Laguna Beach house rental - Street view of cottage
Street view of cottage
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Laguna Beach House Rental Photos and Description

This property has a large full kitchen with large eat-in bar area, lots of counter space, cooking utensils provided, spacious two level deck with gas grill to enjoy the weather and relax, private back yard with fence and outdoor shower.

Keywords: Panama City Beach, Beach Cottage, Beach View, Beach House

17 Reviews of Property 427756 in Laguna Beach, Florida

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
average rating of 4.928571 based on 17 reviews
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Where do you live?
5

Joe and Marie from Massachusetts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Joe, myself and our 2 small dogs thoroughly enjoyed our month long stay in February at this Panama City Beach home. We immediately felt at home in the cottage. The home is very well cared for, clean and comfortable. Great kitchen fully stocked with anything you would need to make a great meal. It is in a very nice neighborhood, very friendly neighbors and so close to the beach. Located in a great area not too far from anything really. We found new places to explore every day. There are so many local state and city parks to choose from within a 10 mile radius we didn't even get to visit them all. Camp Helen state park is about 5 miles away and has the most beautiful white sand beach on one side and Lake Powell just 10 feet on the other side. We took our dogs on the walking trails there just about every morning. Our 24 year old daughter and her boyfriend joined us for a week and had a great time as well. Many great restaurants to choose from on the beach. Gorgeous sunsets. Never got bored! We highly recommend renting a pontoon boat (very easy to operate) to visit Shell Island for a day. So beautiful and we never saw another soul while we were there. Had a great time surf fishing with the kids that day. Thank you again JR, we had a wonderful time and we will surely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Time

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Thank you JR, I can't thank you enough for the use of your beach house and hospitality. We had a wonderful time and loved the area so much we are talking to one of your neighbors about purchasing a nearby lot he has for sale. I only hope that your beach house will be available when we start to build. You will be hearing from us again in the near future no doubt , and again thanks so much our trip to PCB has been a life changing experience.
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Perfect house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Perfect house for a beach vacation. Comfortable, great kitchen, orange trees in the backyard, quick walk to the beach, close to yummy donuts at Thomas' ... Thanks so much, JR.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Charlotte, NC
5

PCB

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great home. Close to beach and very clean.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
4

Nice Beach House!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a very relaxing time at PCB! This is a nice little house with plenty of room for a family of 5! I would have rated it "excellent," but the weather was not very good when we went. It rained a couple of days, the water was very choppy, and the color was brown. It had nothing to do with the house itself! The house is in a GREAT location close to the beach (across the street), pier shopping, restaurants, etc. It's also located 1/2 mile from Thomas Donut, where you can experience local yumminess! We walked one day, and took our golf cart another day. Very quiet area, and safe. We made some great memories at this house with our family! Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Perfect Vacation for Many Reasons

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was my families first time vacationing in Florida and it couldn't have been better! This house is in the perfect location. While it is a quiet little street you can quickly (1 or two blocks) get on the main roads where most attractions/food/shopping are located at. The house itself is extremely nice and has everything you might need, was very clean and comfortable. The beach was super close and never crowded. It was sooo beautiful with soft white sand and crystal clear waters of gorgeous blue hues. Mr. Wyatt was always so kind and fast in responses to any questions I had. I can't wait to go back and will definitely use this property again. The whole family loved it and I feel blessed to have had such a wonderful, stress free vacation in the perfect location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Very Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I dont believe we could have picked a better place to stay on our vacation. This house was as convenient and cute as it could be. A great location accessible to the beach and to other surroundings. Definitely an awesome place that provided majority of what we needed throughout our vacation. This is absolutely a HOME that I would stay in again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
atlanta
5

tony

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thanks JR for letting us rent your beach house. It was a perfect getaway. The house has everything that you could need on vacation. Will be back soon and hopefully stay again if not booked. House is close to ocean and only a few miles from Pier Park and the Pet beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Tony, really glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. JR
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Enterprise AL
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is such a great location for a beach cottage! It is a really short walk to the beach and super easy to get to Pier Park and the baseball fields. The deck is my favorite part about this house. It is really big and has great shade. The kitchen was really big and had tons of cabinets and countertop space. My family loved our stay there. We will definately be back!!! Thanks again for letting us stay. We really enjoyed it.
Owner's Response: Thanks Regina, we're glad you enjoyed the stay. Hope to see you again soon. JR
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Cottage - Located In First Block Off Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427756vbi
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved Your House

  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Just wanted to let you know how much we loved your house. We weren’t there as much as we would have liked to because of my son’s baseball games but it was so great to come home to. The convenience to the beach is great and we LOVED the deck!

Thanks again. We will definitely be back!!