhere in the US or Canada free. New high end furnishings. Jacuzzi and sauna in clubhouse next to condo. Shuttle service in front of condo on Main Street. Barbecue on large comfortable deck.

Located on west Main Street in Frisco on the Ten Mile River, next to Mt. Royal. View of Ten Mile Range, a very popular hiking destination.

Within 15 to 20 minutes to Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Keystone, A-Basin & Vail ski resorts.

One and a half hours up the mountain from the Denver Airport.

We fell in love with Frisco over 20 years ago when we came for a visit. We have met so many nice people from all over the world when we visit. We purchased this condo after looking for a long time because of it's location on the Ten Mile River and bike trails below Mt. Royal, as well as this new upscale condo designed by a popular local builder and his designer wife. Also it is on the very desirable Main St. of Frisco with shuttle service in front of the condo.

We hope you enjoy the magic of this area if you decide to come for a visit to Frisco. Be prepared to get hooked on the majestic mountains, great restaurants, quaint historic town and it's nice people.

Sheri Pascual purchased this condo in 2012

9 Reviews of Property 428148 in Frisco, Colorado

New One Bedroom Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Austin Tx
5

UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
If you could take all the reviews prior to this one and bump them all up several notches you would not hesitate to spend time at this superior property. It is as advertised and then some. I could go on and on but rather than take up the space....JUST BOOK IT AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Sheri the owner goes out of her way to be sure everything is perfect....We will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You have no idea how much we appreciate that you enjoyed our condo! We wanted to have a special place that would make people feel at home. You two are the best, by the way, and we sure hope that we can work the dates out to accommodate you in the future.
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Quiet & Lovely Condo

Quiet & Lovely Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We really enjoyed our mid-summer stay at this beautiful, one-bedroom condo in Frisco, which is a delightful little town that offers access to hiking, fishing, biking, kayaking and sightseeing. Our stay included visits to Vail, Breckenridge and Georgetown, where we rode the loop train. All were within a very short distance of Frisco. We also enjoyed fishing in the stream just outside the condo and walking along the paths that afforded great views of wildflowers and wildlife. The town has some nice little shops and restaurants as well as the marina on Lake Dillon. It's just enough without being too touristy or overdone. For the location and the upscale amenities this condo offers, it was a great value. The owner was extremely personable and helpful, and the unit was beautifully decorated and had every amenity, especially for gourmet cooks. As a side note, this condo is very close to the freeway but the stream seems to obscure that sound in the day. It seems a little louder at night but the bedroom is on the far side from the creek and highway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you rent our Woodbridge condo. Thank you so much for your great review and I am so glad that you took advantage of the many amazing sites to see in Summit county. We hope to have you back again!
Sheri
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Bartlesville, OK, U.S.A.
5

A Frisco Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our welcome vacation from the baking heat of home was enhanced in no small measure by this one-bedroom jewel of a condo.

It sits on the west end of Main street overlooking a river and tucked into stunning mountains and is within easy walking distance of “downtown” as well as the paved walking/biking path.

Each room of this condo is beautifully designed and furnished for high-consciousness living. It really was a feast for the senses: I loved cooking in the very well-equipped kitchen as I listened to river sounds through the screened sliding doors to the balcony.

We have several friends who have homes and rentals in the Frisco area, and one evening, over a game of bridge, one couple remarked that after spending time in this condo, their own seemed shabby.

We spent three refreshing weeks in this sanctuary and were sad to leave, but we hope to be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed the condo and Frisco. We look forward to have you back next year!
Sheri
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
San Antonio, Texas
5

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was the ideal location for our stay in Summit County. We spent a day in Breckenridge, a day in Vail, and a day in Frisco, and it was the perfect environment to relax and spend the evening. Everything in this condo was top-notch, from the bed to the kitchen to the river just off the back deck. We even loved the painting over the mantle so much, that my fiancee offered to buy it from the owner! We could not have picked a better spot for the "mountains" portion of our Colorado getaway. We will definitely recommend this condo to our friends and family, and I am confident that we will stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We really appreciate your great review and that you enjoyed our condo and our efforts to make your stay special. Frisco is a very special place and we hope you will come back again!
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
illinois
5

