Rancho Mirage house rental - Welcome to this Rich Tuscan Beauty, Located in the heart of the desert.
Welcome to this Rich Tuscan Beauty, Located in the heart of the desert.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Rancho Mirage House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bed/4.5 bath, Exspansive yard and pool. Centrally located in the heart of th

Location,Location,Location!

Located in the heart of the Cochella Valley, near the corner of Bob Hope and Gerald Ford in Rancho Mirage. This locations is 5 minutes from 'The River', Aqua Caliente Casino and many other sought after attractions. El Paseo, fine restaurants shopping,and golf amenities surround.

Professionally appointed 4bd/4.5ba Mediterranean home features.12ft ceilings, large and spacious backyard with lots of pool privacy. This award winning open floor plan is expansive for entertaining or relaxing. Luxury linens and beds. Fully furnished gourmet 2 cook kitchen. Billiards, Private pool and spa, Private backyard Casita with fridge and micro. Poolside shower, 3 extra large flat screen TV's. WIFI , BBQ, Netflix. The home is decorated with a Tuscan-Atrium feel with warm neutral colors throughout. This rich and peaceful decor provides an instant feeling of relaxation. Italian porcelain flooring with cobblestone mosaics cover the two large round vestibules. This home is located in a small and private GATED community of 40 homes for maximum safety and privacy. HOA's rules and security are strongly enforced.

We have worked and lived in the desert for 30 years. We love the lifestyle of Rancho Mirage, it's our favorite city in the valley. You can not beat the accommodations of Rancho Mirage.

Tina purchased this house in 2005

Rancho Mirage is located in the heart of the Cochella Valley. It is centrally located to your vacation destination

This warm yet light professionally appointed Tuscan style home is open and relaxing.

15 Reviews of Property 426419 in Rancho Mirage, California

4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
5

An Awesome Two Weeks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I rented this home for two weeks. The first week, my daughter and her boyfriend were with us and the second week, another couple joined us. The house was very clean, well supplied with everything we needed except of course for groceries!! We loved the location being close to the airport, shopping, restaurants and pretty much everything. We did have a garage door spring break while we were there and the owner handled the problem immediately and was very conscientious of our privacy while the door was serviced. We had a wonderful vacation and the home was just perfect for us. The home is beautiful and is nicely set up for eight people. We would love to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
United States
5

UNBELIEVABLE RENTAL IN THE DESERT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Seriously...this home was WAY MORE than advertised. My wife and father-in-law celebrated the big 50 and 80 respectively, so we needed a large place to have the whole family (8 of us) celebrate together. Before we chose this home, I looked online at over 100 properties, and found this house to have the largest sq ft per rental cost, and, by far, it was the most beautiful looking home for the price (at least from the pictures we could see online). When we arrived, everyone in our party kept saying WOW. The pictures do NOT show the splendor of this home. Ridiculously gorgeous! The high ceilings makes the 4,200 sq feet home feel even larger! Just bring food and drinks - everything else is there! Tina (the owner) was unbelievably kind and generous - she stopped by to make sure we had everything we needed. If you are looking to have a fantastic experience near Palm Springs, and don't want to stay in a hotel, you need to stay at this home. Thanks Tina, for making our family birthday celebration a memorable one! We're planning our next visit to your home next summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
5

Perfect Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This place is AMAZING and we cannot wait to return! Your home is beautifully decorated and provided every amenity we could ever need! Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. Julies 50th Birthday was as she put it, "the best ever"! We will recommend this property to all of our friends & family (and already have) and plan to return as soon as we can! Thank you
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
5

Palm Dessert Delight!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a fabulous stay in Rancho Mirage at La Toscana! The house, pool, casita, hot tub, kitchen, et al were spectacular! Our daughters loved the beautiful spaces and the privacy of the pool area (not to mention the Barbies that Tina was so kind to leave for them!). Great owner of this property and it is in first-class condition. We had a lovely time in your beautiful home, Tina, and thanks for everything!!!

