Shores of Panama condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description
This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condominium is a brand new property decorated with only the finest home furnishings and amenities. Located on the penthouse level, enjoy the breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico and the luxurious lagoon-style pool.

This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condominium is a brand new property decorated with only the finest home furnishings and amenities. Located on the penthouse level, enjoy the breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico and the luxurious lagoon-style pool.

The gorgeous master bedroom features a king size bed, flat screen HD television in the entertainment nook, spacious private bathroom and stunning view of the beach. The second bedroom also features a private full bathroom, queen size bed and flat screen HD television. The third bedroom houses a queen size bed and flat screen HD television.

This property also features a bunk room with flat screen TV and DVD player. The bunk room has a door for privacy and its own full bath. The living room is a luxurious lounge area with a gorgeous west-facing view and contains a flat screen TV. The sleeper sofa in the living room provides additional comforts allowing this condo to sleep up to 10 people!

The kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary cooking utensils, granite countertops and features top of the line stainless steel appliances. The dining room contains a table which seats six, with additional seating at the bar and out on the spacious balcony. From the balcony enjoy a direct view of the beautiful beach and lagoon style pool below. Additional amenities include a full washer and dryer, charming nautical d├ęcor and gorgeous tile flooring throughout.

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Hide Details

We are from Bay City, Mi and have been visiting Panama City Beach for 20 yrs. We love it here.

Book that Condo purchased this condo in 2012

The Penthouse view is incredible. We visited friends here in May 2012 and fell in love with this place and so we purchased a unit here. Everything about this resort is fantastic.

2 bedroom plus enclosed bunk plus queen bed in den Penthouse, you won't have to leave resort to have a great time. Sleeps 8 comfortably. The swimming pool is the most beautiful on the beach. We are trying to provide many conveniences for families with young children. You are up above the noise level of the street to provide a more relaxing vacation. The location is fantastic for entainment of all ages.

9 Reviews of Property 421442 in Shores of Panama, Florida

Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Columbus Ohio
5

Shores of panama

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo was absolutely beautiful!! It had lots of room and was super clean which is very important! It was decorated perfectly and was super comfortable! Bobbi had all sorts if supplies available for us there too which was nice. It was high up, but the view was still great. The only thing we had an issue with was the fact that it was senior trip that week, so there were a lot of young kids around and they got super loud at nighttime. The staff there really didn't seem able to control the noise very well and werent very helpful as we called in many times with complaints. This only lasted a few nights till about two or three in the morning. Obviously this has nothing to do with the condo we would definitely stay there again but we would've picked a different week had we known it was senior trip. Definitely stay here, it's the cleanest and most beautiful condo I've seen! Pool was awesome too! Loved it here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Idaho
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo was everything they said it would be and more. It was great having beach towels provided and the kitchen had more little extra's than we expected. It was very convenient for moving in and out. Close to shopping. Spring break traffic was hectic so we choose to do alot of walking to resteraunts and the grocery store. The pool area is stunning though we did spend more time in the indoor pool because of weather. The beach is breathtaking. I am sure we will be choosing this condo again for our next Panama City Beach vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
arlington texas
5

my honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
what a great experience, and what a wonderful condo. i have been on a ton of vacations and stayed in all types of places, this condo by far was the nicest, cleanest, most well equipped i have ever had the pleasure of staying at, i will definitely stay again, and have already made plans to do so, the owners are such a pleasure to work with and the staff are also very accommodating. if you plan on taking a trip to PCB you are not doing yourself any favors by staying anywhere but here, thank you glenn and bobbi.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Michigan
5

Awesome stay in Panama City Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
the view is trully amazing from this 22nd floor condo. the balcony is very spacious and relaxing. The pool is the best in the area and happy hour specials abound poolside. The beach is equally enjoyable and just steps away from the pool. this condo is in the center of excitment with plenty of night time activies nearby. the amenities are beyond wonderful. Towels and toys were readily available for our use. The pool side store offered a varitey of items for travelers. the 3 bathrooms are great and the condo is very spacious and beautiful. We had a truely wonderful vacation and I look forward to enjoying this luxurious place again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Michigan
5

Great Penthouse! We will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family had a great time at Shores of Panama-- This penthouse was beautifully decorated and had more than enough living space! The pool is great for the kids and there is a beautiful view from the balcony. Great location and close to restaurants and stores. The Xbox and DVDs provided were great for the kids. We will definately be back! The owners are easy and great to work with. We would definately recommend your unit to friends and family!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, I appreciate your review. Looking forward to having you stay again soon.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Memphis, TN
5

Awesome place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Had a great time at this condo. The view is very nice of the pool and the water. The condo itself is wonderfully decorated and had plenty of space for our group of 4 adults and 4 kids and the kids loved the bunk room. The xbox was nice to have for the kids. The beach was gorgeous and was not too crowded in October. Walmart is within walking distance to the condo and plenty of restaurants.

Only 3 draw backs to the condo that I would mention (and I still rate it 5 stars).
1. The balcony is in a corner and is a little tight. The air handlers for the common areas of the building are on the opposite side of the building on the roof.
2. This condo is on the next to highest floor and you can hear the a/c units from the balcony.
3. The Sea Screamer is an awesome boat to ride on...but if you are not prepared, the will shoot a cannon (blank shot) and into the pool area of the Shores of Panama to hear it echo. It is a little loud...but they do honk their horn to warn you.

I would definitely rent this condo again...The owners were very communicative and helpfu!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Bay City, Michigan
5

Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was one the most enjoyable vacations we ever had. My husband is a commerical pilot and we have vacationed in many places around the country. This condo was everything we wanted and more, the rooms were spacious, clean and decorated beautifully. The sunsets and ocean views from the terrace were breathtaking. We started our days with coffee on the terrace, long walks on the beach and lounging by the pool. The local food was awesome, our favorites were The Captain's Table and the Boat House. Also a must was going on the SeaScreamer for a sunset cruise ($22), it was amazing watching the dolphins jumping our wake. This place was top notch and I can't wait to go back! I would, without hesitation, recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Chattanooga,Tn
5

AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo was great! Everything in this unit is new and updated. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for cooking. Bedrooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. Very kid friendly. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone. Owners are were great and very easy to deal with on all aspects.Thanks Bobbi for evrything.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Shores of Panama 2222-PENTHOUSE! Prime Location-Gulf Front-Sleeps 10-BOOK NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421442vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
tennessee
5

great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I spent 6 nights and had a wonderful time the condo was very nice we had no complaints owners were nice and helpful
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1