Paradise Palms house rental - Tiki Bar & Pool
Tiki Bar & Pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Paradise Palms House Rental Photos and Description
Luxurious 5 Star Gated Home, own Private South facing Pool, 5 mins from Disney

We are very pleased to welcome you to our Beautiful 5* Star 'Spacious', 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom Vacation home in Candy Palm Road, Paradise Palms, which is only minutes away from Orlando's major attractions. Our South Facing beach style home is one of the larger homes in Paradise Palms and is fully equipped and furnished to a very high standard with flat screen LCD TVs in each room with movie channels etc, Wireless Internet, Ceiling Fans and fully Air Conditioned and South facing pool for all day sun.

The Kitchen is fully equipped with Fridge Freezer / Ice Maker, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Blender, Dishwasher, Mixer, Electric Can opener, Waste disposal unit, Washing machine & dryer etc

The Bedrooms with their king size beds are beautiful and spacious. The Bathrooms with Bathtub & Showers and his & her sink units also are supplied with Hairdryers.

Our south facing home also comes with Covered Lanai, with a private courtyard with splash pool for sunbathing, swimming and outdoor dining.

16 Reviews of Property 423795 in Paradise Palms, Florida

Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Tamworth
5

Superb property in an excellent resort.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a lovely time when we stayed here, lovely facilities and very spacious villa.

All in all a stress free rental from the booking to departure.

We have already booked again for next year.

NOTE: the villa is a lot bigger than the pictures give credit.
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you and your family had a great time.
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to stay in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The villa and the overall complex matched up exactly to the description. The villa was spacious, clean and comfortable for the 6 of us. Villa pool great for quick cool down dip and complex shared pool lovely to spend the day by-kids loved it. We went during their quiet season and found that the deli and Tikki bar were not fully stocked or open as late as we thought it would be. All staff were very friendly and helpful and communication with the owner at time of booking was very good.
The complex was lovely and quiet ,very well kept and maintained-felt very safe .
Great location for all Walt Disney World parks only 20 minutes away and easy drive. Lots of amenities on the I92 within 10 min drive including supermarkets, gift shops and some really good places to eat.
Would strongly recommend and hope to return someday!
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you and your family had a great time and that you loved Paradise Palms and our home. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

5 Star accommodation for a wonderful holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We (a family of four: 2 adults and 2 children aged 12 and 10) had a fantastic 2 week holiday in Orlando. The property is located in Paradise Palms which is about 15 minutes drive from Disney World Resort. It takes about 30 minutes to get to Universal or Sea World. Paradise Palms is a very new, very secure gated development equipped with a very nice central "clubhouse" featuring a large pool, games room and even a cinema - although with tickets to all the theme parks, we didn't get much use of these facilities. The house is lovely with 4 spacious bedrooms and a large open plan lounge/dining/kitchen area as well as its own small pool situated in a nice, covered patio area. The house has central air conditioning and is very well equipped with, for example flat screen TVs in all the bedrooms as well as the living area. It is also furnished and decorated to a high standard. Paradise Palms is just a few hundred yards off US highway 192 which has lots of restaurants and shops along it (the Outback restaurant is excellent). There are two Publix supermarkets within 5 minutes drive of the house and a Walmart and a Super Target also very close by. In our opinion, the house is lovely and ideally located for an excellent family holiday in Orlando. The owner is extremely helpful and replied the same day to any email questions we had. Thoroughly recommended.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we are very pleased that you and your family had a great time, we are looking to hearing from you again soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Best decision! Beautiful home, very clean and well maintained grounds. My family absolutely loved it. Great for young and older. I have 3 children ages 21, 17 and 8... And my mom came along.. We all had a great time...the pool is perfect to keep the kids busy while dinner is being prepared. Would not hesitate to rent again...actually referring friends....Great way to save money on food and very comfortable for a family.

The Ortega's
NYC
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Home!!!! Didn't want to leave!

Great Vacation Home!!!! Didn't want to leave!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this Paradise Palms vacation home. We were close enough to all of the area attractions as well as to numerous stores and restaurants but still felt far enough away to enjoy a less commercialized feel of Kissimmee. The home was immaculate and very spacious yet cozy. We had 4 adults, 2 teenagers, and 3 small children and we never felt crowded at all. The couple of very minor issues we had upon arrival ie. no coffee pot in the coffee maker were immediately taken care of by the home manager who by the way was very helpful and accommodating with all of our questions and requests.

Paradise Palms is a vacation within itself. We loved the community pool, hot tubs, and tiki bar area. Our teenagers spent ample time in the movie theatre and arcade and loved them. We were not ready to leave when the time came and we look forward to visiting again in the future. I highly recommend this home if you are planning a trip to the Orlando/Kissimmee area, I know that when we go back, this will definitely be the one that we choose again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Book this Villa********************************

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We booked this villa for a family of six. This is the second time we have stayed at paradise palms, This particular immaculate spacious villa was located in the best part of the subdivision, south facing spacious pool area and very close to the club house which was great when walking to and from the clubhouse. The location of paradise palms we feel is great, close enough by car to shops and restaurants. My kids love this resort with the spacious pool, games room, cinema, tennis basket ball courts and friendly staff. The management company were very professional and their service was great infact i had left by mistake some money and credit cards at the villa which they posted to me in the UK. I would recommend this villa and hope to return shortly.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Book this Villa********************************

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We booked this villa for a family of six. This is the second time we have stayed at paradise palms, This particular immaculate spacious villa was located in the best part of the subdivision, south facing spacious pool area and very close to the club house which was great when walking to and from the clubhouse. The location of paradise palms we feel is great, close enough by car to shops and restaurants. My kids love this resort with the spacious pool, games room, cinema, tennis basket ball courts and friendly staff. The management company were very professional and their service was great infact i had left by mistake some money and credit cards at the villa which they posted to me in the UK. I would recommend this villa and hope to return shortly.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great Service

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Mark

Just to let you know we had a great time at your lovely property. We also had left by mistake some credit cards and $1100 in cash when we left, but contacted IPG and they arranged to send it to the UK.

Great service Great villa, would like to book again

Regards

Vincent
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Acushnet, MA
5

Great Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had the opportunity to stay in this home the first week of May 2011. There were 8 adults and one child. The home was immaculate, we did not feel crowded at all. The pool outside the home was great, and the Club House pool was wonderful. We did leave a few pot holders and a potato peeler, things we could not live without. The only comment I have it that there is no grill. The facility had a grill at one time, but they said they removed it, so we would have to rent one for the week which was approximately $50.00 so we decided not to. Location was great, and we had a great time. We will definately return!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Paradise Palms Vacation Villas Orlando Florida-Paradise Palms Resort with Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423795
+44 02084160877
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Argentina
5

carlos maria de nevares

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
ESTUVE EN PARADISE PALMS DESDE EL 17 AL 22 DE MAYO.LA VERDAD ES QUE ESTUVO TODO FANTASTICO.UN UNICO PROBLEMA CON EL SECARROPAS QUE FUE SOLUCIONADO MUY RAPIDAMENTE POR IPG.LA VERDAD QUE ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE LA REALIDAD SUPERA AL BROCHURE(FOLLETERIA)5 ESTRELLAS SOBRE 5
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/3