Watersong villa rental - Frontside Villa
Frontside Villa
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Watersong Villa Rental Photos and Description
On premier gated community with clubhouse, sleeps 10 fully air-conditioned

Luxury Mediterranean style villa at Davenport, Florida for rent. This villa is build in 2006, 2400 Square feet. The villa is located in a premier resort style Watersong community, within 15 minutes from Orlando's Disney theme parks.· Unique luxurious villa with 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, living room, fully stocked kitchen to suit your self-catering needs, large heated swimming pool & spa, Lanai, Outside kitchen, pool screen, outside toilet, outside shower hi-speed wireless internet access,cable television, 52' Flat Screen Television, home cinema theather Playstation 3,Desktop computer and free long distance phone within US. There are flatscreen televisions in each of the 5 bedrooms with cable TV connection,all of them with DVD player build in· There is a games room with air hockey tabe, table tennis table,dart board, a WII game console, a game chairand a 32' flatscreen TV with DVD player· The home is protected with 24x7 ADT security services for your safety and peace of mind.

If you enjoy your privacy, you will appreciate the large swimming pool with extended pool deck, Jacuzzi spa, lanai and sun-bathing area, no curious neighbours because the lots next to the villa are vacant. In both summer and wintertime our pool is sunfacing during the day. Most guests take advantage of the pool heat to keep the pool and the spa to the comfortable 90 degrees. See yourself relaxing in the Jacuzzi spa in the middle of nature with a cold refreshment in your hand. Also to your convenience you will find a complete range of patio furniture, table and sunloungers and ceiling fan for those warm evenings. The pool is maintained weekly by our Management Company, and for the peace of mind for those of you with young children, we have installed a removable child security fence around the pool. Facilities outside include a large gas heated barbecue/grill, a full size dining table and chairs. At night the pool can be lighted.

Security Deposit & Month rates: A refundable security deposit is charged of $ 300,-- or 250 euro. We gladly ask you to use water and other utilities like you do at home. Don't leave the villa with all lights on and the air conditioner on high. Close doors and windows after leaving the villa. We appreciate your efforts taking care of our villa as you take care of your own home! We have special month rates available for January till April/may , ask owner for more information.

Pool heating: App. $ 75 dollar a week. Ask owner for more information.

Golf: There are about 60 golf courses in the neighbourhood, for instance within 10 miles you'll find the Back Diamond Golf and Country Club, The Grenelefe golf and country club and the PGA courses at Champion gate and Reunion. The excellent golf courses at Walt Disney World are within a 15 minutes car drive. Play golf year round thanks to the great Florida weather conditions!

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 424549 in Watersong, Florida

Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
average rating of 4.8 based on 9 reviews
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Great home - Great owner- Top class all round

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We searched for a 5 bed 4 bath home and we found one of the best here. I have to say that all our stays in Florida homes have been good but this probably is the best It is just a little bit remote but for us golfers it was just fine. All the accommodation and facilities are excellent and the use of the computer and phone were a godsend to do our golf bookings. The barbecue too was a bonus. Not once were we short of hot water and we strongly recommend this house to you all. Ed the owner is also so pleasant and easy to converse with. if you want a fine house in a lovely setting with fine accommodation - then THIS IS IT! Thank you Ed and hopefully we will be with you again next year. I have no reservations at all about recommending.
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

It was a pleasure to deal with you

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Hi Ed

Just a little note to say thank you for returning the deposit. We had a wonderful holiday, the house was great and the swimming pool a massive hit with the grandchildren. We did not want
to come home.

It was a pleasure to deal with you.

Best wishes
Patricia and family
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
4

This was indeed a home away from home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was indeed a home away from home! it's a great home for families in a nice community. The villa was maintained and equipped to a very high standard. It had all the amenities we needed and more. We loved the pool & hottub! very refreshing and immaculately clean

Very comfortable beds, nice to have such a cofortable home to come home to after a long day in the parks !! very relaxing !!

The owner was fantastically nice & helpful ,, Thanks a lot Ed!

Over all we had a great time in Florida & the house was fabules!
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Fabulous vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
we spent great holidays in this house, the property was very clean, everyone had room with privacy, children loved the game room, pool.... all was very fantastic, thanks to Kerry for his Availability (manager), and the owner too.
We spent 3 weeks but it's not enough , because everything was perfect.
Thanks.

Nous avons passés des vacances magnifiques, la villa était très propre, chacun a son espace privé avec chambre et salle de bain, les enfants ont adoré la salle de jeux, la piscine... tout était parfait, merci a Kerry de sa disponibilité (le manager) ainsi qu'au propriétaire très gentil et disponible.
Nous avons passé 3 semaines mais ce n'était pas assez car tout était absolument parfait.
Merci.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Super stay

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a wonderful time. Your home is beautiful, very comfortable, we liked the way it is designed-- we had ample room for everyone to have some privacy. It was very clean, and well stocked with any items we could have thought of needing. The egret birds even visited and our grandchildren had fun feeding them.
The pool was a big hit, although we did have a small issue with the heating of the pool, it did not deter from our vacation.
We had never stayed in a home before and we loved it. We are already talking about next year, and would love to stay in your home again. You were a pleasure to work with, and we appreciate that.
Thank you so much
Barb
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
Germany
5

Ist echt ein schickes Häuschen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Vielen Dank für den schönen Urlaub in Ihrem Haus!

Wir sind wieder in good (c)old Germany zurück. Schade.
War alles super!
Ist echt ein schickes Häuschen, wir wollten gar nicht wieder weg, auch unsere Kinder nicht.
Vielleicht ziehen wir ja nochmal bei Ihnen ein. Schauen wir mal...
Wenn Sie noch Fragen haben, einfach mailen oder anrufen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Rainer Pfennig und Familie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great!!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
It was a great stay and most definitely we will be looking to stay here again next year.

Many thanks

Richard
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

WOW

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Thursday, 20-05-10 07:45
WOW! We had a terrific time at the villa! I wasn't sure what to excpect on arrival, but we were very happy once we finally made it. It was very clean and nicely taken care of. The whole family loved the pool. We had plenty of room to spread out with all the bedrooms, and my son loved the game room. I have no complaints, everything was perfect. If anything I just wish we had more time to relax and just enjoy the house. Will definitely book again next year!

Thanks,
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning 5 bedroom villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p424549
+0031 6 52420220
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Fantastic House with everything we need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We looked for a House for 2 Familys with 4 persons each in June 2012.
The House was really Great. Well maintained, very well equipped. Great Pool,
clean Grill, very good AirHockey Game ;-) , enough Place for everybody, enough
Bathrooms if you travel with teeny Girls.
To make it simple, was PERFECT.
Thanks Ed for your help and the very positive communication.