Varna apartment rental - The Oasis Complex
The Oasis Complex
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Varna Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Large apt ( 92 sq mts.) 2 Bedroom / 2 bathroom apartment to sleep 6/8 people

This modern, newly built apartment has 1 twin and 1 double bedroom (1 en-suite). There is a separate shower room / toilet. There are two double sofa beds in the large open plan living area, as well as a television, DVD player & a selection of DVDs. The fully equipped kitchen area has oven, 2 ring ceramic hob, microwave, fridge, kettle,toaster,iron & ironing board. We have an extended dining table, crockery, cutlery & glasses for 8.

The large south/west facing terrace enjoys the afternoon sun, relaxing admiring the stunning views over the Forest to the Black Sea.

The Oasis complex is ideal for families as it boasts 3 swimming pools,1 children's pool and play area, all set in beautiful landscaped gardens. There is also a gym and games room.

The poolside bar serves breakfast and light snacks.

Bike hire is available on site.

Car hire, taxis and trips can be arranged when required on site.

Flights :-: Flights to Varna or Bougas airport are available from most UK airports with the following airlines

Balkan Holidays, Wizz Air, Bulgarian Airways etc.

Post code / zip code:

Kamchia 9130

Bliznatzi 9132

Oasis resort is situated on the road between Bliznatzi and Kamchia

Car hire :-: Car hire is available at the airport on arrival, or arranged at Oasis when required. You can ask for details when booking.

Car hire is recommended to explore the surrounding villages, countryside and other resorts.

General: Although the complex has lifts and a few ramps, it is not fully accessible for wheelchair use.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 426883 in Varna, Bulgaria

Modern, spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment near the beautiful Black Sea
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Modern, spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment near the beautiful Black Sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426883
+44 01200423313
Varna Bulgaria
5

Great aparment.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed our stay. We had a great time.
The view, the pools, the apartment, the nature, the sea, the rooms. Everything was oké.
There are 3!!! verry nice pools. The owner left some good dvd's.

We visited Varna, the market and the church are beautifull.
People with children have to visit the waterpark, Aquapolis, at Golden Sands. The girls loved it.
A boattrip at the kamchia river and the beach are a must.
We visited Burgas, we love Burgas, a charming city.
Obzor and Byala were oké, we liked the beaches and the cliffs.
The petrified forrest, super.
People who like to party have to go to Golden Sands (Here are a lot of clubs, partyanimals, sexshops, bars, etc. We didn't like it, but when you like a beachpartys you have to go here) or Varna.
At the kamchia river are some nice little shops, and restaurants. And they are verry cheap.
At sunnybeach is also a big aquapark/waterpark.

When we visit Bulgaria again, we stay at oasis again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay so much.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern, spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment near the beautiful Black Sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426883
+44 01200423313
Varna Bulgaria
Kocani
5

Nice Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed in this apartment for a week and it was really nice. The location is quite a ways from Varna, so you will need a car or a willingness to spend some time walking to and using public transportation if you want to get anywhere. The village nearby (Bliznatsi, or ????????) doesn't have much but if you speak Bulgarian (or Macedonian, as we do) you can enjoy some interaction with the locals. The complex is a distance from the beach, but again a willingness to walk will help you out here. You can see the sea from the complex, which is really nice.

The description is accurate: everything is there and in great condition. There were even some DVDs left there in case you arrived and realized you didn't have much you wanted to do or the weather was particularly bad. The property is definitely clean and well-maintained. A washing machine or drying rack would be helpful if you're staying for more than a few days, but we should have known there weren't any there from the description. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with the owner, and that alone is worth A LOT in my book. Highly recommended if you're travelling as a family to the Black Sea Coast and want a PEACEFUL countryside location with a pool and a nice price.
business
Modern, spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment near the beautiful Black Sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426883
+44 01200423313
Varna Bulgaria
UK
5

Oasis Complex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We (family with three children) have just returned from a two week stay at this property.The appartment was faultless. It is new, spacious and tastefully decorated.
The complex itself has good facilities, very relaxing and surrounded by countryside.The authentic local village is fairly close by and has three reasonable restaurants, a few bars and two small shops within walking distance.
I would recommend car hire for at least some of the stay (from £25 a day). Driving was trouble free and allowed us to experience other beaches and towns up and down the coast,as well as the local beach and river(and restaurants) which are only just within walking distance otherwise.
We did use local buses(about £1.50 to Varna-children free)and taxis which were also reasonably cheap(about £10 to Varna)for some of our trips.
The owners were helpful and efficient and happy to answer any additional questions we had prior to arrival...thankyou we had a wonderful trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Modern, spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment near the beautiful Black Sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426883
+44 01200423313
Varna Bulgaria
5

It was a wonderful time!! :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We (three girls) had an amazing time at this great apartment!
The two weeks we spent there, we enjoyed very much and could relax!

The apartment is lovingly furnished, the kitchen is well equipped for self catering and there is a large balcony from which one can enjoy the sunset:)
There are 2 beautiful bedrooms (one double bed and two single beds) and the two nice sofas can be converted into a bed. The apartment is really spacious and offer plenty of space!

The three pools are cleaned every day and the water is great to swim in it!

Also, the entire facility is well maintained and is located in a beautiful countryside! The complex is guarded by porter around the clock and has a barrier at the entrance. At beautiful and uncrowded beaches you can walk in 20-30 minutes, or of course much faster: drive by car.

A car would make sense because the complex is, based on its beautiful location, a little away of the main attractions. Nevertheless you can be fast fast in places like for example Gold beach, sun beach, Auqa parcs, Nesebar, nature reserves ...

Especially worth mentioning: Our contact person on site (Susan) was there for us all the time when we had a question or needed help!

For us it was a really great holiday and we will come again!

Thank you very much and sorry for my bad english!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1