Ferryville house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ferryville House Rental Photos and Description

Two story house featuring full kitchen, three bedrooms, and 1.5 bathrooms. Includes linens, towels, dishes and cooking utensils.

4 Reviews of Property 425245 in Ferryville, Wisconsin

Nice Cape Cod home near the Mississippi River
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Nice Cape Cod home near the Mississippi River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425245vb
608-632-3362
Ferryville Southern Wisconsin
5

Spectacular Train Viewing on the Mississippi!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very clean, spacious three bedroom home in quaint Ferryville, Wisconsin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you!! I hope you will visit again sometime!
business
Nice Cape Cod home near the Mississippi River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425245vb
608-632-3362
Ferryville Southern Wisconsin
Fisher, IL
5

Yearly Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a wonderful surprise! It felt just like home, so relaxing. There were 4 adults and 2 children in our group. Plenty of room for all of us. Have already booked for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice Cape Cod home near the Mississippi River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425245vb
608-632-3362
Ferryville Southern Wisconsin
Stoughton, WI
5

July get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It was PERFECT! A beautiful, comfortable, very clean house. Enjoyed watching the river and the trains and relaxing. Handy to several short, fun tourist sites. We felt right "at home" immediately. Was exactly what we wanted for a bit of a get-away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice Cape Cod home near the Mississippi River
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425245vb
608-632-3362
Ferryville Southern Wisconsin
United States
5

Nice house in quaint village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a very pleasant stay at the Scenic River Inn. The house was roomy and very clean. You can see the river from the dining room and living room and the boat dock is just within a very short walk and you can see the wide Mississippi River. Debra, the owner, was very helpful and had brochures of all the local sites. For the price, this was the best place we have ever stayed...sure beats a crowded hotel room. We will stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1