Princeville condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Princeville Condo Rental Photos and Description
Many upscale features make this a luxury rental. New cabinets, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, bathrooms with top of the line fixtures and glass block showers. Recently upgraded, this unit has new furniture, new beds and much more!

Many upscale features make this a luxury rental. New cabinets, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, bathrooms with top of the line fixtures and glass block showers. Recently upgraded, this unit has new furniture, new beds and much more!This is a unique floor plan with both bedrooms and living area on the ground floor. This is an excellent choice for those not wanting stairs. Large grass area right outside for strolls on the bluff's edge or walking down to Hideaway's Beach. Perfect spot for watching the sunset setting over Bali Hai. The beautiful unit has been recently upgraded with new amenities and features, new living room furniture, 3 TV's - one in the master, guest room and in the living room, new dining room table, outside furniture, new top of the line beds and much more! Experience the beauty of Pali Ke Kua #141, with breathtaking views with all the comforts of home!

Professionally Managed by Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty

14 Reviews of Property 420196 in Princeville, Hawaii

Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
average rating of 4.769231 based on 14 reviews
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we had a very lovely time in PKK #141. The condo is lovely, looks to be recently updated and is very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone traveling to the north shore. The location is great; easy access to the St Regis trail down to the beach and of course the golf courses. The property management company is great, attentive and easy to work with.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
5

January Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed for a week and everything was great. You can hear the people upstairs, but it's a pretty laid-back environment and everyone was respectful of the quiet hours. The location was pretty close to many of the beaches we enjoyed, and there were markets and restaurants nearby as well. We also thought the community pool and hottub was a nice touch.

Except for sunscreen and groceries, we had everything we needed. It was all organized and easy to find. I loved how this place was set up.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Vista, CA
5

Beautiful location and property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My kids stayed in this unit, and we were one building away. Plenty of room, especially the master suite, which the two girls loved.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Mystic, CT
5

Paradise in Kauai

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What a nice place. The pool and spa area was great and we spent several nights there while watching the beautiful night sky. We appreciated the snorkling gear.

The location is perfect to reach several nice areas on the north shore including the super nice old hawaiian mission church in Hanalei.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Del Mar San Diego, CA
4

Great location in Kauai

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay in Kauai! A great condo!
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Great Family Condo !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great stay in beautiful #141! Our family of four had plenty of space to relax. The two full size beds in the second bedroom were especially convenient for our teenagers. All the beach equipment was in great condition, and the beach towels were like new. Only downside was noisy neighbors. We would definitely stay there again!
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Los Angeles, CA
5

nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Staying at Pali Ke Kua #141 was a great experience. However there was a problem with the drain in one of the showers but when I called the manager they sent out a plumber right away who was very polite and took care of the problem right away. The location was good..a bit of a walk to the beach but it doesn't say it is beachfront access so I can't complain aboit that.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Basalt, CO
4

Contemporary for Grandparents

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at PKK #141 for one night after 5 nights in a house in Haena. It's a comfortable, contemporary furnished unit with all the amenities needed (kitchen, snorkeling gear, boogie boards, w/d). It's not ideal for a honeymoon location- super close neighbors, lack of sound privacy, and neighborhood a retirement community. One upside is the private Hideaway Beach we had to ourselves a whole day. It's a great location for family vacation. Of the other units we looked at, we're very happy with choosing this unit in person- the owners have invested in contemporary unique decor creating a less condo cookie-cutter PKK experience. Other plus is there is an awesome juicer in the kitchen! If you need it, there's an ADA sitting shower stool too. Only thing missing is a high chair and every demographic is covered.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Toledo, OH
5

Great location on North Shore Kaui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful property. Well located to experience the beaches. We would walk out to the cliff to watch the sunsets over the Bali Hi area every night with the other friendly guests. Quick drive to watch the surfers on Hanalei bay.
business
Beautiful Ocean Views from this Newly Remodeled Pali Ke Kua!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420196vb
+1 808 826-8000
Princeville Kauai
Westminister, MD
5

Lovely stay in an awesome location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything about the property and our condo was exactly as described. We enjoyed the area, the beautiful ocean views, the local farmers' markets, and the relaxing atmosphere found at the North Shore.
Our condo, #141, was very well stocked with all the useful kitchen gadgets needed to fix meals. We liked having the beach chairs and towels available for use also. We can highly recommend this particular condo, and the complex of Pali Ke Kua, to families with children as well as retired folks. It is not a "party" atmosphere, but more of a relaxed, laid-back atmosphere. Carole and Jack