Depoe Bay house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Depoe Bay House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This elegant vacation rental home in Bella Beach features breathtaking ocean views from the deck or the hot tub!

As you walk into the home, you are greeted with a collection of model ships in the stairwell that instantly sets your mind into vacation mode as you dream of sailing on the Pacific! For those less adventurous souls, you are given the opportunity to enjoy the views from dry land as you don't even have to leave the house! The main floor is the top level of this vacation rental and features a large open floor plan with a modern, fully equipped kitchen and a dining table with seating for eight. There is a living area with a flat panel TV and a cozy gas fireplace to warm up to for the chillier nights. There is also a large deck off the upper level with patio furniture and a charcoal grill that is perfect for summer barbecues!

The middle floor of this beautiful vacation rental features the two master suites with king beds. Each bedroom also has access to a deck on the middle level so you can wake up and check out the surf! Since each bedroom in the house has an equivalent full bathroom - the home is a perfect place for three couples to stay and you get so much more than you would with three hotel rooms!

The lower level of this vacation rental features a bedroom with a queen bed and a full bathroom. There is also a garage that fits one car and includes an efficient washer and dryer that is convenient if you are planning to stay a few days or longer.

The yard is designed perfectly to maximize the proximity to the ocean, as you have a patio with a private hot tub overlooking the surf and a fire pit just below that which offers an excellent spot to tell stories as you hear the waves crashing in the background.

This amazing vacation rental home is in the beautiful Bella Beach community and has easy walking access to a long stretch of sandy beaches that are perfect for a stroll! The house has the best location for many reasons - it is a small quiet community so you get the peace and tranquility that you are looking for, but it is also close to the Salishan shops and many other shopping and dining destinations. There is plenty to do if you get caught with a rainy day or you are looking for something fun to fill your evening!

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 422854 in Depoe Bay, Oregon

The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Albany, OR
5

Beatiful views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Beautiful view/ great hot tub
The house had amazing views from all the decks. Sitting in the hot tub watching night fall...the best!!!
The wives went shopping in Lincoln city, while the hubbies went on a fishing trip out of Depoe Bay! Something for everyone. They caught 11 Dungeness crabs and we feasted on great seafood, in a beautiful home. What could be better than that!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It sounds like everyone was pleased with the home and overall vacation. We love to hear that and are glad that we could play our part in creating a successful get away. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
5

simply beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The home and views are simply beautiful. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Bend oregon
5

What a fantastic beach house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our family including 2 kids had a wonderful extended weekend at Bella beach. The house had gorgeous views from the main dining/living room. We saw a whale while cooking lunch. The bedrooms were great and very comfortable. It was a very short walk down to be beach-the beach was beautiful. We spent hours each day walking, building sand castles and looking for agates. I highly recommend this vacation home. The house is great for kids but does have lots of stairs which may be an issue for toddlers.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Seattle, WA
5

Great location, nice beach, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a great stay in this 3-story home near Lincoln City on the coast. The kitchen was well-equipped with everything we needed. It was nice that it included 2 master suites with king beds - linens were fresh and the beds very comfortable. The hot tub and fire pit were a nice addition and we enjoyed them in the evenings while listening to the ocean. This is a great rental for a family or couples.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Kansas City
5

Wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We love this property! We had two families with children and it was perfect. The proximity to the beach and all of the beautiful sites the coast has to offer was wonderful. Everyone loved the hot tub and smores around the fire pit was really fun. The community that the house resides is very nice as well. Plus the views are amazing! Sunsets were breathtaking!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Hillsboro, Or
5

Sunsets & Decks!

Sunsets & Decks!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great sunsets and Decks!
Great views from the third level! Sunsets, sunrise, daytime...AWESOME VIEWS! Entry was easy. Rented last minute and the company was great to work with. Decks are everywhere! What a great place. Seconds from the beach and received a sunburn in March from the great layout of the decks!
Definitely would go back.
Brent & Cathy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Happy Valley, OR
5

A new favourite!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed for the weekend Feb 22-24, 2013 - what a gorgeous home and what a comfortable bed and pillows (and I'm a picky bed person!) We loved every aspect of the home and property - cozy and comfortable all around. Thank you and YES, we will stay again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you back soon!
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Seattle, WA
5

Great house, community, and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Went for NYE and had a great time. Great pet-friendly home with hardwood floors for those with allergies. Great views. Great hot tub and fire pit. Will recommend and be back!

Located in a charming little culdesac of homes that has a little ice cream shop/wine bar/coffee house.

Far enough from Lincoln City to feel isolated but close enough to drive in to get groceries/nightlife!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Central Oregon
5

Family thanksgiving.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We found the home to be very clean, the beds were all extremely comfortable,the community was friendly and the managements and owners were very accommodating. They thoughtfully left a large roaster pan so we could cook a turkey. Additionally we called the cable company to see if we could view the civil war college football game. They scrambled and made that possible. So for all those who guess when they see a place on the Internet like we did, this one is a score. This a three story home with the main living on the third floor, so for those who have trouble with stairs this home is not for you. The balconys were peaceful and relaxing but could be slippery when wet. We met all our family there and all left refreshed.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Ideal Beach House-Amenity Packed W/Gorgeous Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422854vb
+1 (541) 946-5090
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very nice place to stay.
Very cool property. Great view of ocean. Two of the bedrooms have king beds and nice bathrooms. The bottom floor has a queen bed and separate bathroom. This room and bathroom are quiet small. The house had everything we needed. We were 3 couples with two dogs and three one year olds. The staircases are tricky with kids but we brought a gate which was a blessing. The upstairs is great for having everyone around to eat, play and take in the ocean. The beach is not the soft sand like at cannon beach but it is pretty. I would highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers