Spring Hill villa rental - Luxury 3/2/2 Villa
Luxury 3/2/2 Villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Spring Hill Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom Villa with 2 bathrooms sleeps 6 near to Golf Courses and Beaches

Our Villa is situated on Florida's Gulf coast, in a quiet residential area of Spring Hill.

Having three bedrooms, two bathrooms and fully equiped to a high standard with internet access to cater for your every need.

The 28x14 heated private beach style pool is maintained each week and is easily accessible for children and the elderly. Safety netting for the pool is provided. The outside lanai area has a table and 6 chairs, and 2 sunbeds, plus a BBQ.

The kitchen area is equipped with a oven and hob, microwave oven and dishwasher, the laundry room has a washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board.

A hairdryer and towels are provided for the bathrooms and the pool.

Also provided are a beach umbrella and 2 beach chairs, plus a coolbox. High chair and crib are available for the children. We have a large selection of books and games.

10 Reviews of Property 422825 in Spring Hill, Florida

Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great house, wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
After the razzmatazz of Disney and a scenic road trip from Naples in the south we headed north into Spring Hill arriving at the villa to the sound of birds singing in the trees. The location offers a good alternative to the tourist scene and a great opportunity to experience ‘real’ Florida. We felt safe in the neighborhood, the people were friendly. The owners have gone out of their way in taking care of their home. It’s beautifully furnished, very comfortable and impeccably clean; well stocked with anything you would need to feel at home. Very good value for money. Wifi access was a huge plus.

We spent a lot of time relaxing in the sun by the pool watching the wildlife. I actually got to read four books! We went to Pine Island for a day (10 mins drive), Honeymoon Island (1 hr drive) and went back twice to Clearwater Beach (1.25 hr drive.) We shopped locally. Found great bargains in Marshalls and Belks. Tasty food at Carrabas and Red Lobster. As an ex-pat I jumped for joy to find chocolate toffee shortbread squares in Wal-Mart! We would definitely recommend this villa. The location is fabulous for just kicking back and relaxing in the sun. Loved the nature trails.

Thank you so much!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Private and secluded house, great for relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had such a great week in this beautiful house. The location was perfect, being just a short drive from Walmart and many of our favourite restaurants. We loved the privacy of the garden and enjoyed watching the many different types of wildlife in the trees whilst relaxing around the brilliant beach style pool! We also loved visiting Pine Island Beach, which again was only a short drive from the house. The facilities at the house were all excellent and we were able to enjoy having meals at home including a BBQ. Our teenage girls also benefited from the WI-FI Thank you for a lovely week away, we would definitely love to stay in this house again and would recommend it to anyone planning a trip to this part of Florida.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful house...great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed here for 3 weeks and had a wonderful time. This house is very comfortable and clean, we felt at home here. We used the pool every day which was lovely and warm and very private too with the fenced garden. The location is quiet and we felt safe in this area. Plenty of shops and restaurants to choose from or relax at home with a bbq and a nice bottle of wine. We would definitely recommend staying here.
Mr & Mrs D Clarkson
UK
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Highly Recommended Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family has just returned from a 2 week holiday in Florida the second week staying at this property. The property was very spacious and immaculately maintained. As a base the property was good and we managed to visit Busch Gardens approx 90 mins away and Clearwater. Tarpon Springs was a great day out and 'Spongarama' is highly recommended for it's boat tour to a nearby island! Homosassa Spring Park was also good.

Nearby shops were great and Texas Roadhouse, Carabbas and Ruby Tuesday were all excellent.

Schofield Family
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Northampton, England
5

A very Relaxing Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband I stayed for a week to relax after being in orlando for 2 weeks. we found the villa spotlessly clean - and actually was better than we expected! and it was great to find things like salt and pepper in the cupboard too! we also liked the fact that the pool had a gradual slope rather than steps, and it was nice and private too! with shade if you needed it. a handy file with maps etc was a nice touch too.
and we liked the fact that there was a safety fence if you needed it for the pool -
The shops were only 5-10 mins drive away (walmart etc) and also plenty places to eat - reccommend carraba's - - wished the local beach stayed open past half 8 tho - as we had to go just a beautiful sunset started!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Zoetermeer, the Netherlands
5

A perfect villa !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have stayed here for one week after a round trip with two sons of 13 and 16 years old. The villa is very spacious and the master bedroom was great with a very large bed and the spacious bath room and walk in closet.
We loved the pool, the children spend lots of time in there and it was very private. You can't see the neighbours from here.(I like my privacy)
It was clean and well taken care of.

There are many shops and restaurants nearby. We have been to Pine Island Beach but is was very small and crowded. We have been to Disney and Kelly Park and both were a 2 hour drive.

For the house and the money I would definately go back someday!
Thanks again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Arnhem, Netherlands
5

Great villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
After 2,5 week traveling through the USA and Canada we went to Florida and stayed in this villa. I can only echo to the other reviews. The house was bigger than expected, it was very clean. We were with two children of 13 and 16 and we all liked the pool very much and spent a lot of time outside at the pool. We had some trouble with a door handle. It was fixed in a day by John, who takes care of the house. A very nice man. Considering the price it was just great. Everything is there for a lovely vacation. I hope we can stay there once again! I recommend it specially when you want to have a very relaxed stay.

Also important: shops, restaurants are nearby. We even went to the cinema (very cheap by the way!). For other attractions you'll have to drive (40 minutes to Tampa, 2 hours to Orlando).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Louis, MO
4

A great place to relax

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We have rent the place after Christmas last year. Thought the weather was not that good, we still enjoyed our time there thanks to this great place. It was well maintained and had everything you need. The decorations and furniture made you feel homely. It was located not far from shopping area and not far from other hot area, like Clear Water and Orlando area. It was not far from Hernando beach area.I would recommend it for just relaxing. Hope we can go back some time in the near futuer.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Scotland
5

Springhill villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This villa was one of the best that we have stayed in. The layout in particular made a difference and the pool area was fantastic. The villa was spotless and had everything we needed to allow us to enjoy our stay.The area was very peaceful and the shops were only a short drive away. The beautiful Pine Island beach was only a ten minute drive away and having the use of the beach umberella,chairs and cool box made our beach visits more enjoyable. As regular visitors to the Orlando/Disney area we found the villa and surroundings very peaceful although the attractions in Orlando are only a 2hour drive away.We would certainly recommend this villa to anyone wishing a quiet and peaceful holiday and hopefully we will be able to use it again in the near future.Richard and Jane
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Luxury Villa with beach style private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422825
+44 (0)1733 311412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Scotland
5

Great Value for a Great Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
If you want a good deal at a fair price, this can't be bettered. The property is well furnished and maintained to a high standard, but feels relaxed and homely.

The pool is quite secluded and we never saw any neighbours whilst using it. The incline into the pool is quite steep. I have arthritic knees and hips, but managed ok. Those whose mobility is seriously compromised might struggle.

Great lanai, with lots of shade. We spent most of our time lazing, reading, eating out there as it was comfortable even in very high temperatures. We had a wonderfully relaxing holiday. (Transfer from Sanford Airport took us 2hrs,)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8