Sweetwater Club condo rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sweetwater Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom condo, sleeps 6 in Kissimmee, a short drive to all major attractions.

FREE CALLS ACROSS THE USA AND VOICE MAIL SERVICE

Top floor, three double bedroomed condo. Rear balcony with table and chairs. Spacious lounge diner with 2 large sofas, dining seating for 8, cable TV and DVD. Master bedroom has a king size bed, walk- in wardrobe, en suite facilities, TV and VCR. Bedroom 2 has a queen size bed, plus double wardrobe and TV. Bedroom 3 has a walk in wardrobe and twin beds with Disney themed bedding. All beds have recently been replaced. Also family bathroom with bath / shower. Fully equipped kitchen with all necessary utensils. Other useful equipment includes iron, ironing board, hair driers, highchair and cot.

40 Reviews of Property 423356 in Sweetwater Club, Florida

SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
average rating of 4.85 based on 40 reviews
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Condo- very reasonably priced

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed in this condo for 3 weeks during June + July 2013. It was great and made our holiday even more enjoyable. It is very good value for money and very spacious, there is everything you could need to make your stay comfortable. The location is good too. 8 miles to Disney parks! 10 miles to Universal.
Good pool, usually no one else using it when we stayed. Nice reception area with small gym + pool table, TV, drinks etc.
Our teenage boys loved the condo as they had their own bedrooms + 'boys' bathroom, whilst we had the luxury of our own en suite bathroom.
Great washing machine + dryer so we arrived home with clean clothes, we didn't have to spend a full day doing all the dirty washing when we got home!
Everyone friendly on site and seemingly a safe area to walk. Just a short walk to McDonalds + eating places, crazy golf etc. You would need a car to venture further though, we only used the buses to 'Old Town' and these seem to be about every 10 minutes during the day, cannot comment at night time as we got taxi's, which are reasonable.Think the buses may stop running at 11pm, so we were told.
Overall this condo was great, we would definitely recommend to family and friends. Jill is very helpful and quickly responds to any questions, Try this condo, you will not be disappointed. Many thanks
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Orpington, Kent, UK
5

Yes, us again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Yes, we came back for a third time this February - to find a new washing machine, new TVs and a new fridge was put in while we were out one day.

We just love this place - the master bed is almost more comfortable than our bed at home!

We hope to return for a fourth time in February 2015 ...
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
4

Spacious and soooo much better than any hotel!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The property is just as advertised with no surprises and a few bonuses we were not expecting. We couldn't have asked for anything more. There was more than enough room for the four of us and everyone had there own space for privacy when desired. I would buy the place for a permanent residence if possible. Every shopping need was within blocks of the condo as well as places to eat. It was 20 minutes or so to Disney World and Universal Studios and an hour to Cocoa Beach and Ron Jon's surf shop. I recommend both...surf board rental on the beach for $10. Wonderworks is another must if you have kids. All of these entertainment choices are a short drive to get there and a short drive back to this wonderful condo to relax and recover. The pool and hot tub are very close to the condo and a nice place to relax between expeditions. Hope you choose this accommodation and enjoy it as much as we did!
Rains family
New Mexico
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This house is great, has everything you need to have a great vacations, clean, comfortable, peaceful. Close to the parks, food , supermarkets. The facilities are excellent, the gym and the clubhouse were great. I hope to stay here again in the near future. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Ontario Canada
5

The Condo at Sweetwater

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
What can we say our stay was great . The Owners are very attentive to your needs while using their condo. Concerns quickly looked after. Great location close to all ammenities. The property manager is very helpful as well. Condo is very spacious with lots of room for everyone. Will definately recommend to friends...thanks
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was a great condo, everything we needed was there. Having the washer and dryer was a huge bonus. The condo was quiet but still close to everything, even the Disney parks. The stay was wonderful and the owners were great!! We will for sure be back and couldn't imagine staying anywhere else!

Thanks, The Lilly's from NC
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to vacation, theme parks and shopping

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our stay at this condo was excellent. The house very comfortable and clean. It is located in a very quiet area. Close to Walmart, Universal Studios and Orlando Premium Outlets. Close to restaurants and gift shops.

The house has all the facilities for a perfect stay. My family and I enjoyed our stay and we will certainly rent it. We will recommend to our friends.

It really is an excellent choice for a vacation in Orlando and adjusted to our budget. Thanks Jill.

Hector Bermudez
Bogota, Colombia
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Wonder Property Wonderful Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This property is wonderful. The property was clean and very well maintained. It included amenties that really made they stay extra special including internet, washer and dryer, dishwasher, and all the necessary household supplies that you would need for your stay. The clubhouse, pool, and hot tub were great! The pool and hot tub was private and not crowded at all compared to a hotel pool. The property is off a nice quiet street that gives your peace and privacy. Yet the property is just minutes away from Wal-Mart and endless choices of restaurants. The park is also close to all the local park attractions. It is 10 minutes from the Disney Parks and 20 minutes from Orlando. We really enjoyed our stay at this property and looked fowarded to staying at this property again. The pictures of this property are very true to life. All the bedrooms are roomy and have great storage. Also the bathrooms are clean and all plumbing worked wonderfully. Great value and great property.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
4

A Great Place for a Budget Disney World

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The condo is a quick 15 minute trip to all the Disney World Parks. We were meeting family each day at Shades of Green. Our round trip was 26 miles. The condo had all the necessary amenities needed for a family of four. The condo has a pack n' play, a stroller, a high chair, etc. All necessary kitchen items were provided. The hot tub and pool were clean. The three beds were comfortable. It was a great place to decompress after an all day excursion with six other family members who made Disney World a job instead of a vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great Condo Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo was a great location, big sized rooms and just as described. Very quiet and great clubhouse and pool.

Only 15mins from the theme parks and shopping.

Would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again.

The Murray's, Dundee, Scotland
Helpful votes: 2/2