Kihei condo rental - Welcome to Maui, the beach is just steps from A303.
Welcome to Maui, the beach is just steps from A303.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom 1 bath sleeps 4

Location, location, location. Our condo can be your home away from home while you enjoy everything Maui has to offer! Recently remodeled, our condo features a fully equipped kitchen with new cabinets and granite counters, an open concept living room with new carpet and furniture, granite counters and a new cabinet in the bathroom, and a master bedroom with a comfortable Queen size bed and new furniture. A new washer and dryer… Take in the sights and sounds of Maui while relaxing on the lanai.

You won’t need to go far to dive in to your Maui vacation! Our condo is just steps from a beautiful beach that’s perfect for a swim, snorkel, and or just to relax. Also in walking distance you’ll find restaurants, shopping, mini-marts, coffee shops, and ice cream parlors. A short 10 minute drive can get you to upscale shopping in Wailea and championship golf courses.

Kihei Alii Kai is a well maintained and quiet condo complex. You’ll enjoy the large swimming pool, hot tub, sauna, tennis courts, and outdoor BBQ areas. Outdoor showers at the front of the complex help rinse off the sand after a day at the beach.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 424829 in Kihei, Hawaii

Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
Boise, Idaho
5

Everything was Awesome.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My wife and I stayed in the condo for a week. We were less the 2 min from the beach. Everything we needed was within walking distance. The condo was clean, quiet, and updated. We will stay here again next year.
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very clean and worked well for us with our 2 kids aged 3 & 5. Everything was there including sand toys, boogie board, beach chairs and cooler.

Perfect stay.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Aloha Claude,

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad our condo was a great place for your family to stay and had all the toys you needed to enjoy the beach!

Mahalo,
Kerry Davis
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
4

Clean Quaint Condo felt like home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My boyfriend and I stayed here and it was perfect. The location was very central for what we wanted, and the place was spotlessly clean. The renovated kitchen was perfect for the nights we stayed home and cooked our meals. There were plenty of towels and having in-suite laundry was such an asset. They even had sun screen and sun burn lotion available. We will definitely recommend this place as well as stay here again on future trips to Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
Seattle, WA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo was exactly as advertised. We were very impressed & appreciative of how well-equipped the unit was...just a few examples...beach chairs, beach towels & cooler were a HUGE convenience to have, great frig w filtered water & ice maker, blender, coffee filters, paper towels, lots of clean bedding & bath towels, big TV w dvd player & lots of channels...which was great to have after a long day playing in the sun, the ceiling fans were so great that we never even thought about using AC, the unit is in great shape and very well-maintained, location is great, you can walk to anything you need, etc. We did our shopping at Costco & Safeway, just like at home, so we ate in a lot & felt comfortable & right at home in the condo. Being so well-equipped allowed us to do what we came to Maui to do...play in the sun. We played all day & had a great place to come home to. Only wish our vacation was longer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
Boise, Idaho
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We rented the condo for two weeks with our kids. The condo had everything we needed for family fun in the sun. The complex was very quiet and family friendly and the pool area was amazing. I would recommend the condo to our friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
4

Great apartment in Kihei

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The apartment was a great size and exactly as pictured. We did experience a few issues finding the apartment as we were sent directions to the rental office rather than the apartment itself. There were also a number of ants in the bathroom and kitchen, but once we sprayed them they stayed away. Overall a good experience, would stay again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Michelle,
Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your stay in our condo! It's important to us that our guests feel comfortable and have a great experience. We will contact our property management company to see if we can get better directions to the condo itself, as well as address the ants.
Mahalo!
Kerry Davis
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
Victoria, BC, CANADA
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was our second trip to Maui and the Kihei area. The condo was right across the street from Kamaole Beach II, newly renovated and in walking distance to all amenities. The condo was clean when we arrived, we used the tennis courts a few times, everyone was very pleasant and was quiet and perfect for relaxing. We were very happy and would recommend this condo hands down. We are already planning another trip next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Hawaiian dream vacation, just steps from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424829vbi
Kihei Maui
Michigan
5

Fantastic property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed at this condo for a week in March. This was truly a dream vacation. We were next to the beach and went swiming with the kids every day. The pool and hot tub were a added bonus with all the tropical charm. A303 condo was like staying at home will all the luxury of a upscale hotel. We are already planning on staying here again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you
Helpful votes: 4/4