Seasons villa rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description
best 6 bed deal book now you win

MAY & JUNE SPECIAL DEAL $1200

PER WEEK + TAXES

This luxury villa has all you need to enjoy a family vacation. This beautiful villa boasts nearly 3,000sq-ft of living space and the largest pool deck on Season, you can sit at the pool or in the spa and watch the wildlife as the pool deck backs onto preservation area. There are no rear neighbors to worry about here and the pool deck is Southwest position insuring the sunshine until dusk. There is plenty of living space to spread out and relax in the lounge or take it easy in the comfortable sitting area with some peace and quiet. With 4 en suites there will never be a rush for the bathroom. The 2 twin bedrooms have a shared bathroom. The kitchen is fully equipped and the family can happily sit around the breakfast area, the more formal dining area or enjoy the warmth outside under the shade of the spacious lanai. This villa has safety in mind for those traveling with young children with pool door alarms and safety fencing. It is decorated throughout to a luxury contemporary taste with flat screen TV’s fitted throughout and upstairs there is a den with games console for the children/adults. A games room, free WiFi are all provided for your enjoyment. This is a wonderful home for a large family to holiday in style with space.

4 Reviews of Property 421140 in Seasons, Florida

Luxury 6 Bed Villa /4 Master Bathrooms/Pool, Spa & largest pool deck
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury 6 Bed Villa /4 Master Bathrooms/Pool, Spa & largest pool deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421140vb
4072536100
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Westerly, RI
5

Great place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family visited with 12 of us. We all had our private space with all the sleeping accommodations and the family room and poolside lanai were the common gathering places. Melv came by regularly to make sure all was in order, that the pool was clean, etc. and responded quickly to questions when we had them. Enjoyed the home and would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 6 Bed Villa /4 Master Bathrooms/Pool, Spa & largest pool deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421140vb
4072536100
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Southampton, UK
5

Family Holiday for 12

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We are a group made up of 4 families, comprising of 8 adults, 3 children and a baby. We were a little unsure how we would cope all under the one roof for two weeks, but the villa is so spacious this was not a problem at all. It was fantastic having so many bathrooms, it made getting ready in the mornings a stress free process and it was particularly lovely, coming from the UK, to have the option to eat out by the pool (you cant beat having breakfast out in the Florida sunshine!) It is well stocked with everything you could need and is set amongst other similar properties in a quite cul-de-sac location. The boys loved the games room and were very pleased to find an xbox available to use as well.

The location of this villa is perfect. All the disney parks are also within easy distance (about 20 mins away), there is a walmart a few minutes away and a wide choice of restaurants about 5-10 mins away along the 192. The owner of this villa is really friendly and helpful and lives just down the road, so it was reassuring knowing he was available to call on if we had any problems.

We all really enjoyed our holiday and would definately recommend this villa, especially for larger groups. The size is fantastic and it is furnished to a high standard and you feel like you are staying in a home from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 6 Bed Villa /4 Master Bathrooms/Pool, Spa & largest pool deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421140vb
4072536100
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Bridgeport, MI/USA
5

Large group of family members for wedding/vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The house looks just like the pictures. Plenty of space for 10 or more. Lots of linens and plenty of hot water for all during a long stay. Game room is great for the kids and also the adults. Patio area is very large and secure. Kitchen is well stocked and has plenty of glasses, plates, and silverware. House was clean and well maintained. Location of house is easy drive to 192 and Disney. Wal-Mart and other shopping is less than a mile away. House is located in area of rental homes and very safe.

Rental Management Personnel live near by for checking pool, any issues or questions, and help getting the trash out. Reservations were easy and not a lot of paper work. Communication is very good by e-mail and phone and have Paypal option.

Please note pool and spa are connected. This mostly means spa water and pool water temperature will be the same. Spa is not a hot tub. Heater did keep water warm enough to swim but did have issues with heater during stay with colder temperatures. Pool tech. brought in by management.

I highly recommend this house if you have a large group and don't need resort things to do.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury 6 Bed Villa /4 Master Bathrooms/Pool, Spa & largest pool deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421140vb
4072536100
Seasons Kissimmee Area
West Palm Beach, FL
4

Family getaway...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We were a party of 5 adults and 4 teenagers. Booking the property was fairly easy and the owners are very nice and went out of their way to make sure everything went well. The house is in a good location, very private, and easy to get to. We paid for pool heat and although the pool was warm, the jacuzzi wasn't hot enough. When the owner came by we let him know and he immediately put in a work order for the pool tech to come and fix the problem. The problem was fixed right away and we were able to enjoy both the pool and jacuzzi. There was more than enough room in the house for all of us and it was very clean. Having 5 full bathrooms made it easier for us to get ready without having to rush. There were more than enough towels for everyone to use and the bed linens were clean. The free WiFi was a great bonus. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and had a lot of fun. We will definitely be returning and referring this property to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1