Beussent apartment rental - Clubhouse Gites in the beatiful Course Valley
Clubhouse Gites in the beatiful Course Valley
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Beussent Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Self contained apartment, sleeps up to 5, peaceful setting and great location

The accommodation has its own free wifi facility with fully equipped kitchen (cooker/hob, microwave, kettle, pots/pans, crockery, cutlery, glasses, dishwasher/tablets), dining area, lounge area with sofa, chars, coffee table, TV/DVD, CD/radio, bathroom with bath/shower and hand basin, separate toilet with hand basin, 2 bedrooms with lots of storage/hanging space. Free wifi internet access and we have a large games/family room for you to enjoy with a pool table, jukebox, table football, TV/DVD, books, magazines and boardgames. There is a laundry room for guests to use with a washing machine and tumble dryer. There is a large garden with patio, garden furniture, BBQ, swings & slides, badminton, table tennis, football goal and other children s games.

We provide things like toilet paper, kitchen roll, tea, coffee, sugar, salt & pepper, cleaning products, iron/ironing board, hair dryer etc etc to make your stay as comfortable as possible - a real 'home from home'.

Cots and highchairs are available for your use if required.

Clubhouse Gites: This is truly the perfect place to relax and unwind. Peaceful countryside and quaint seaside villages await you in Pas de Calais. Ramble, hike or just stroll through the breathtaking open space and enjoy unspoiled forests, serene meadows and imposing, stunning white cliffs. You will also find a wealth of culture and heritage - from stately fortified towns and magnificent chateaux, to the history and emotion of battlefields and war graves. With so many interesting places to visit, we guarantee your holiday won't be long enough!

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 426384 in Beussent , France

Self catering apartment near Montreuil/Le Touquet in the beautiful course valley
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Self catering apartment near Montreuil/Le Touquet in the beautiful course valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426384
+33 0321868577
Beussent Montreuil
naarden, holland
5

Extraordinary week in beau France :-)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Just one week off, looking for a wunderful spot in agrinature with space & sports? Well, here it is :-). We really enjoyed this week with superb weather in hilly surroundings and near to the sea. The gite itself has got everything with a nice playground and even a wonderfull gameroom. Don't mention the war & everything will be fine. Laurence, Orient 4 ever & thanks for your hospitality!

Laban family, Naarden, Holland
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Self catering apartment near Montreuil/Le Touquet in the beautiful course valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426384
+33 0321868577
Beussent Montreuil
Ware, Hertfordshire
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We have been staying at Clubhouse Gites every year for a few years now. Laurence and Helen are always on hand to help in any way if needed but never instrusive. The apartments themselves are so well furnished and equipped with everything you could possibly need right down to the dishwasher tablets, all you need to take is your clothes! The games room has something for everyone, from little children to adults. The garden has a patio with tables and chairs, a barbeque and plenty of things to amuse children. The gite is in a really pretty valley, so peaceful and relaxing and within easy reach of lots of places with a variety of things to do. We're so looking forward to our next visit in April.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Self catering apartment near Montreuil/Le Touquet in the beautiful course valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426384
+33 0321868577
Beussent Montreuil
Aylesbury, Bucks
5

Excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Clubhouse Gites is an excellent place to stay. We have stayed there about ten times so far, and tend to go in the spring and then again in the autumn each year, to recharge our batteries and generally unwind.

It really is like a home from home. Laurence and Helen have thought of everything and are very kind, welcoming hosts. The excellent apartment is spotlessly clean and tidy and there is always tea, coffee, milk, sugar, a bottle of wine and a sample of chocolates from the chocolate factory in the village (well worth a visit!) waiting for you on arrival.

The little things that one usually forgets to take and ends up buying like loo-roll, kitchen towels, dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid are also provided and this helps enormously too!

The games room is an added bonus and it feels like you’re having a night out even though it’s just downstairs.

Laurence and Helen are very knowledgeable about the area and provide a book of things to see and do on sunny and wet weather days. There are some fantastic long, sandy beaches in this part of the Pas-de-Calais many of which are less than 30 minutes away. Montreuil-sur-Mer is a beautiful fortified town, and it is well worth spending an hour or so walking round the ramparts.

If you’re looking for somewhere to eat and even to buy your bread don’t hesitate to ask Laurence or Helen, they are happy to recommend and we can vouch for their recommendations!

We have already recommended Clubhouse Gites to others and wouldn’t hesitate to do so again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Self catering apartment near Montreuil/Le Touquet in the beautiful course valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p426384
+33 0321868577
Beussent Montreuil
Bromley, Kent, England
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We have stayed at Clubhouse Gites, at last count, 10 times over the last 5 years. We treat it as a home from home. The apartments very well equipped (sometimes better than my own I think). Each one has sky TV, DVD player and CD player. In winter the heaters prove very effective and you can curl up on the sofa and forget about the world outside.

We have two children who make lots of use the games room which enables me and my husband to get a rest as well. In the summer the garden is well equipped as well with games and a bbq for the budding chef.

Nearby activites prove that there is something for everyone from lazing on the numerous beaches to theme parks to exploring the battlefields and bunkers around the coastline, which we have done on numerous occasions being that my husband is a WWI and WW2 war enthusiast.

Laurence and Helen are always a wealth of information on local festivals and activites.

Shopping is a must at Cite Europe with maybe a quick game of 10 pin bowling thrown in for good measure.

We love to stay here over the Christmas/New Year period when Le Touquet is at its best. The christmas decorations are like an enchanted village and the outside ice-skating is a must.

You couldn't ask for a more easier place to stay than Clubhouse Gites! I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of going to France.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children