Donostia-San Sebastian Center apartment rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Donostia-San Sebastian Center Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom & 2 bathroom apt in a very lively area of San Sebastian

This apartment has just been refurbished in April 2009 and the kitchen in 2011.

The Amezketa apartment is located in a really lively neighbourhood called Amara. This neighbourhood is full of restaurants, bars, supermarkets, banks, pharmacies. A neighbourhood where you can really feel the pace of San Sebastian people yet only 5 minutes away from the beach by bus and roughly 15 minutes walking distance.

The apartment has:

- Sitting room, living room: Big and spacious. Sofa that becomes a double bed, TV, table and chairs.

- Main room: Very big. King size bed, Wardrobe, Window (south orientation).

- Second room: Two single beds.

- Bathroom 1: Tub, washbasin, bidet and WC.

- Bathroom 2: Shower, washbasin and WC.

- Kitchen: Fully equipped.

8 Reviews of Property 422872 in Donostia-San Sebastian Center , Spain

Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
5

Cool apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The apartment is really cool, all shiney white and stylised. The front room was my favourite with cool art and furniture. The apartment was a great find and we would be happy to go back. The area is kind of up-and-coming, with loads of bars and squares to sit out in. It seems like there are more locals int this area too, which was nice. Old town was beautiful and I can't get over the architecture of some of the buildings. Such a good holiday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
5

A lovely apartment in Donostia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
A lovely and modern apartment where to pass your vacations in Donostia. I stayed in this apartment several times and I will repeat sure. Good attention of the owners. Good cleanliness. Good situation in the city. I really recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
Madison, WI
4

Decent Apartment in a Good Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This apartment covered the basics well and was in a great location for having access to the prime area of San Sebastian. Everything was very clean. The owner, Emy, was very helpful and provided great information about the city. The bedrooms were very nice but there are only 2 separate bedrooms and a pull out couch. It comfortably slept 4 persons, but I think 6 persons would be quite tight. One of the bathrooms was a little small but totally functional, the second bathroom was a good size. The kitchen is functional but a bit outdated.

The last couple days of our stay we had some power outage issues. Emy was quick to call an electrician who was able to get the power back on quickly, but it went out again later that night. Since it was our last night and it was already late we decided not to bother calling Emy again. We managed ok to get our stuff packed up before leaving the next morning. I'm not sure if this is a common occurence, but if it is it should be corrected before more guests are allowed to stay there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
Ireland
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We stayed in this apartment in August 09. The location and locality were just great. The fittings in the apartment were not of a very high standard but everything worked and did what it was supposed to and we were very comfortable.
Would recommend this apartment highly as it is a great base to explore San Sebastian and the owner is extremely helpful and contributes very much to the quality of your stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
Ireland
5

great value for money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I simply loved the apartment and the neighbourhood where it is in...very handy for everyting and full of life. It was 6 of us and it really was great value for money. I will go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
5

great apartment!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The apartment was just great, perfect. We were afraid it might be in the outskirts but it was in the centre, surrounded by shops and all. We just loved our stay in it and highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
London
5

Excellent choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
I would recommend this location to anyone- a 15 minute walk from the old part of town and a short bus ride to the beach. The experience from start to end was great and the apartment rental company was great and incredibly helpful and accommodating.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kinds words. Believe me the most important thing for us is that our clients leave as happy and satisfied as you all with the apartment and the city. Istill remember your happy faces the day you left.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Affordable modern refurbished apt close to The Stadium FREE WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422872
+34 (0)686 466099
Donostia-San Sebastian Center Donostia-San Sebastian
5

IDEAL APARTAMENTO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Una maravilla de apartamento, su ubicación inmejorable, la casa está toda llena de detalles para conseguir tener una estancia cómoda y para volver a repetir; no digamos de las anfitrionas de la casa que nos trataron como reinas. Sin lugar a dudas repetiremos visita y apartamento. INMEJORABLE.
ENHORABUENA por el trabajo que desempeñáis a la hora de alquilar y un apartamento y sobretodo conseguir que la gente se sienta como en casa