New Smyrna Beach condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
Minimum Stay nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

This beautiful 2 story condo sets across the street from the beach, just steps from the relaxing shores. It has two bedrooms, and two and a half baths. The Master bedroom has a king bed with its own bathroom, walk-in closet, and a 32' wall mounted flat screen TV. The guest bedroom has one full and one twin size beds with a 27' flat screen TV with a DVD player and has its own bathroom. Both bedrooms has sliding glass doors that lead to a nice balcony. Both bedrooms, living room and the glass/screened in sunroom have ceiling fans. The living room has a queen size pull out sofa, new recliner, a 47' wall mounted flat screen TV and a DVD player. The kitchen is fully equiped with cookware, silverware, dishes and glasses. For your convenience there is a washer and dryer in the downstairs bathroom. The condo is also equipped with Wi-Fi internet connection for your enjoyment. On the resort property is a heat swimming pool, tennis court and shuffle board. And in the cabana by the pool are two computers with internet access.

Within short driving distance are several casual and fine dining restaurants, deep sea fishing charters, dining cruise, dolphin watching, scuba diving charters and shopping at historical Flaggler Ave.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 422163 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
WV
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Prefect condo for a relaxing vacation! My husband and I went down in the early spring, the weather was great. The condo was very clean and accommodating. The condo is located across the street from the beach, a short walk or you can use the free public parking access. The pool located onsite was very clean with plenty of lounge chairs and tables. Many great restaurants close by. Our favorites were Garlic and Hidden Treasures. Had to visit S'mores a couple evenings for ice cream.
We drove to Orlando and spent the day at Magic Kingdom and enjoyed the unique shopping on Flagger Ave.
Can't wait to return to next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and was able to enjoyed the local restuarants and shops that New Smyrna provides. Thank you for chosing our place to spend your vacation and we hope to hear from you again soon.
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Charleston, WV
5

Clean, quiet and relaxing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I would highly recommend this property because the condo is clean, well maintained and in a quiet area. Both the living room and bedroom has flat screen TV's and there is a washer and dryer as well. The owners have decorated the condo with a great "beachy" theme and there is a sunroom front porch for eating lunch and relaxing. The master bedroom has a comfy KING size bed! Both the pool and beach are close and the restaurants in this area are excellent. Shopping, sight-seeing and nightlife are just a few miles away as well as in nearby towns. {Daytona is15-20 minutes away and Disney just about 45 mintues away} Definitely going back next year!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Upstate New York
5

Just perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I spent our first winter ( Jan.-Feb.) of retirement in NSB FL. staying in this condo and having a wonderful time. The condo has everything needed for an extended stay and more. The location is perfect for walking the beach or soaking up the sun. The condo was clean and well cared for and is exactly as pictured. We had family down for a visit and accomodating them here was easy. We took grandchildren to Gatorland, Disney, Ponce Lighthouse, the beach and even viewed an awsome evening launch from the cape from the beach across the street. Restaurants in the area offer great food at reasonable prices. I would recommend the unit to anyone for a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first retirement vacation at our condo. We look forward to you staying again soon.
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Elkview, WV
5

Amazing Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Went down with my in-laws and had a wonderful time! The condo was right across the street from the beach so it wasnt unwalkable for my husband's grandma and we didnt have to load everything up and take a car. There was a lot of things to do near by and the resturants are wonderful! We went out to eat a couple nights and then stayed in and cooked a few nights. Was very nice to have the fully loaded kitchen to be able to do that. The condo was very nice and clean, and had plenty of room. Having a pool near us was good as well because there was one day that we wanted to lay out for a couple of hours but didnt want to have to deal with the sand (which was werid because I LOVE THE BEACH), came in handy. I highly recomend this condo to any one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
charleston, wv
5

hidden treasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I had the pleasure of staying in this condo for my Thanksgiving vacation. I cant wait to go back. The condo is clean, upated with flat screen tvs, internet access, spacious, pool access. The condo is easy to find, close to all the great spots in New Smyrna and still very quiet and private.
New Smyrna is a great town for vacation. Great restaurants, and no hustle and bustle. New Smyrna is close to Daytona and Orlando. On my vacation I went to Daytona which is about 20 minutes away and I went to Orlando which was about 1 hr and 15 mins away. I also enjoyed the entertainment on Flagler ave in New Smyrna.
After site seeing it was great to go back to the condo for relaxation on the patio. The condo felt like home and I cant wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Charleston, WV
5

