Paradise Palms villa rental - Entrance to club house
Entrance to club house
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Paradise Palms Villa Rental Photos and Description
Luxury 4 bedroomed villa accomodates up to 9 with own splash pool.

Beautiful four bedroomed villa on five star complex, three bath/shower rooms, accommodates up to six adults and three children.

The well equipped kitchen contains, larder fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher etc. Large washing machine and tumble drier upstairs. Telephone provided and flat screen TV's in all bedrooms and main living room, and has pay-per-view movies.

Ample seating for large groups in living/dining area, leading out to area around heated ($25.00 daily if requested) splash pool ,full safety screen provided, and further seating. Grills for rent by arrangement.

Villa is located on complex with full clubhouse and leisure facilities including free wireless internet link in our house and free use of club house computers and printer, bar, further large pool (heated in winter) gymnasium, tennis courts, sauna, cinema, gaming room, basketball, volley ball and games room including pool table, table tennis and air hockey, ATM, attraction tickets info, children's playground, horse shoe, small mini market and much more.

Use this Promo Code for additional savings on your Disney ticket - OW71

To receive discount Disney tickets visit this web site - www.kgstickets.com - you will receive 3% discount and $25.00 gift bag with a $1000.00 order.

There are shuttle services from the club house to the various Parks and the shopping Malls at a small charge.

The downstairs bedroom and bathroom would be suitable for people with moderate disabilities, there are small steps to get into the house.

Our small pool at the back of the house is south facing so has sunshine most of the year.

More Details
Hide Details

Having had many family holidays in the USA we love it there and decided to buy in on a gated community where we could holiday, take our children and grandchildren and rent out the property. We have done this since 2009 and still love to visit once or twice a year.

Jane Keeling purchased this villa in 2008

We fell in love with Paradise Palms the first time we drove into the complex, we had looked at several properties but knew this was the one as soon as we saw it; it's beautifully kept, the staff are welcoming and our house is wonderful.

Our house is close to all the Parks but just far enough away to be peaceful and quiet especially when you have spent a tiring day out, it's great to come back to relax by the pool or just in the house.

34 Reviews of Property 427486 in Paradise Palms, Florida

Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
average rating of 5.0 based on 34 reviews
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Hilton Head, SC
5

Perfect home for a family.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home was everything we hoped it would be. The size was perfect for our group of seven. We asked to have the pool heated and the first thing our grandchildren (ages five and seven) did when they arrived was go into the pool. The air temp was chilly, but that did not stop them.
My husband is handicapped and the first floor bedroom and bath was perfect.
We love the location, which is close to the Disney parks, as well as restaurants and food shopping.
The community pool was as big hit. Paradise Palms is a first class resort.
Thanks, Jane, for the great communication and the swift return of our deposit. We'd definitely like to come back.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review, it's lovely to hear guests enjoy the house and resort as much as we do. I don't think I would want to swim with that cold air but maybe the children don't notice. I know the downstairs bedroom was important to you and I'm very glad it worked well.
Thank you for the great review and I do hope we see you back at Paradise Palms.
Jane
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Second time around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
It was 2 years ago when my family first stayed at this beautiful house and after a long flight with two small excited children, walking in again was like coming home. When deciding to go to Florida again, where to stay was a 'no brainer' - it had to be 'Janes Place' (as we like to call it). The house and resort catered for all our needs, the house especially is spacious and with a party of 7 we never felt crowded. We agree with all the reviews below and can assure anyone thinking about going to florida, this house doesn't disappoint. We have only been back for 3 days and are already planning a third visit! Missing it already.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review, it made me smile and really pleased that people like to return. It is nice to walk in somewhere you have stayed before and feel at home straight away. I really hope we will see you and the family back there again soon.
Jane
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Germantown, WI
5

Everything as advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This property was everything as advertised! The home and Paradise Palms Resort were extremely clean and well-maintained. Jane was a joy to work with and very prompt with answers to questions. Our family visited the Kissimmee area for an adult Disney vacation. The house was located within a short drive to all of the Disney properties. We would certainly recommend Jane and David's home to all of our family and friends.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review; we are so glad you enjoyed our home and the resort; I know it was a special holiday for you and the family and hopefully one you will remember for a long time. Maybe we will see you there again another time.
Jane
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

WOW WHAT A TRULY AMAZING VILLA AND RESORT!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
All I can say is wow!! I have really enjoyed dealing with Jane & David ,Emails were responded to promptly in a friendly professional manner, and my security deposit was returned within 7 days of departure.

