Bella Piazza condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Bella Piazza Condo Rental Photos and Description
Great discounts for rest of 2011 on this 2 bed, 2 bath, brand new home

Don't miss these prices, on this fantastic 5 star condo on the second floor, very tastefully furnished.

2 bedrooms pull out sofa bed, plasma TVs, iPod docking station, lots of DVDs. Private balcony with beautiful pond view.

2 minutes walk from amenities including supermarket, restaurants, bar, hair salon, spa and lots more.

Situated next door to Regal palms, and less than 1 mile (easy walk) to highlands reserve club house.

On site facilities include state of the art gymnasium, 2 heated swimming pools, plus children’s pool, barbecue, games room and internet/business room

3 Reviews of Property 427055 in Bella Piazza, Florida

Luxury Condo with wifi on Bella Piazza. Close to Disney & Golf
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Luxury Condo with wifi on Bella Piazza. Close to Disney & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427055
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I have been coming to the Orlando area every year for the past 10-11 years. Started out using hotels then graduated to timeshares and found this condo on Homeaway. It is the best place that I have stayed and I have stayed at the finest timeshares in the area. No check-in which saves about an hour when the kids only want to get to the pool. Outside the main area of Orlando so it is much more quiet and peaceful yet close enough to access anything you would want. The accomodations were beautiful, grounds well kept, pool spotless. Very comfortable for myself and three kids. If you use a hotel you are crazy, if you use a timeshare you are wasting valuable down time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Condo with wifi on Bella Piazza. Close to Disney & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427055
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
Merseyside
5

A fantastic holiday was had by all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We sayed at this apartment in September 2010. The apartment is well located with a short drive to all the main attractions.
There was every thing we needed close by including the local supermarket and restaurant.
The apartment itself was well furnished and clean, it was like home from home and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and relaxed. The view from the balcony was lovely and we enjoyed sitting there in the mornings watching the world go by as it was so quiet and peaceful.
There is a gym, a computer room and a games room on the complex as well as the two pools. We enjoyed lazy days around the pool area and it was clean and well managed. On a few occasions we had the pool to ourselves.
The complex itself is nice and quiet and is in beautiful surroundings.
The owner was of great help and assistance and was a pleasure to deal with.
We would definitely book this apartment again and would recommend it to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Condo with wifi on Bella Piazza. Close to Disney & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427055
Bella Piazza Davenport Area
Oberwil / BL / Schweiz
5

Holiday in an apartment at "Bella Piazza"

Holiday in an apartment at "Bella Piazza"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We three of us (grandparents with grandchild 8 years of age) enjoyed very much the stay in your beautiful apartment in March/April 2010 for one week. The place is very comfortable, nicely furnished and fully equipped. We also liked the surrounding area of the complex "Bella Piazza", especially the big heated pool was our favorite. It is also convenient to us the fitness studio and the access to computers, both without extra charge. An other thing we appreciated is a Publix Supermarket right in the neighborhood. From "Bella Piazza" it was very easy to drive to the attractions of the several Disney Parks, Kennedy Space Center and other interesting places. The easiest way to get to this apartment from Orlando International Airport: Take the 528 West till you hit the Interstate 4 West (Direction Tampa), leave the Interstate at Exit 55, turn left on US-27 North after about 6 Miles (Traffic light) turn left into Sand Mine road (Publix Shop on the right hand) after about 0.1 Miles turn right into Charo Pkwy and you are right in the "Bella Piazza" Complex! We recommend this place without hesitation and are glad to say that the assistance through the owner was excellent (booking, hand over of key and returning the deposit). Thanks again for being able to enjoy a remarkable week in your beautiful apartment in Florida!

Rolf, Ruth ......& Manuela ......Switzerland
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 6/6