Orange Beach condo rental - Spacious Living Area with Flat Screen TV/DVD
Spacious Living Area with Flat Screen TV/DVD
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms,3 full bathrooms , Sleeps 6

This is a luxurious beachfront condo with everything upscale! Only 35 units are serviced by 2 elevators with only 4 units per floor. Six people can sleep comfortably as there are 2 large bedrooms, each with a private bath and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room near a 3rd full bath. A huge wrap around balcony, private pier, outdoor pool, indoor pool, gym and sauna completes a brief description of this unique and unforgettable retreat.

The gourmet kitchen is equipped with all the appliances and utensils you will need. A laundry with full size washer and dryer is located off the kitchen. Ample eating space is provided by the dining table as well as a breakfast bar. Also a full size dining table is available on the balcony.

A spacious living area has a large flat screen TV/DVD and plenty of comfortable seating including a recliner. There is a wet bar with ice maker and an unexpected fireplace for winter months. Large patio doors lead to the balcony and view of the gulf waters/fishing pier.

The master bedroom has a comfortable king bed, wall mounted flat screen TV, desk, sitting area, walk-in closet and large patio door to balcony. A huge master bath has a unique skylight, jacuzzi tub, separate shower and double bowl vanity.

A spacious guest bedroom also has a king bed and wall mounted flat screen TV as well as private full bath and patio doors to the balcony.

The 3rd full bath has a hugh shower, large vanity, linen closet and storage chest and is located in the hallway conveniently near the sleeper sofa.

Amenities of the complex: 24 hour security, free internet, large outdoor pool, indoor pool located in the same building as this unit (west building), fitness room with new flat screen TV and sauna. Parking for 2 vehicles except holidays when only 1 space is available. The most outstanding feature is the private fishing pier with 3 shaded rest areas and a 40'X40' platform at the end. Although fishermen love the pier, it is just as desirable for watching marine life and for the MILLION $$$ VIEW of the sunrises, sunsets and beach of the Gulf Of Mexico. There is a short boardwalk from the pier to the white sandy beach. Chairs and umbrellas are available for rent or you may bring your own.

Four Seasons is located in the heart of Orange Beach near everything including shopping, restaurants, entertainment, nature trails, golf courses, marinas, adventure activities and the world famous Florabama. Pensacola, Fl, home of the Naval Air Museum and the Blue Angels is 30 minutes drive east. Mobile Bay where the USS Alabama is docked is 1 hour to the west. Casinos of Biloxi, MS are 2 hours west.

We assure you that Four Seasons is the place to have a wonderful vacation any season of the year!

More Details
Hide Details

Owned By Milton Pate, Martha Pate, Jason Pate and Shannon Pate of Birmingham, AL

Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2012

20 Reviews of Property 425562 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Four Star Four Season - easily could be 5

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We Rented the condo for spring Break for the family (two kids 8 & 5). we had a fantastic time and are looking forward to coming back next year. The Fishing pier was AWESOME and my son and I spent a lot of time out there together. The facility was so well taken care of, they were always cleaning, landscaping, just making the place look good. The 24 hour security was a bonus and the security guards were very friendly and extremely helpful.

The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because of personal preference on the beds. The two king beds were great to have but the one I was sleeping on was just way to firm for my liking. Next time I know to bring an extra pad to put on the bed and it will be great.

Definitely recommend staying here. As I said we will be back next spring break, if not sooner.

P.S. we found our new favorite restaurant as well, if you go you have to eat at "The Gulf"
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The pictures did not do the condo justice. It was beautiful!!! It was decorated nicely and was very big. Lots of windows to enjoy the view of the beach and pier. Everything was very clean. Security on site was comforting. The location in Orange Beach was close to restaurants, shops,grocery store and bait and tackle shops. We fish a lot :) Caught many Sheepsheads. Short drive to State pier as well.
The indoor pool was good on the cool days and outdoor pool and beach for warm sunny days. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks Mr. Pate :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
St Cloud, Minnesota
5

Snowbirds from Minnesota

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent two months in this condo and loved it. As soon as we walked in the door it felt like home. The view is absolutely beautiful and my husband loves the pier! Although the cold kept the fish away, it was fun to walk out on the pier and watch the dolphins as they made their way west in the morning and returned going east in the early evening hours. We have great pictures of the sunrise from our balcony and the sunset from the pier.

This condo is equiped with everything needed for day to day living. It was clean and well maintained. Because of the cold we made use of the lovely electric fireplace. It was cozy to sit by the fireplace as we talked to our children back home where the temperature was below zero for almost the entire time we were gone.

We would recommend this condo for families, seniors, girls weekend or anyone looking for a great beach vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Three days relaxing with friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is an excellent unit. It is winter; so we were not there for the beach. We did enjoy the balcony and walked on the pier.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Peoria, AZ, USA
5

What a vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Property was beautiful and very well maintained. The kitchen was stocked with everything necessary for preparing meals and entertaining friends. The location made it very easy to pick up additional fishing tackle as needed. My husband spent morning to evening fishing on the pier every day! We will be visiting again soon! Thank you for your help and allowing us to share your beautiful property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
nashville tn
5

Beautiful and Convienent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Even though the weather did not cooperate the first 3 days of our trip, we thoroughly enjoyed the unit. It has everything you need to relax , and the kitchen has everything you need to cook anything you want. The security is top knotch. We really enjoyed the patio overlooking the pier. Note to self bring binoculars next time! I caught 3 flounders and a stingray off the pier. The last day the water was calm and we saw many species of fish and dolphins. Highly recommend and plan to come again. Thanks Jason for a nice unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Kansas City, MO
5

Ready to come back!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Everything about the condo was perfect! Nicely appointed and plenty of room for two teenagers and two
adults. No crowded beach and the covered patio is free from the hot west sun. Thanks Jason for the easy booking. This was our fourth trip to Orange Beach and by far the best accomodations yet!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! I like to hear that everything about the condo is perfect. That's what we strive for. Glad you enjoyed your stay & come again soon.
Warm regards, Jason
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
St. Louis, MO
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We've been vacationing in Gulf Shores/Orange Beach for more than 10 years and this was easily one of the nicest condos we've experienced, in fact it exceeded our expectations. The pier is a bonus but I'd stay here again without it. Thanks for providing a really pleasant place to stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you! Reviews like yours make us feel that our efforts to provide a luxurious as well as comfortable condo have not been in vain. We think the little things like quality of china & flatware, softness of towels & colorful linens make a difference. We provide as many upscale amenities as possible to make our condo unique. Thanks for noticing!
Warm regards,
Jason
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Clarksville, TN
5

Super Condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great View. Clean and tastefully decorated. Quality appliances. It beats the overcrowded beaches near other condo units that we have stayed in. My husband enjoyed the convenience of fishing off the private pier. Quick elevator access was a plus. We had a wonderful time.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Condo with Million $$$ View of Gulf and Private Pier!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425562vb
+1 (205) 229-9342
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Louisiana
5

Amazing Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was very clean and beautiful!! It is in a great location, and the pier was awesome. My husband caught many flounder and speckled trout. The beach was not too crowded in front of the condo. It is in a great location for kids being that it is right on the beach. We had a wonderful family vacation! I would definitely recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad you had a great vacation & thank you for the nice review. This complex is unique in that it has the only private pier in the area. For the fishermen, it is convenient to walk straight from your room to the pier & begin fishing. I look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,
Jason.