Barrio Gotico apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Barrio Gotico Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Funky studio to sleep 4 in centre of Barcelona (Las Ramblas)

A modern apartment situated in Barrio Gotico, the most traditional area of Barcelona.

Situated in Barrio Gotico of Barcelona, this studio loft is a recently renovated addition to Visit Barcelona’s vacation lets. The design is open plan, both comfortable and contemporary. Unlike much of Barcelona’s notoriously dark accommodation, this apartment is light and spacious. Perfect for taking in the endless amounts of sun that Barcelona has to offer.

6 Reviews of Property 425557 in Barrio Gotico, Spain

Rainbow Studio in las Ramblas
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Rainbow Studio in las Ramblas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425557
+34 670863751
Barrio Gotico Ciutat Vella
Warsaw, Poland
5

Very nice appartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I stayed in this apartment with my boyfriend for 4 nights and we had very pleasant experience. Location is hard to beat, apartment is very colorful and spacious. Furnished with IKEA but we did not expect anything else considering the price which was very attractive. Wi-fi worked but range is limited within the room so if you need it for job purposes it might pose some difficulties. For a getaway to check your e-mail or restaurant review it is more than enough. The owner was very nice and friendly, communication with him was perfect both through e-mail before arrival as well as in person. I would not recommend this location to my parents probably, as they would mind going up to 4th floor without elevator, but I would definitely recommend this apartment to a friend without any hesitation! If I'm ever in Barcelona I will stay there myself for sure!
Owner's Response: Thanks Katarzyna! Very nice and true review!!! See you next time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rainbow Studio in las Ramblas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425557
+34 670863751
Barrio Gotico Ciutat Vella
5

Great location !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife and I and our teenage daughters stayed at Danny's apartment for 5 days while visiting Barcelona. The apartment was very clean and quiet considering it was such a central location! The location was awesome!...right in center Barrio Gotico, within walking distance of all the plazas, sights, restaurants and tapas bars. We would highly recommend Danny's apartment and would stay there again on our return to Barcelona!
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for your positive feedback!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Rainbow Studio in las Ramblas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425557
+34 670863751
Barrio Gotico Ciutat Vella
5

sunny studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
I was staying there with my friend and it was perfect, really positive and colorful and confortable place :)If i ever go to Bcn again, I'll definitely stay here again!!:)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Rainbow Studio in las Ramblas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425557
+34 670863751
Barrio Gotico Ciutat Vella
Russia
4

spacious apartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We're staying in April with my boyfriend. Its a great spacious and light apartment on the 4th floor. Even though its noisy at night, its great because of location: close to Ramblas and 15 min walk to Barceloneta.
Very close to subway and nice walk to marina.
We had a great time =)
ps: try out pasta place night next to it, its amazing ;)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Luiba! A location is really central, 2 min walking to Las Ramblas - a heart of Barcelona!

Danny
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rainbow Studio in las Ramblas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425557
+34 670863751
Barrio Gotico Ciutat Vella
Jakarta, Indonesia
4

Good apartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This apartment has SUPERB location, off of Las Ramblas - the most happening street on Barcelona. If you are traveling with a group of partygoers, this apartment would be the place to stay! It's within walking distance to most famous clubs and bars. However, because of the location, it is a bit noisy at night. The apartment also does not have an elevator and is located on the 5th floor. We didn't mind it because of the wonderful location, but I wouldn't suggest it for the older travelers. The bathroom is a bit tiny and needs a bit renovation. Other than that, it is a fairly good apartment.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rainbow Studio in las Ramblas
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425557
+34 670863751
Barrio Gotico Ciutat Vella
Ancona, Italia
4

I really suggest it

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The apartment is good, well connected with subways stations, few steps to reach the Rambla and a nice walk to go to the beach. It's near a big spanish market (which is the best place where to buy fresh fish, fruits..........) open until dinner time, and near a supermarket that sells international food. The apartment is noisy during the night but is due to his central position. So this is a good place to enjoy your holiday in Barcelona.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3