Superb stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Superb. This is the word that comes to mind after my stay. The condo was absolutly fantastic. Perfect size for my girlfriend and i, with everything one would need fora week in the mountains. The condo is vwry clean and looks great, just like the pictures. It has a great view of the mointains and is close to both the brekenridge and keystone ski areas, with shuttle service a few steps away. Sheri is great all around and made sure we had all the information we needed before our trip and made sure all was well during our stay. I cant say enough about her. Cant wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I can't tell you how glad I am that you and your girlfriend enjoyed the condo and had a great time in Summit County! I enjoyed talking with you and would love to have you back again. I wish you the best. Sheri
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Indianapolis, IN
5

Great Place In Frisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I have rented many places from VRBO and have been mislead a few time, but this place was as advertised. It was very clean, in a great location, and truly served as a warm inviting home for our brief stay. I would heavily recommend staying here if you are planning on skiing at multiple resorts as it is right in the middle of everything and allows for easy access to I-70. Sheri (the owner) was great to work with in booking the place and even sent an email while we were there to see how our stay was going. The condo has everything you need for a comfortable stay (excellent kitchen with anything you need to cook a great meal) and my wife and I definitely plan on staying here again in the future if it is available.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed the condo and it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for your great review and we look forward to having you stay again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

First Class Cozy Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We loved this condo and will definitely be back. It is new, modern, fully equipped and well stocked. Very clean. The owner was extremely helpful before and during our stay. The location is great. We especially liked that it is on the bike path. Our favorite restaurant was the Butterhorn Bakery and Cafe, which is in walking distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our condo and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you stay again and appreciate your that you chose our condo!
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Illinois
5

Amazing Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I hesitate to write this only because I would like to guarantee that my wife and I could rent this again.

I would put this condo in one of two categories: you feel either you are staying with a friend who has a luxurious place or you're in a boutique hotel. Actually, I have been in boutique hotels that haven't been this nice. The condo is not your run of the mill rental property. It's not even just in the top 5%. The unit has been decorated as a home first that happens to be rented. It is an amazing place to stay and get away to. You will not be disappointed.

Examples? The kitchen is simple a gourmet kitchen. Everything you could potentially need in a kitchen is there. Top of the line appliances. Marble counter tops, Every possible utensil. Things like waffle makers and lots of very nice pans. I can't think of an item that wasn't in the kitchen.

The living area was very nice. Great furniture, a large hearth, cable TV, a large deck with grill and place to sit. We spent the majority of our time lounging in the living room and had a very hard time leaving to do things. It was wonderful.

The bedroom is very nice and the bed is wonderful. The bathroom is as nice as the kitchen - large closet, great stonework, etc.

The only thing that is *slightly* a problem is that the property is near the interstate. It does make it convenient to get around Summit County, but when the patio doors are open you can hear the traffic. It's not awful - the stream in the back is about the same level but it can make phone conversations a little iffy. But to be honest, it is a small issue especially in the winter time. When the doors are closed it's not an issue.

My wife and I are definitely planning on staying here again our next time in Colorado. You will not be disappointed. A great place to get away from it all. As I said, it is obvious that this unit was designed for personal use first and rental second. Because of that, you are treated to an amazing experience.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow, Aaron that was an amazing review and for once I am almost speechless. I can't tell you how much it means to know that you appreciate all of the effort that we put into this condo. We came to Frisco every summer for 18 years to visit our son and rented different places. They were dirty, had very few kitchen items, and were just not a place that we would want to come back to. To solve that, we bought a condo and we worked very hard to make it a home that people would enjoy. The response was so great and people booked again and again. This is our second condo and brand new. We have actually become friends with some of our renters and enjoy getting to know the people that rent from all over the world. We do hope you will come back and thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give so much detail about the condo and your stay! Sheri
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
New One Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p428148vbi
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Louisville
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My Husband and I stayed here for six days & did not want to leave. The accommodations are superior to most others. The owners have an eye for comfortable detail. The views from the back deck are incredible. When in Frisco again we will only stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6