Arrival and check in was very easy, and all the information regarding the villa and resort was received as soon as I had made the final payment for the accommodation.

The villa itself is gorgeous, it was spotlessly clean on arrival, and the beds were very comfortable. The villa is fitted with a gorgeous kitchen and 2 lovely en suite bathrooms, as well as a 3rd bathroom and all the mod cons you need for your holiday.

There is a splash pool which is covered to keep out the insects, and the door to the pool door is alarmed with a screen to keep the kids safe... lovely to come back to after a day at the parks.

The resort is lovely, and has a games room, a Tikki Bar by the lovely communal pool, which has 2 hot tubs which were lovely and hot and bubbling.... ahh bliss plenty of sunbeds and a kids splash area and slide, as well as water features, we made good use of this facility, it really is paradise..
there is also a small shop, a gym and an internet café ,a games room with kids play area, volley ball and tennis courts basket ball and a cinema, the shop was good, but would have been even better if had stocked basic items like milk sugar teabags and dishwasher tablets. The entrance and landscaping to Paradise Palms is gorgeous, with many plants and trees still growing..so it will look even more lovely in the future, very clean and well maintained.

A useful information pack was provided on arrival, giving clear directions to shopping malls, theme parks supermarkets
and other useful information.

The location of the resort is excellent, with easy access to Disney and also close to a Publix Supermarket and Walmart, which are only a few miles from the resort.
There are also many good eateries close by on the W.Irlo Bronsen Highway, such as Longhorns, Olive Garden, Applebees, TGI Fridays and fast food eateries as well.

The villa and area of Paradise Palms felt very safe and secure, and the gate is manned by a security guard, and you need a code to enter the resort..
We went mid October, and it wasn`t too crowded which was nice..

We had such an amazing time here and it was a pleasure to deal with Jane and David We loved the villa and area so much, that we are planning to return at some point. Top Marks 10/10
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review, it's really important to us to hear what our guests say about the villa and resort. First impressions are vital so it is essential to keep everywhere very clean and the house well stocked. We agree, the entrance to the resort is beautiful and makes you feel pleased to be 'home' after a day out. Thank you for looking after our house and we really hope you and the family will be able to visit again. Jane and David
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Absolutely lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We really enjoyed staying here, the house and the whole complex was absolutely lovely and extremely well looked after. It was very conveniently located to the parks ( except Busch gardens, which is just over an hour or so's drive away, but definitely worth going to if you love rollercoasters...). We made use of the villa and it's pool just to have a bit of a break from walking around the parks, it was like a home from home.
Jane was extremely helpful and was very nice dealing with her directly. The staff at the complex were also very helpful and accommodating if you need anything.
I would definitely recommend this property to my family and friends; and I would definitely book again in the future.
An amazing holiday was had by all. Thanks Jane and David.
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you all had a great time.Thank you so much for your good review, we always think it's lovely turning into Paradise Palms and seeing how beautiful it is and so neat and tidy. David and I have never been to Busch Gardens, our son has and he also said it was about an hour's drive but worth it.
We love it when guests say they enjoy our house and we've had a lot return. I hope you do one day, please keep an eye on our availability calander.
Thanks again.
Jane
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Vacation Resort to stay in! Teresa Wills

