Kihei condo rental - Welcome to our condo in Mau Tax ID W82042686-01
Welcome to our condo in Mau Tax ID W82042686-01
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Immaculately remodeled one bedroom, ground floor condo sleeps four comfortably. Furnished in tropical asian style, frosted glass french doors, granite countertops and new tile throughout. Kitchen is equipped with a gas range, maple cupboards, new appliances, and a pass through window to the lanai. Enter the bedroom through pocket doors to find a very comfortable queen size bed, wall mounted TV, and plenty of closet space. Spacious living room includes a new queen size sleeper sofa, dining table, and wall mounted TV with DVD player. Outdoor seating located on the lanai. Great hooks for hanging wet towels and swimsuits. Pool and barbeques available in courtyard. Beach chairs, towels and sun mats also available to guests.

We reside on the beautiful Oregon coast and we were looking for a place to escape the rain, but wanted the coastal beauty and outdoor activities we enjoy.

Anne Burke purchased this condo in 2011

Located on the dry side of Maui, Kihei has it all! Beautiful beaches, breathtaking sunsets, great restaurants and shopping in walking distance from condo. Nearby activities include golfing, snorkeling, surfing, paddle boarding, kayaking, roller rink and skate park, fishing and volleyball just to name a few. Newly refurbished and refurnished, your stay will be clean, comfortable and relaxing.

Designated parking space available next to condo with private entrance to the complex. Pool and barbeque are short walk from unit. Showers and washroom available at pool.

7 Reviews of Property 426613 in Kihei, Hawaii

Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426613vb
503 440-2057
Kihei Maui
NJ
5

Rob NJ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The Apartment is in perfect shape all new. The owner makes sure you have everthing you need in the apartment and for the beach. Very comfortable. The only negative is no air -condtioning. The apartment some nights was very hard to sleep. I later learned that the Hoa fees cover the Electric. If this is true then the unit should have AC. For many nights it was in the high seventies in the apartment. When there is trade winds its OK. When the winds stop like so many nights it was uncomfortable. Ann if the Electric is in fact in the HOA fees you should think about installing AC. Otherwise it is a very well put together Condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426613vb
503 440-2057
Kihei Maui
Long Beach, CA
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Had an absolutely fabulous stay in this condo! It is located in an excellent spot in Maui - very central to most everything you would want to try out or do in South Maui. Walking distance to beach, stores and bars. Very CLEAN and nice modern remodel. Honestly the pictures don't even show how good this condo is! I loved every moment staying here, especially sipping coffee in the morning on the beautiful lanai and watching birds.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426613vb
503 440-2057
Kihei Maui
Ashland, Oregon
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We just got back last night after reluctantly leaving "our" beautiful condo on Maui. Wish we were still there! I can't say enough about the comfort and convenience of this beautifully remodeled condo. The attention to detail was incredible. It is only a five minute walk to the three best beaches in Kihei and possibly all of Maui. Charley Young beach was so beautiful! The bed was so comfy, the kitchen was well stocked with anything a person may need, and the decor throughout was so tasteful! We found everything we needed within a few blocks of the condo including a natural food store (Hawaiian Moons) about two blocks to the south across from the beach. Wouldn't have needed a car if we hadn't wanted to explore the island. We would have been content to just hang out in the condo and walk everywhere. We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426613vb
503 440-2057
Kihei Maui
5

When can I move here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Absolutely amazing location and the perfect place to relax for a couple of days, maybe weeks!
Condo has absolutely everything you need, including the beach at a 5 minute walk.... Bliss!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426613vb
503 440-2057
Kihei Maui
Throgs Neck, NY
5

Better than expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We are almost reluctant to write this review because we want to make sure it's available to us the next time we visit Maui! Needless to say we absolutely loved this condo. It was immaculately kept and everything was new. The parking spot was right outside this first floor corner unit which was an absolute blessing. The place was fully stocked with all we needed to cook and enjoy the beaches close by, including new Tommy Bahama beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards, and new towels. The linens were great quality as were the brand new bathrobes. The lanai was a great spot to have coffee in the morning. South Kihei is conveniently located about 25 minutes from the airport, surrounded by great beaches and places to shop and eat. The manager onsite was very helpful. The grounds and pool are kept up well. We loved Maui and this rental made our stay. Ann was incredibly thoughtful by surprising us with a personalized card, a bottle of champagne and seashell necklaces to help us celebrate our 8th anniversary. She was responsive to questions we had before and during our trip, such as where to swim to see turtles and where to rent scuba gear. We can't say enough about Ann. If you're looking for an attentive, caring, thoughtful person with an amazing rental, then look no further. It is clear that she takes pride in offering top-notch hospitality to her guests. This place was truly a home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426613vb
503 440-2057
Kihei Maui
Battleground, WA
5

Absolutely perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed in this condo in September and were very pleased. The property is absolutely perfect. Very modern, newly remodeled and very clean. The listing and photo's are very accurate. I have stayed in Maui several times and this is where I will come back to in the future. I was staying here with a friend for a girl's trip. I am excited to return with my boyfriend soon for a romantic trip. The condo is cozy, comfortable and very reasonably priced!! The grounds are kept nice and the pool is perfect. Very family friendly as well. We walked everywhere. The beach is 5 minutes away and beautiful. Close to shopping and great restaurants as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Immaculate remodel! All new, spacious, one bedroom condo awaits you.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426613vb
503 440-2057
Kihei Maui
Sammamish, WA
5

A hidden treasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is truly a hidden treasure. This is the fourth time I've stayed in Maui and this is by far the best value, best location, and best stay I've had so far. There is no question I will be back and this will be our first choice. It's clear the owner spared no expense on the remodel. We rented paddleboards 2 blocks way (5 minute walk) and had no less than 15 dolphins swimming right beside us just off the local beach. The best snorkeling on all of Maui was a 15 minute drive away where we saw beautiful coral, countless species of fish I'd never seen before, and several turtles. There are plenty of great restaurants within walking distance,however, several nights we simply cooked in the well-equipped kitchen and either ate on the lanai or walked to the beach nearby. We were able rent new movies at the Redbox video a short walk away and relax on the couch with flat screen to save up energy for the next day's adventure. I wish I had constructive feedback but this was the perfect place for us. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home away from home. We will certainly be back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4