Anniversary Trip---Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed at this condo for our 6th year anniversary. The condo was easy to find, and easily accessible from the main highway, yet peaceful and relaxing. The grounds were well kept. There's a tennis court and a clean heated pool. The condo was updated and clean, and was within walking distance of the beach access. It's also a very short drive to several of the good restaurants and shopping. Approximately 1.5 miles away is a public park with a playground and a walkway by the water where you can view dolphins and manatees. This is a perfect vacation spot for families or couples looking for a relaxing place to spend time with each other.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our place to spend your anniversary! We are happy hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay in New Smyrna Beach.
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Charleston, WV
5

Lori Mullins, Michael Wendell and family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
If you want to spend a week with your toes on the sand and the breeze in your hair, New Smyrna Beach is your vacation spot!! I know... You can get that anywhere at the beach, but if you want the privacy of your own home, coupled with a noncomercialized beach, make your reservation NOW!! The local restaurants serve absolutely amazing cuisine, especially Norwoods and SoNappa Grille. I have stayed at numerous beaches and always rent a condo, but this place is awesome! We took my 25 year old and 17 year old daughters and they each had a friend. We all had privacy and our own TV to enjoy in the evenings after dinner! The place is designed with an open layout downstairs that includes an enclosed patio area for dining. There is a private balcony outside the Master Suite. You are staying in a private location within close proximity of several area attractions - Daytona is 15 minutes away and Disney approximately 1 1/2 hours - not a bad drive at all! The girls drove to Universal Studios for the day while we enjoyed the day touring the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse. I should mention the other amenities on site: a nice pool, shuffleboard and a tennis court!
If you want to grill your own seafood, hit Ocean's, where you can eat in or purchase your own to enjoy at the condo! An outside grille is there for your convenience. We spent several afternoons at Chases's, a beachfront bar/restaurant within walking distance from the condo. Oysters on the half shell and steamed crab legs with your drink of choice....a lazy afternoon lunch while you watch the surf from the deck!
If you enjoy running, of course you have the beach, but there are also sidewalks along each side if the road for your convenience. We also paid for a one day pass at the local Nautilus. There are several gyms in the area as well, but we chose there because it was right beside if Publix..... Love that place!
We plan to return in late September! Thanks again for an amazing vacation!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Beckley,WV
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This unit is very nicely equipped with everything you need for your beach trip! Not to mention how comfy and clean it is....we felt right at home!! The location is great and the staff were wonderful! This quiet little beach town offers soo many things to do...so nice to wander around of the evenings on Flagler Avenue! Or drive a few minutes and be in the heart of Daytona or Orlando! We would definitely like to go for another visit soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for spending your summer vacation in our condo. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the New Smyrna Beach area. We agree that it is a very relaxing beach town that offers alot to do. It is nice to know that you found the place nicely equipped with everything you needed for your vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Family fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a very clean, beautiful place to stay. Very friendly staff. Pool was very clean and so pretty. Beach was very quiet and relaxing. Great for filies! Will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed staying in our condo. We pride ourselves on having a clean and relaxing place for our guests.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful & Relaxing 2 Bedroom (sleeps 7) Condo/ Townhouse w/ Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p422163vb
304-543-6770
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Charlotte, NC
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family and I visited during Easter week of this year and the condo was more than expected. Well maintained and provided all of the necessities. I have a big family of 7 and the condo provided more than enough room, plus great neighbors. We were able to enjoy the pool, tennis courts and walk across the street to the beach.

We were also able to drive one hour each way to Disney World. Overall, the stay was fantastic and we are looking forward to returning soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our condo. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a great time on your vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1