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home in this beautiful resort setting was marvelous. The house is well maintained and spacious and very clean. We had four adults staying here and everyone had their own privacy. Jane you were a pleasure to talk with and very helpful along the way, a very personal touch. We can't wait to come back again.Thank you and Leslie for your help. Management was terrific to work with as well.I called late one evening and when I returned from my outing the following day the problem was fixed immediately .The little notes left was a nice touch. The pool was a welcome site after walking around the parks all day. Everyone in the club house were very helpful and would just sit and talk with you.No doubt, this is a 5 star resort ! Looking forward to going back sooner rather then later. Thank you Jane.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review, you obviously liked the resort and our house as much as we do. I'm so glad both the management and club house staff were helpful, we think it's a beautiful resort to suit all ages.
I hope you contact us again if you are planning another visit.
Thanks again
Jane
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful stay at Paradise Palms

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just returned from a 5 day stay at this wonderful townhouse. The unit was in pristine condition. The pictures do not do it justice. My kids loved the bunk bed and private pool . My wife and I loved how ample and clean the unit was. The unit is fully loaded. Jane is just wonderful to work with. Very responsive and never felt I was bothering her with my million questions. My security deposit was returned with 24 hours.

Paradise Palms resort is fantastic. Beautifully maintained grounds, phenomenal resort style pool, and great friendly staff. The Tiki Bar at the pool was very convenient with a good variety of delicious food. Richie the bartender was very entertaining and gave some good insights to places to go eat in the area.

There are several grocery stores , a super Target, and tons of restaurants within 3 miles. We did not visit Disney but you are literally a few miles away from several of the Disney property's. We visited Sea World (15 min car ride) and LEGOLAND (25 min). For those who have not visited LEGOLAND and have children under 10...GO!!! Our 4 and 6 year olds loved it. Tons of rides (including 4 rollercoasters) and all designed for younger children. My 4 year old was able to ride everything. Its not as heavily visited as Disney, Universal, or SeaWorld so not as much waiting in lines. We were able to find BOGO tickets online. Also, we found the cheapest place to buy SeaWorld tickets was at Publix (64.99). They beat all online prices with discount codes I could find.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're so glad you enjoyed our house, the resort and the area. I've learnt something, I didn't know you could buy tickets from Publix, we certainly will try next visit. I'm also glad to hear how much you enjoyed LEGOLAND. You were great guests to work with and I hope we might see you back at our house one day. Jane
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this home. As a group of 8, we were pleased with the 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. The layout is great and we used the kitchen for breakfast daily. The kids loved the community pool and hot tub. The home is close to all Orlando attractions and we will certainly stay there again. Jane was a pleasure to work with and the home is exactly as descibed.
Owner's Response: Thank you Karin for your great review, I'm so glad you and all your party enjoyed our house and the resort. I hope we will hear from you if you would like to visit Paradise Palms again.
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Sarah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a great townhouse!! My family took a trip to Disney World and this was the perfect place for us to stay! Myself, my husband, our three children, and my parents and aunt all fit comfortably and had enough room in the spacious 2-level unit. The kids loved the private pool and the resort pool with a slide. They also played on the nearby playground, too. So much to do at Paradise Palms, and this townhouse is very well-cared for. The owners are wonderful to work with. Thank you for sharing your townhouse with us and making our vacation even more "magical"!! :) Just wish we could have stayed a bit longer!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah, thank you for your great review, we're really pleased you and the family enjoyed our home; you really do need longer there so hopefully you might return one day!
Thank you again for choosing our home.
David and Jane
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely 4 bedroom house on a beautifully kept gated community near to.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427486
+44 01367240775
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Excelent choice!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are from Brazil and we stayed here Dec 02, 2012 - Feb 21, 2013 (when I was studying English). The group was my mother, my wife and I, and our 2 kids. This house is a excelent choice if you want to stay with all your family. The rooms are huge and have full kitchens (was exactly as it was described on the website). We were extremely pleased with the friendly owner (Jane) who made sure all our questions were answered quickly. This house was well maintained. Great location... It was very easy to get to Disney (about a 10 minute drive). We loved staying here. Me and my family had a great time and we would definitely go back!!!Sergio Valente and family.
Owner's Response: Thank you Sergio for your lovely review, you were great guests to have and really cared for our home; I'm so pleased you all had such a good time and we hope you will stay at our house again. Jane