Quebec City house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Quebec City House Rental Photos and Description

Living in this small house is a delight. Small and cute it is perfect for at long date holiday with family. With its private entrance you will feel at home. Unique and rare in Old Quebec you will live in privacy and in a great calm.

It's a little paradise in any season.

I fell in love with the culture and the ambience of the Old City of Quebec.

Jean purchased this house in 2010

I chose this little house for his private and intimate side.

The privilege of remaining alone or with family in a private space.

The calm of this little house.

The proximity of all tourist attractions.

4 Reviews of Property 420781 in Quebec City, Quebec

A little house
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
A little house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420781vbi
+1 438-990-6685
Quebec City Quebec
Washington DC
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a fantastic place to stay in the Quebec old-city. We went in Jan 2014 and while it was cold the location and walkability of the city were great. If you are going to Quebec City, stay here.

The great:
Heated floors on the 1st floor
Washer / Dryer
Large Bathroom with Tub
Lots of Closet space
Full-size Fridge
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
A little house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420781vbi
+1 438-990-6685
Quebec City Quebec
Alexandria, VA
5

What a Gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We loved this little house. In a great location, it's full of character and personality. It was spotless, well equipped, and comfortable. The owner was always responsive and great to work with. We would have no hesitation recommending it for a vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
A little house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420781vbi
+1 438-990-6685
Quebec City Quebec
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
5

Wonderful Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I visited Quebec so that my Wife and I could run the Quebec Marathon. The "Little House" was in the perfect location. Only a 10 minute walk from the where we needed to be at the Marathon, it made it so easy for us to participate. When we got there, we parked the car and never used it until we left Quebec since we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The location of this property was great for this awesome walking community. It's just a very short walk to Rue St. Louis where there are many restaurants and other shops. The house was well maintained and though small, had plenty of room for our family of four to visit. I would highly recommend this property. We all loved the way Old Quebec made you feel you were walking around an old European city.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A little house
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420781vbi
+1 438-990-6685
Quebec City Quebec
Toronto
5

Amazing location and beautiful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What an amazing place. The house is situated steps from Downtown QBC. Walking distance within everything including, bars, restaurants and historic sites. All questions and concerns were answered in a exceedingly fast fashion. Truly a fantastic time and couldn't ask for more. The property even has alittle balcony which we used every day to have a nice coffee and enjoy the beautiful weather. The property was clean and very beautiful.

Couldn't have asked for more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3