PS-Josua Tree National Park is worth the short trip---unusual and beautiful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Boulder
5

Exceptional House and Outstanding Overall Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wow! My daughter's and I needed a summer getaway and spent lots of time researching available properties on VRBO. This house was immediately on our short-list because of its location and amenities. It was also important to me that the prior reviews were good. Every aspect of our visit to this amazing home exceeded our expectations!

The owner is most responsive and accommodating! I had sent emails to several other VRBO contenders, many of whom didn't even bother to respond even though their property was identified as available. The owner of this property promptly returned my inquiry, answered all of my questions and worked with me to make our visit unforgettable.

About the house: the pictures do not begin to demonstrate the luxury of this expansive home. We felt like we were at a resort! The attention to detail throughout the home is spectacular. The pool area is perfect. The kitchen has all of the necessary items to cook gourmet meals and plenty of refrigerator space (including a wine bar and beverage refrigerator). And the beds are so comfortable! Treat yourself to something special by renting this amazing home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Burbank, CA
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family (2 teens, 1 child and our malti-poo) stayed at this gorgeous home for a week in the summer. When we arrived we were greeted warmly by the owner who showed us everything we needed to know for our stay. From the pool table to the amazing outdoor pool and spa, we didn't want to leave! Perfect getaway from LA, especially enjoyed all the space and the tuscan d├ęcor. The owners are so nice and their home has such a peaceful atmosphere, I would highly recommend this home. Thankful for our time there... it was a relaxing vacation that was much needed!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Redlands, CA
5

Great House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nice spotless home!! True to the beautiful pics posted. Tina was kind & helpful!! She was available by text or phone. She gave us restaurant recommendations, left games for the kids to play - she's got this business handled well! Lots of space to spread out - plenty of privacy for multiple families. Pool is a good size too!! (usually we find the pool is too small, not here). Huge closet in master suite, where the kids decided to sleep! We will return~ Kris
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
New Jersey
4

Nice home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Me & my girlfriend stayed at this property July 6th - July 12th to celebrate her 60th bday. The house is ,very nice & very clean. Plenty of space & we enjoyed the pool. One problem we had the spa never got warm wish was disappointing because we really enjoy a hot tub. Other than that we enjoyed our. Rancho Mirage is a great location, close to everything.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: That's so sad.. I wish you would have called me.. I would of been happy to come show you how to work the pool equipment again or come to turn it on for you.
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Canada
5

Extraordinary luxurious holiday home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This extraordinary, beautiful home had everything we needed and then some!
Immediately we were greeting by Tina, the owner who showed us all the amenities of luxury available to us. Tina is wonderful, very friendly, warm and welcoming.
Everything in the house is immaculate, clean and well maintained.
The bedrooms were comfy and things like "This is the most comfy bed I've ever slept on!" were exclaimed.
The kitchen is something to behold - with everything organized meticulously, absolutely everything we needed was there- including tinfoil, tupperware and good knives!
IPod docks were in every room and really contributed to the ambiance of comfort and fun at home. Every room is spacious, open and welcoming.
The highlight is definitely the pool area with lush greenery surrounding the pool and hot tub- it was a beautiful, tropical paradise.
It was an absolute joy to stay here.
Thanks so much for everything Tina! I am looking forward to visiting again soon!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This beautiful young lady took complete charge and left the property in ship shape condition. Great guest and really respectful.
business
4200 sqft of Luxury Tuscan Home,PET FRIENDLY Location Location ENJOY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426419vbi
+ 760-565-2203
Rancho Mirage California Desert
5

Wonderful Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I and three friends rented this home for an extended golf getaway. As hard as it might be to believe, the home was even better than the pictures, We enjoyed our stay in this spotless house and plan to return as often as possible in the future, The renter was as accommodating as she could possibly be and after a few brief conversations I considered her a friend. Whether you are staying for a few days or for months, you won't find a better place than this.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: These 4 guys were the perfect house quests. So easy going and the house was spotless when they left. Every towel hung up. Property owners please welcome these 4 gents.. See you nest year Melvin!