Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane townhome rental - Avenger themed bedroom
Avenger themed bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Townhome Rental Photos and Description
TOWNHOUSE INCLUDES: Free WiFi, Free phone calls within US/Canada/Puerto Rico, Wh

Located at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane, a secure, gated premium resort just off Hwy192, we are minutes away from the theme parks, several world class golf courses, major shopping malls, outlet stores, dinner shows and other local attractions. We are within walking distance of many stores and restaurants.

This resort offers everything to make your stay an enjoyable one. Outside, there are tennis, basketball and sand volleyball courts, a fishing pond full of turtles and many different kinds of fish, a huge heated pool with a wrap- around sundeck, dynamic water feature, hot tub, and a tiki bar. There is also a children's playground area, barbecue and picnic area, and even a car wash. Inside the clubhouse you'll find a business center with computer, fax and printer services available, lounge and reading area, large fitness center, and a games room with arcade games, table tennis and a pool table.

Just 4 miles from Walt Disney World, our fully furnished 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath villa provides a relaxing getaway at a great price. We offer all the comforts of home at rates lower than the cost of a hotel room. We also provide free long distance to Canada, the United States and Puerto Rico as well as free wireless internet and premium cable.

Our villa has everything that you'll need to feel right at home including a full kitchen and laundry facilities. It features a master bedroom on the main floor with a king size bed and an ensuite bath with a spa tub. On the second floor there are 3 more bedrooms and 2.5 baths. The second master bedroom has a queen size bed and a private bath. The last two bedrooms have 2 twin beds in each room and have been decorated for the enjoyment of the kids with Tinkerbell and Avengers themed rooms.

We've taken great care to ensure that our villa is clean and well equipped with everything that you'll need during your stay so that you are free to relax, have fun and enjoy your vacation.

More Details
Hide Details

A great community that makes you feel comfortable, relaxed or even magical.

28 Reviews of Property 420295 in Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane, Florida

Where your enchanted retreat begins.
average rating of 4.928571 based on 28 reviews
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
VA
5

Perfect place for a family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was perfect for our family to spread out and get decent sleep after being at Disney all day. A very easy drive to Disney, Outlets, and numerous restaurants. Super Target less then a mile away, perfect for groceries. There was only one problem we encountered while on the trip, but it did not effect our stay at all. Very pleased with our choice to stay off site this year.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

LOVED THE PROPERTY AND VERY CLOSE TO PARKS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Let me begin by saying that the owners were extremely pleasant and easy to get a hold of. The townhouse was very clean and nicely decorated. I have two toddler girls and they just loved the upstairs rooms with the decorations. They have Disney DVD's for the kids and adults in all the rooms which I just found to be such a wonderful touch. It is conveniently located, the personnel at the complex were very courteous. There are many restaurants close by and a Publix about 3 minutes away which was great for us. I traveled with my kids and my parents and it was wonderful to be able to be upstairs with the kids while my parents had the bedroom on the first floor. My parents are elderly and found the property to be very comfortable, they were very impressed with the amount of channels available on the TV. I know I will be returning again!!
It is located very close to the parks and the route to get to the main attractions is very easy.
I will be recommending this property to all of my friends. Thank you for being so easy to work with, it has truly been a pleasure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Sunrise, FL
5

Great property, clean, just as described, will definitely recommend it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
First of all, I have to say that the booking was easy (I did book the day before), she was very polite and helpful, all documents and instructions were clear, with no problems at all.
The community is easy to find and well located as shops are really close by, there is a publix close by too, it took us about 15 min to get to Universal Studios. The community itself is so pretty, quiet, well maintained and all the amenities were as expected and just as described. The rental townhome was just as you see in the pictures, my boys were thrilled with the avengers room! The townhome seemed bigger than I thought, and really well organized , more importantly, everything was clean, the rooms, the bathrooms, the kitchen, the living room, all.... that was a big one for us.
Since we went the weekend before Halloween, the community had a Halloween party for kids, and adults, they offered snacks, cupcakes, and treat bags for the kids, and also had a costume contest, later on, for the adults, they had music, and specials in their drinks, (they have a small bar right outside of the pool, you can really have a good time there, without leaving the community). It was fun!
I definitely recommend this rental, you really get what you are told, and the price was perfect, so much better than getting expensive, limited spaced suites or hotel rooms.....we all had a great time!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Philadelphia pa
5

my wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
everything was clean the ac work very good we had extra towels , sheets , soap, dishes the owner was very nice from the beginning very polite. The parks were 15 min away very close to the villa I felt better than when I was at home my 4 yr old loved it she didn't want to leave her room our family felt very comfortable there I will absolutely be there every year for our family vacation cant get any better than that I recommended this villa to all our friend & family.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Philadelphia pa
5

my wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I luv staying at the villa the owner was very polite from the begging. Everything was clean there was even extra floats for the pool, towels , soap, it felt like I was at home our family loved it there. My 4 yr old didn't want to leave she loved her room never left it, I will absolutely stay there again, I bragged about it to all our friends we had wifi excellent ac, washer & dryer everything was wonderful actually better than being at home cant wait till next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

A Wish Come True

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Pros: Spacious, comfortable, clean, quite, great value, 20 minute drive from condo to parking at Magic Kingdom, and air conditioned!

I don't have any "Cons" to report but potential renters might want to know that:
(1) There is one bedroom on main floor, the rest are on second floor
(2) A 20 minute drive from condo to Magic Kingdom parking lot is a short distance (if you consider you could wait in line for 15 mins for a bus at a park resort and then 15 - 20 mins from resort to park)
(3) Only two rooms have curtains. I like curtains, and it is my personal preference to sleep in a dark room.
(4) Air condition was not on upon arrival, but it works very well.
(5) There is no water filter (on sink or in fridge) - buy bottled water (FL water is not very tasty)
(6) The big bath tub in master downstairs was awesome for bathing the kids
(7) Love, love, love the kid themed rooms
(8) There is a Publix and Sams club very close to villa

I also want to add how awesome the owners where to work with. Christina was very quick to respond. She was very friendly and I could tell that she took pride in her property.

For the space, connivence, comfort, and value - this villa is awesome. Will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Florida
5

Orlando Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stay here every chance we get. We refer all our friends and family and even everyone that we here wants to go to Orlando. Because we know that theywill be so happy. WE only have the best things to say about the owner. She is a treasure find. We are so blessed that we have come across her. We are clients for life.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
5

Great great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My stay in Florida was wonderful; thanks to this vacation rental me and my family love it. I had to drag my kids out of there they didnt want to leave. I would recommand this rental to anyone.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Bradford, Ontario
5

Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My experience with this place was amazing from the booking right down to check out. It had everything I needed with small children including a play pen, high chair, stroller and toy. Being able to leave half my gear at home for the kids made it so much easier for me to travel with them. The house was spacious, clean and convenient to all of Orlando's attractions. The amenities were also great. We will be returning to your house in the near future for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Where your enchanted retreat begins.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420295vb
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Georgia
4

Great!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The unit was great!!! Only issue was that when we went to swim in the pool we had to evacuate do to a snake swimming as well.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children