Waikoloa Beach Resort villa rental - Views of the golf course and gorgeous sunsets every night on the lanai.
Views of the golf course and gorgeous sunsets every night on the lanai.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description

Aloha and welcome to our beautiful Hawaiian Style Villa! It is situated on the 4th fairway of the Waikaloa Ocean Beach Golf Course, with breathtaking sunset views every evening that you can relax to on your private lanai. Our Fairway Villa is located in the Waikaloa Beach Resort along with the Marriott Hotel and the Hilton Hotel.

Fairway Villas is 20 minutes north of Kona International Airport and situated on the beautiful 'Gold Coast' of Kohala. Our villa is within walking distance to the Kings Shops and the Queens Market Place where you will find art galleries, top-notch restaurants and fine dining along with a variety of specialty shops and a grocery store. You can also walk to A-Bay (Anaeho'omalu) for beach activities and sea turtle sightings.

This unit is a 3rd floor penthouse with both an elevator and/or stairs for your convenience. It consists of 3 bedrooms 2 full bathrooms, a living room, kitchen, washer and dryer, and lanai.

The master suite has a king size bed and adjoins to the master bathroom with dual sinks, deep oval tub, walk-in shower, closet, and commode room. The guest bedroom features a queen size bed, dresser and mirrored closet doors, next to a second full bathroom. A spiral staircase leads to a loft with twin beds, ceiling fan, and dresser. For additional sleeping the living room couch folds out to a queen bed if needed.

All bedrooms are furnished with T.V.s. The living room has a flat screen with a DVD player, a stereo, and CD player for your enjoyment. Wireless high speed internet is also available in the Villa. This unit is professionally decorated 'Hawaiian Style' for your peaceful and relaxing time away from home; truly a paradise getaway!

This villas kitchen is fully equipped for any gourmet cook. The kitchen consists of cherry wood cabinets and granite counter tops. It contains all utensils and appliances for a simple Cup of Joe or a delightful full course meal. A sunrise view from the kitchen window in the morning, to stunning sunset views on the lanai every night, this is something you don't want to miss!

Sweeping views of the Ocean Beach golf fairway, palm trees and vast green openness... This is the beauty Hawaii has to offer.

The Fairway Villas grounds are well kept with a variety of Hawaiian flowers, palm trees and tropical foliage surrounded by 2 golf courses in a private gated community. For your relaxation and pleasure their is an infinity-edge pool and spa, along with an open aired exercise center, as well as, BBQ grills located next to the pool.

Access to unlimited activities include: viewing the petroglyphs in Waikaloa, rental of bikes and mopeds, jogging and walking paths, of course Starbucks, zip-lining, ATV rentals, botanical gardens, ancient fish ponds, helicopter tours, whale watching, Mauna Kea Observatory, kayaking to Captain Cook Monument, many historical sightings, waterfalls, volcano, lava flows, beautiful beaches to bask in the sun, boogy-boarding or surfing, and sunset cruises. Additional activities found below.

With this villa, Kohala Divers is offering a 10% discount on snorkel and dive gear rentals, along with open water classes, body boards and kayak rentals. Information regarding this discount will be provided at booking.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 422396 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422396vb
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Alberta Canada
5

Waikoloa beach resort, fairway Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Beautiful condo, well kept and very clean. Great location to most everything. The description was very accurate. Excellent location, close to shopping and a variety of good restaurants. Kings and Queens shops were a 5 to 10 minute walk. The owner was very helpfull with all my questions and allways responded to e-mails and phone calls in a prompt manner. Highly recomend this condo or this resort location. Thanks again Barby.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422396vb
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Lake Oswego, OR USA
5

Comfy Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed here for 5 relaxing nights. The condo is beautifully furnished and comfortable, the location of the condo on the top floor made for a quiet stay, the lanai was a favorite for morning coffee and the kitchen had everything we needed.....even the towels and linens were nice and soft.

The owner was a delight to communicate with and we had a wonderful vacation. The description was accurate and the property landscaping is lovely. The location of Fairway Villas is ideal. I would recommend this condo to friends.

The only request I have is that the condo pool is way too cold.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422396vb
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Perfect setting

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I stayed her for a week and we enjoyed every minute, The best thing about this specific unit is how central it was to everything around you. It was a corner unit so you had more privacy. The pool and the gym was less then a 5 minute walk. Stores were located about 5 minutes away and Anaehoomalu Beach also known as "A-Bay" was just across from the main road. My entire family just loved it and asked me to request for it again next year. Honestly, I'm seriously thinking of using this unit as our annual family vacation unit. Another positive about the unit was how it was very well supplied with everything, Food and drinks were the only thing we bought, we did'nt have to worry about supplies. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful home with our ohana. Downside??? There is none..looking forward to planning another eventful week next year!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422396vb
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Home in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is a beautiful condo. There was lots of room for the five of us. We loved the decor and the proximity to the beach and the shops. There was a problem with the sinks in the master suite but when we told the owner about it a plumber was sent to fix it right away. |The kitchen had good quality pots, pans, dishes, cutlery and everything else you could think of and some basic foods as well. The agent and owner were very pleasant to deal with. We hope to come again. Wonderful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422396vb
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Victoria, BC
5

Our home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo was everything we expected it to be given the information provided above - pictures don't do the place justice. The property was clean and well maintained - it felt like home right away - lots of beach supplies and fully stocked kitchen (including food staples). It was absolutely perfect for the 6 people in my group aged 5-70. There were no issues with the amenities, noise or other residents. We found the location to services, beaches and shopping perfect. The Waikoloa Village Shopping Centre (about 20 minutes North) was a great place to shop for food - very reasonable compared to the local Whalers or International Market. My only complaint - and it's not about the condo is that the pool seemed very cold and the hot tub was boiling hot. I would like to see the pool closed from 7-8am or 8-9pm so that those looking to do laps wouldn't be annoyed by my children wanting to splash about.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422396vb
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Wilsonville, OR
5

ALWAYS AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I have had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful villa twice and have already booked my next stay! It is comfortable, relaxing, and decorated beautifully. I loved getting to sit out on the lanai each evening taking in the beauty Hawaii has to offer, AND the sunsets are breathtaking. I highly recommend renting this condo as you will not be disappointed! Can't wait for my next vacation!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Paradise Awaits! 3 Bed/2 Bath Villa on Golf Course with Sunset Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422396vb
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
arizona
5

Slice of Heaven...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I have been staying at this beautiful condo annually for about the past 8years. I always look forward to my trips to the Big Island and especially this location. Everything in this area is so conveniently located,from restaurants, to shopping, to golf. And ALL within walking distance!
This unit is so comfortable and well decorated and it has all the comforts you need! The owners have done a wonderful job in putting everything together to make it as relaxing and enjoyable for all. Whether you are staying here just two of you or more there is plenty of space and you truly will feel like your in Hawaii when you look around the unit.
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this place!!! I look forward to getting back over there very soon and will always stay i this condo! Beautiful,clean,relaxing...a slice of Heaven. :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway