Cody townhome rental - Front view of Cody Vacation Housing Town homes
Front view of Cody Vacation Housing Town homes
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps10
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Cody Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Fully Furnished Vacation/Corporate Townhouse

Our newly renovated town home #1 is exactly what you are looking for in Cody, Wyoming. Our corporate/vacation town home rental will impress you with large bedrooms, comfortable beds, updated modern design and furniture. This town home has a very large family room addition on it, providing almost 1600 sq ft of town home for you to enjoy. The front living room has a sleeper sofa with an upgraded queen mattress and a queen blow up mattress can be provided in the large family room addition.

We have 3 other town homes available on this property. These are great for individual rentals or for groups traveling together, family reunions, etc. The addition on #1 is large enough to host a meal for the whole crew! Our other listings are: 422757, 422461 and 422469.

Our town homes are located within walking or biking distance to the Buffalo Bill Historical Center, recreation center, downtown Cody, as well as most in-town destinations. We are also located only 50 miles to the East entrance of Yellowstone National Park.

There are several resources within only a few blocks. These resources include Albertsons (with a Red Box), K-Mart, post office, and several fast food establishments and shops. We are across the street from the county library and recreation center, which includes up-to-date exercise equipment, an indoor track, swimming pool, water slide, zero-entry pool, as well as an inflatable bounce toy center called Rumble Park in the summer and an ice skating rink in the winter.

Our guests thank us for the extras, like cable television, as well as having an additional television in one bedroom, DVD player, fully stocked kitchen with everything from a crockpot to wine glasses and everything in between. The town home also has a stackable washer/dryer combo, dishwasher, microwave and portable air conditioners. The decor is modern with a western touch.

Whether you are visiting Yellowstone, family and friends or looking for temporary housing, we hope that you choose Cody Vacation Housing.

For more information on our other properties and a link to our website, please fill out the request form or feel free to give us a call.

More Details
Hide Details

We have been in the Cody area for more than 35 years combined. We are local owners and enjoy being able to share in the opportunity for travelers to visit this beautiful area. As local owners, we have first-hand information to share with you to maximize your time in Cody and the surrounding area.

14 Reviews of Property 422424 in Cody, Wyoming

Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 14 reviews
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
Portland, OR
5

Cody Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful stay in Cody in the townhouse. I would recommend to anyone and all. Very clean and comfortable. The addition is absolutely wonderful. We had 8 people and all slept comfortably.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
5

Great family spot in Cody

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were in town for a wedding and rented two condos. Unit #1 was huge and we all gathered ub the family room for meals and conversation and good times. Erin is fabulous -- she checked in several times and help us make the reservation perfect for our timing!

We will visit Cody again and we'll definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
4

Nice Cody Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of six spent three nights in this condo while we explored Cody and surrounding area. The condo was as advertised - spacious, clean and well located. The drive from Cody to east entrance to Yellowstone was a little longer than expected, but absolutely beautiful scenery. We had our only sighting of grizzly, a mom and her three cubs, just inside the east entrance! Also, the Buffalo Bill Historical Center is definitely worth a visit and the kids really enjoyed the rodeo. If your looking to spend a night or two in Cody, this place is worth a look.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
phoenix
5

Great Memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you so much for the wonderful accommodations. The layout was perfect for our group of seven! Even the kids really appreciated the well kept, well furnished townhouse. We really enjoyed the deer in the Dentist office front yard a few houses down and then the mother and 3 babies strolling through the alley. The location was perfect, easy to get to downtown and within walking distance of the grocery store and multiple fast food places. We had a great time exploring Yellowstone, hiking Heart Mountain and taking a horseback ride. We made lots of great memories!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
Wasilla, AK
5

HillShiv

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a wonderful experience we had with our stay in Cody and this townhouse. It truly is a great place to stay and a great location. The townhouse is very comfortable and has all you need for your stay it really felt like it was our home away from home. Erin is great to work with and we would highly recommend this townhouse, I know we will be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
Estes Park, CO
5

Restful & beautiful!

Restful & beautiful!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
What a great place to rest & be refreshed! It was so peaceful, I couldn't ask for a better vacation! Erin was great to work with very organized and accomidating!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We are very satisfied with this home! It is perfect for our vacation which is also turned out great!
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
Gold Canyon, AZ
4

Yellowstone Park Base

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We rented this property as a base for visiting Yellowstone Park. There were two couples that stayed together here. The setup was perfect, two bedrooms, and a bath and 1/2. Unit was clean and nicely decorated. Washer and dryer were appreciated. Was great to have a full kitchen but would suggest bringing your own pans as those available are really beat up teflon that are loosing their finish. Don't care much for teflon pieces in our food. There was a small leak under the kitchen sink that the owner was aware of but had not fixed for our visit. Neighborhood was quiet and there were deer in the back yard in the mornings. Fun place to stay and would use this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
Edina, MN
5

Very comfortable accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family of five was very happy with the accommodations in townhouse #1. No complaints whatsoever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Furnished Townhouse #1 with Beautiful Addition
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422424vb
3072720744
Cody Wyoming
Hershey, Pennsylvania
5

A View of the Cody Vacation Townhouse #1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was a very comfortable, clean rental for 4 adults. The listing description was acurate and the photos acurately reflected the rooms, amenities and appearance of property. The owner was very helpful and assisted with all requests. I would certainly recommend this property to friends and family. We had lots of fun shopping in downtown Cody. I travel to this area 2 or 3 times a year to visit my Mother and we always go to the Sunset House for fish and chips. Would also recommend the Proud Cut and Cassies. Attended the Cody Nite Rodeo and my family was cheering for the animals instead of the cowboys. This rental made our trip very enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children