Cody cabin rental - The front of the cabin.
The front of the cabin.
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Cody Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Click on the virtual tour link. It is located right above Map & Owners Profile

Newly remodeled, and very private cabin that sleeps up to 5 people. Only 30 minutes from Yellowstone National Park and Cody Nite Rodeo. Large tile bathroom, queen size bed with a set of bunk beds, complete kitchen and fireplace and Direct TV. Click on the virtual tour link. It is located right above Map & Owners Profile.

I was born and raised in Cody, Wy and grew up on a cattle ranch. We currently are in the restaurant and lodging business. My wife and I have 3 children ages 18,15, and 11. We enjoy meeting new people and entertaining.

Brad and Erin Wagler purchased this cabin in 1996

This property is too unique and beautiful to keep to ourselves.

Only 300 yards off the main highway gives you the flexability to fully use our cabin as a central base for your Yellowstone Park vacation. Our property is only a few hundred yards from the National forest giving you the serenity of being out in the true wild.

8 Reviews of Property 426511 in Cody, Wyoming

Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
average rating of 4.857143 based on 8 reviews
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
Zephyrhills,Fl.
4

cabin in Wapiti

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I loved the veiws from the cabin. the mountains were all around us.Erin and Brad were very nice people to talk with and helpful. The cabin was located between Cody Wy. and Yellowstone Park which made it easy to travel to both.I would recommend this cabin , it was clean and cute.It had everything you needed for your stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
Ephrata, PA
5

Deb-Cody Wyoming

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Erin,

Thank you for a nice place to stay for a few days while visiting this beautiful part of the country. We just LOVE it here!
We enjoyed every bit of our stay and vacation.
We'll be back again someday!
Thanks again,
Garry and Deb
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
Woodbridge, VA
5

Yellowstone and Cody Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were actually not able to stay in this particular cabin due to some uncontrollable problems that Brad ran into at the last minute. Brad and Erin were able to accomodate us with a larger and very comfortable cabin (at no additional cost) and went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. The area views were spectacular and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Being so close to Yellowstone and Cody and the surrounding areas made this the perfect selection. Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
5

Very Memorable - Thanks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The cabin was very clean and cozy. Although, we didn't get too spend that much time there except to sleep and get ready in the mornings we felt right at home! The owners are very amazing and I felt safer knowing they were right next door. My daughter loved visiting the cows every morning and Mr Cuddles (the family cat) was quite the delight playing with her on the morning we left. The drive to park was short and the scenery was breath-taking! Thank you so very much for making our first time to Yellowstone that much more memorable! We might come back and would love to stay again in the future!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
Portage, Wisconsin
5

Great central spot to access Yellowstone or Cody

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The cabin worked great for us and was well out away from the busy areas. Everything was clean and well maintained and Brad and Erin were perfect hosts. The cabin is about 30mi west of Cody and it is a scenic drive that we never tired of doing. The drive to Cody goes past the Cody Dam & Reservoir and three small tunnels. There are several hot springs along the route also. Going the other way takes you toward Yellowstone Park. We saw Buffalo and Moose along, or in the road even before we got to the park entrance. We spent 5 days at the cabin and managed to take a different day trip every day. Thanks Brad and Erin for the nice spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
VA
5

VA bikers review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Myself and 3 others took a motorcycle trip from va across the usa. We were able to stay 3 nights in this very nice and newly finished cabin. The view was great and we had a great stay. Owners were out of this world and I look forward to staying with them again if I ever get back to this location. A country store is nearby and it is located not far from yellowstone. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. Everything inside is new and very clean so you can cook, relax, and watch a new hd tv. .......Brian from VA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
Nebraska
5

Excellent location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Loved this property...easy to find...friendly owners...amazing view!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Yellowstone and Cody Cabin with spectacular views.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426511vb
+1 307-587-5957
Cody Wyoming
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

owner

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very secluded and peacefull , all new construction in june of 2012. What a great place to stay and visit yellowstone park, The buffalo bill Museum and the Rocky Mountains. The views from this property are amazing we really enjoyed the stay. The beds are incredable , very comfortable.
Helpful votes: 2/2