Webb Lake cabin rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Webb Lake Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Come and feel right at home in this beautiful 4 bedroom 3 full bath lake cabin only 2.5 hours from the Twin Cities. Sleeps 10 comfortably with a crib and toddler bed for the little ones. This cabin has all the luxuries of home to make your stay relaxing and fun. AC, washer and dryer, Direct TV, VCR, DVD, stereo, radiant in floor heat, wood burning fireplace, gas grille, canoe for 2, kid's play area, and excellent views make this a year round getaway location. There is NO SMOKING or PETS allowed in the cabin. We ask that you bring your own towels.

There are tons of year round activities nearby. Hiking, biking, snow mobile, snow shoeing, and Voyager Village Golf Course and plenty of bars and restaurants.

But the true gem of this cabin is the lake. 250 acre Oak Lake is private with no public access, sorry can't bring your own, which keeps the water crystal clear all year round. A register Large Mouth Bass lake the fishing is excellent right off the dock.

Sit down on the nice sand beach and enjoy the water and the summer sun. In the evenings sit by the bonfire and enjoy the peace and quiet, the beautiful landscaping, and the occasional deer.

One nights stay is required to hold your reservation. Applicable sales taxes apply.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 421059 in Webb Lake, Wisconsin

Beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bath cabin on Oak Lake, Webster, WI
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bath cabin on Oak Lake, Webster, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421059vb
651 592-3853
Webb Lake Northern Wisconsin
Hastings, MN
5

Great family get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
after 20 years of going to Florida in the summer, we tried staying "home". The cabin is awesome and plenty of room for our family. The kids were in and out throughout the week. They loved the beach and the fishing. Owners were more than accomodating to our needs. Little ones loved the fish swimming by the dock and the frogs in the "stream". AC kept the place nice and cool. Glad we got away from WIFI for a week. We made reservations to return for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks John for the kind review. We really work hard at trying to make sure that everything is taken care of for our guest and that they have a wonderful time. After all that is what vacation is about. Thanks again also for booking next summer. We look forward to seeing you on Oak Lake!
business
Beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bath cabin on Oak Lake, Webster, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421059vb
651 592-3853
Webb Lake Northern Wisconsin
5

great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Clean, nice lake, sandy beach, kid-friendly, easy to work with the owners. We've rented other homes where there was old food in the fridge, not clean, etc, and this was the opposite. Super relaxing, house was great, would definitely rent again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sarah for your gracious review of our cabin. We really strive to make our guests stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. We are glad you had such a wonderful time and hope you come back to see us next summer.
business
Beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bath cabin on Oak Lake, Webster, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421059vb
651 592-3853
Webb Lake Northern Wisconsin
USA
5

Perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just recently returned from our stay at this lake home and were well satisfied to say the least. The property was well maintained and landscaped, and the home was beautiful inside and out. The kids had a blast on the beach catching bluegills with their butterfly nets they brought with them. We caught lots of fish....bass and bluegill were a dime a dozen about any place on the lake and I was even lucky enough to land a few dandy crappie. We basically had the lake to ourselves from Monday through Thursday and even on the other days it was far from a busy lake. We swam in the middle on most days and the lake is clear enough you can see your feet (this was a plus for my wife)! If you stay, try the $.25 wings (Mondays) at the Yellow River Saloon just north of Webster. I would recommend this place to anyone needing a time of relaxation and fun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 4 bedroom 3 bath cabin on Oak Lake, Webster, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421059vb
651 592-3853
Webb Lake Northern Wisconsin
New Richmond, Wi. 54017
5

Quiet, Private, Beautiful Get-Away Cabin On Tranquil Lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were searching for a cabin to rent over the 4th of July as our own cabin in Duluth was unavailable after the floods. Thankfully I came across this new listing and it fit our time frame. The pictures of the cabin were very compelling but still didn't do justice to the actuall dwelling and the lovely setting among breathtaking gardens and the calm, quiet lake. The interior of the cabin looks like a designer assisted in making it cozy, comfortable and practical. There were eleven of us and with four bedrooms and three bathrooms we had more than enough room. The yard was quite private because of the tall trees and shrubs that surround it and though there were neighbors on either side we felt like we had the place to ourselves. The grandkids (ages 2-5) fished off the end of the dock and were catching fish at record speed. They were thrilled beyond words! They also built a huge sand castle on the sandy beach and even got to ride across the lake in the canoe. The owners had more than enough water toys, floaties, etc. to keep everyone busy. The deck was our favorite day break spot where we watched the sun rise while sipped our coffee and listened to the loons sing their song. We were all able to float well beyond the dock and sun ourselves and watch the fish swim by. The water is crystal clear; enough so some of the kids actually wore goggles because they could see under water so well. Spooner and Webster are both near by with lots of restaurants, grocery stores, etc.

If you're looking for a little vacation on a quiet lake this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the very kind review. We are happy that you and your family had a great time during your stay. We strive everyday to make sure that all the little details that make a vacation great are taken care of.